126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Asus Transformer Prime TF201 Official Thread V1, Update with GPS Solution: GPS over BT

K1d0
post Jan 16 2012, 04:20 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

hmm...looks like alot "forced" to take gold...
TScyruz13
post Jan 16 2012, 04:29 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jan 16 2012, 04:17 PM)
woohooooo btw just got myself one from one of the shops below All IT in Low Yat !!! Only gold though .. dang .. oh well .. downloading the update now biggrin.gif
Gratz.. one more user!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
volcane
post Jan 16 2012, 04:34 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(zorex @ Jan 16 2012, 03:56 PM)
if not mistaken All IT Ikano left 1 unit after I bought 1.. ;P
what about evernew? any1 tried calling them?
last unit from All IT Ikano is with me smile.gif wanted grey but settle for gold. Charging now.
Cynox
post Jan 16 2012, 04:43 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

wow... looks like all the new Prime sapu by LYN gang. laugh.gif
sugebleach
post Jan 16 2012, 04:48 PM

501 posts

all get sapu d...
then how about their launching on 18 Jan???
no ready stock oso ?
Jcsy
post Jan 16 2012, 04:51 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

lowyat gang, sure buy from lowyat ma..

all the new stocks elsehwere im sure other people also wack
yolk
post Jan 16 2012, 04:53 PM

369 posts

woohooo that was easy enough. Now to restore backup from titanium backup rclxms.gif

zorex
post Jan 16 2012, 05:10 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 16 2012, 04:43 PM)
wow... looks like all the new Prime sapu by LYN gang.  laugh.gif
Yealor.. all these LYN gang.. doh.gif doh.gif

opsy, Im one of them blush.gif blush.gif
stormlcc
post Jan 16 2012, 05:30 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 16 2012, 04:43 PM)
wow... looks like all the new Prime sapu by LYN gang.  laugh.gif
damn, these guys are really crazy sweat.gif

anyhow, ENJOY!
RX-78-2
post Jan 16 2012, 05:43 PM

790 posts

Is ALL IT selling the local units or the parallel import?
How come they sell earlier than the Asus Malaysia announced date 18 Jan?
zorex
post Jan 16 2012, 06:04 PM

1,186 posts

Im sure they get the stock earlier from Asus, and its up to the vendor whether to sell on 18th ornot.
Maxieos
post Jan 16 2012, 08:01 PM

3,767 posts

Hi , I would like to request a test on the compass .Can you guys who own it test for the compass whether it's accurate ? NSEW ?
thanks smile.gif
uzary
post Jan 16 2012, 09:54 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

guess many already buy this TP, i m jelly.. tongue.gif

i kept thinking is it necessary to get the keyboard, then i made up mind say it is necessary, better have it then not have it, coz sometime i think i really need the keyboard to type a long message, e.g replyin in this forum..
Hico
post Jan 16 2012, 09:58 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 16 2012, 09:54 PM)

i kept thinking is it necessary to get the keyboard, then i made up mind say it is necessary, better have it then not have it, coz sometime i think i really need the keyboard to type a long message, e.g replyin in this forum..
agree with u so much..adding keyboard is just adding another convenient for the users..u can choose to use or not to use.. better than u wan to use also dun have.. some more the extra battery in the keyboard is a fantastic idea.. biggrin.gif

i got one q, does anyone install any widget which can show the temperature? can roughly see how much in normal usage and extensive usage?

This post has been edited by Hico: Jan 16 2012, 09:58 PM
TScyruz13
post Jan 16 2012, 10:22 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jan 16 2012, 04:53 PM)
woohooo that was easy enough. Now to restore backup from titanium backup  rclxms.gif

woot so fast root d!
U trying to install whatapps? hmm.gif

Added on January 16, 2012, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 16 2012, 09:58 PM)
agree with u so much..adding keyboard is just adding another convenient for the users..u can choose to use or not to use.. better than u wan to use also dun have.. some more the extra battery in the keyboard is a fantastic idea..  biggrin.gif

i got one q, does anyone install any widget which can show the temperature? can roughly see how much in normal usage and extensive usage?
hmm.gif hmm.gif good idea.. let me go search search

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Jan 16 2012, 10:25 PM
Hico
post Jan 16 2012, 11:02 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Jan 16 2012, 10:22 PM)
woot so fast root d!
U trying to install whatapps?  hmm.gif

hmm.gif  hmm.gif good idea.. let me go search search
after getting the result, let me know ya~
and is the 'purple' colour really better than the 'gold' colour? why is there so many users looking for the amethyst gray?
yolk
post Jan 17 2012, 12:14 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Jan 16 2012, 10:22 PM)
woot so fast root d!
U trying to install whatapps?  hmm.gif

hmm.gif  hmm.gif good idea.. let me go search search
there's no need to root to install whatsapp la ... its readily available for download but doubt it will work with TP though coz there's no sim card. For the temp monitor look for temp+cpu v2 .. does the job for me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yolk: Jan 17 2012, 12:14 AM
XeactorZ
post Jan 17 2012, 12:18 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

yesterday i saw ALL IT Hypermarket at lowyat got transformer prime demo unit
i wan to try, but the worker playing the game
wth, working hour go play =_=
TScyruz13
post Jan 17 2012, 07:12 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Jan 17 2012, 12:14 AM)
there's no need to root to install whatsapp la ... its readily available for download but doubt it will work with TP though coz there's no sim card. For the temp monitor look for temp+cpu v2 .. does the job for me  biggrin.gif
i read XDA.. they duno how .. back up the whatapps to titanium backup.. den restore to TP..
passs tu the Whatsapp functioning liao..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1434084
zack2381
post Jan 17 2012, 08:03 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 16 2012, 10:54 PM)

to me the keyboard is necessary due :

(i) give extra battery life on the go..
(ii) USB storage reader..
(iii) Edit documents (for work related purposes)
(iv) Faster web surfing

BUY BUY BUY!.. rclxm9.gif

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0587sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:31 AM