12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> UNITEN open eyes pls! MY ROOM HAS BEEN ROBBED, I lost my 3 Handphones, rm700, hdd 14 pc

smallvill3
post Oct 16 2011, 10:08 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(EtechZONE $ @ Oct 16 2011, 10:03 AM)
im sorry bro to be annoying ..but i cant help it...toooo tooooo much!!!! arrrrrrghh!!
u reminds me of some of my best friends at college..

some s-hole stole his laptop, he sadding until dunwan go to class anymore..i can feel the sadness also cry.gif
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(smallvill3 @ Oct 16 2011, 10:08 AM)
u reminds me of some of my best friends at college..

some s-hole stole his laptop, he sadding until dunwan go to class anymore..i can feel the sadness also  cry.gif
lost laptop..can buy again...lost i phone can buy again aso...but the most precious things...foto of my love first time with family.... business contacts that u worked for years to get it....important, helpfull, hard to get contact....how d L in this world i gonna get it back??....... doh.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif mad.gif
bo093
post Oct 16 2011, 10:12 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(capulet @ Oct 16 2011, 09:53 AM)
they can just grab away the safe box with them.
cheap ones are light. get something heavy. wink.gif
i store my lappy in it.
epsonstylux
post Oct 16 2011, 10:12 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(EtechZONE $ @ Oct 16 2011, 10:07 AM)
i think dont even need signatures....if i go the balai and check the reports on theft in my hostel sure atleast 500 will pop out.....and besides im sure the management aLSo full of complaint....

its time for whistle blowing...just dont know how to do it.... doh.gif
report with local newspaper eg:the star. if you can get the amount of police reports made or complaints lodged against the management its better. it'll require a lot of work if youre serious but i predict that you will cool off in a few days

btw how can u hav "datuk" friend in bukit aman? you are one of those "saiful bukhari" type ah?
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 16 2011, 10:12 AM)
report with local newspaper eg:the star. if you can get the amount of police reports made or complaints lodged against the management its better. it'll require a lot of work if youre serious but i predict that you will cool off in a few days

btw how can u hav "datuk" friend in bukit aman? you are one of those "saiful bukhari" type ah?
aduh my fren, datuk is god v pray lar....bukit aman fren is diffrent name... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 16 2011, 10:12 AM)

yes i am goin to bring this to media and make this the last incident here vmad.gif

This post has been edited by EtechZONE $: Oct 16 2011, 11:10 AM
JonSpark
post Oct 16 2011, 10:18 AM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

why u din padlock the door?
SUSdemamkuning
post Oct 16 2011, 10:22 AM

91 posts

damn ts sweat.gif

sorry to hear that,i hope you go and make a report about it
mellovicious
post Oct 16 2011, 10:23 AM

469 posts

i think every uni oso got rob case.

well theres not alot you can do about it actually.

sorry for your lost~
adrian1984
post Oct 16 2011, 10:24 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 16 2011, 10:18 AM)
why u din padlock the door?
slowpoke...

TS mentioned if he padlock the door the management will say he vandalized the door....
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(mellovicious @ Oct 16 2011, 10:23 AM)
i think every uni oso got rob case.

well theres not alot you can do about it actually.

sorry for your lost~
i think the management itself robbing all the students thats y the dont wanna take precautions....
khelben
post Oct 16 2011, 10:29 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Yeah sounds like an inside job. Everything's too clean.

Really hope the idiot will get nabbed.
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 16 2011, 10:33 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

first thing u must always do when arriving at a hostel, change ALL the locks if possible... try to hide your stuff at all times...
afieQ
post Oct 16 2011, 10:35 AM

411 posts

Haiz, my college also uses the same padlock. I've been using three different rooms and still kept my old keys. I tested opening my old rooms and it works. But I'm a kind guy and won't steal stuffs biggrin.gif

So me and my roommate bought a new padlock instead of using the one they gave. Also padlocks for the closets and drawers. Extra precaution is needed smile.gif
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 16 2011, 10:33 AM)
first thing u must always do when arriving at a hostel, change ALL the locks if possible... try to hide your stuff at all times...
in my room ALL ARE new padlocks, and extra locks to...as for the main door part i cudnt anythg....before i tried to drill to fix pad lock but the frame was metal not wood so cudnt do anythng
cooly
post Oct 16 2011, 10:36 AM

245 posts

fuh stolen iphone 4
student rob student
teongpeng
post Oct 16 2011, 10:36 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i support the TS to make this case loud and big against the university.

frequency
post Oct 16 2011, 10:39 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

I duno uniten sux or not
but I am sure uniten student very rich.....
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 16 2011, 10:36 AM)
i support the TS to make this case loud and big against the university.
thanks bro....but im just clueless how to make it loud
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 16 2011, 10:43 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Just spread over facebook. Sure uniten management have their butts burned to recover their already-damaged reputation

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0204sec    1.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:13 AM