101 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

SRI COMP, LIAR

judge-the
post Mar 31 2006, 10:12 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R @ Mar 31 2006, 09:13 AM)
If looking for cables and stuff...Imbi plaza oso got a few shops which has all sorts of cables.

Most power line...i ask a sales guy in sri bout the difference between 2 moBos.
same brand and model, 1 stated Deluxe and the other does not have that.
i asked him what's the difference....

His reply...."THE DELUXE LOR..."

Straigh i went to c-zone and bought a PC there....
my reply... Sri Comp lor...
i would really wish 1 of the boss come in here and read all the complaints. they really dont know buat tak tau about all the complaints or pretend to be dont know at all.
Xonius
post Mar 31 2006, 10:12 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

If looking for cables and stuff...Imbi plaza oso got a few shops which has all sorts of cables.

which explains the uneducated morons that were hired by their dumba** boss.

they never cease to amaze me. doh.gif
zzzz52
post Mar 31 2006, 10:21 AM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

But anyhow, their sales r still very good
namzycad3
post Mar 31 2006, 11:09 AM

230 posts

hmmm roughlly count, they lost 1k profit per page, 25 page then tis 25k, and guest this is just 5-10% of the people that manage to post up their comment here, then its about 250k they lost just cause of bad service. ( may be be more than that )

raymond5105
post Mar 31 2006, 11:13 AM

5,341 posts

Even though we forummers are complaning a lot here.But did ever the staffs from Sri Comp there do visited this thread?If they do visit sure they will know about their customers disatisfaction with the services provided.So long of complaining from us,they are not even going to correct and change their attitude.Damn.....
namzycad3
post Mar 31 2006, 11:21 AM

230 posts

i have seen a post back there where the forumer forward a email to their boss/workers.

hmmm duno la this is the way they do buisness
Xonius
post Mar 31 2006, 12:21 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(namzycad3 @ Mar 31 2006, 11:21 AM)
i have seen a post back there where the forumer forward a email to their boss/workers.

hmmm duno la this is the way they do buisness
actually, they dont give a shit, if not, their services wouldve improved, i've emailed them once about this, and they couldnt even be bothered to reply.

they let their big shop do the talking, not their staff, talking to their staff is like talking to spastic retards. vmad.gif
eto_chits
post Mar 31 2006, 02:11 PM

79 posts

no point we discuss here....there will still the same.....wasting ur time buddy....
EvilMaster
post Mar 31 2006, 03:16 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(eto_chits @ Mar 31 2006, 09:04 AM)
ya laa...no LYP no more latest gadget...I think i will made 1 big banner at the main entrance "RESPECT UR CUSTOMER, NO CUSTOMER NO SALARY" DAMMMM.....
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif lol thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Just hope those punks will change their bad attidude shakehead.gif

By the way, i more prefer PC Zone. More friendly, polite and good services~ thumbup.gif
judge-the
post Mar 31 2006, 07:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

yeah true also we complained so much they also dont care one so we are actually wasting our time. just make sure next time we tell our friends and relatives not to buy from them. but still we are the minority customers to them sad.gif
super macgyver
post Apr 1 2006, 01:23 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

imbi silicon valley got lot kinds of cables in imbi. rclxms.gif
kulus
post Apr 1 2006, 07:44 PM

|||||||||||
904 posts

ermm..i never buy anything from sri..and never sweat.gif
number8
post Apr 1 2006, 11:13 PM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

QUOTE(kulus @ Apr 1 2006, 07:44 PM)
ermm..i never buy anything from sri..and never  sweat.gif
waaah... boycott eh?
kulus
post Apr 2 2006, 02:04 AM

|||||||||||
904 posts

not actualy boikot..but their service kinda sux lott..

//Offtopic u're rugby player? i'm also..blind side jer..huhuhu
dazzywazzy
post Apr 2 2006, 02:59 AM

421 posts

itams expensive
service sux
number8
post Apr 2 2006, 11:25 AM

1,220 posts

yups... most of the items expansive and definitely service sucks... but a lot of people going in and out of that shop...

*off topic - yups, guest what i position i play... hehehe... come and join our rugby thread in the sports channel...
super macgyver
post Apr 2 2006, 12:19 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

the malay staff at the behind of sri com still polite & helpful.
number8
post Apr 2 2006, 12:29 PM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 2 2006, 12:19 PM)
the malay staff at the behind of sri com still polite & helpful.
which one? the long hair? the long hair and specky? the short hair and specky? because personally i think 2/3 is .... doh.gif
super macgyver
post Apr 2 2006, 12:35 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(number8 @ Apr 2 2006, 12:29 PM)
which one? the long hair? the long hair and specky? the short hair and specky? because personally i think 2/3 is ....  doh.gif
the short hair with spec one is polite. rclxms.gif
number8
post Apr 2 2006, 01:37 PM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 2 2006, 12:35 PM)
the short hair with spec one is polite.  rclxms.gif
owh is it? if you and i are referring to the same staff that is... icon_idea.gif

101 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:02 PM