12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> UNITEN open eyes pls! MY ROOM HAS BEEN ROBBED, I lost my 3 Handphones, rm700, hdd 14 pc

exentric_nova
post Oct 16 2011, 12:55 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 16 2011, 12:28 PM)
I know that my ideas seem far fetched, but to be honest, Uniten seems to be making money.
Just look at the number of students they bring in every semester, the hike in rent and electricity charges now.
Not far-fetched, IT IS what they're doing. UNITEN generates MONEY as a lot of people calls it. Although that in itself is pretty stupid in a way cuz it is a business. They're not exactly charity to do it without anything in return. I don't mind the price IF the service matches. They don't. Shitty all around.

Not only that, they also fine you for parking illegally doh.gif

This one I 100% support UNITEN. Those bstrd who can't even park properly can go to hell for all I care.

This post has been edited by exentric_nova: Oct 16 2011, 12:56 PM
dodgemk2
post Oct 16 2011, 12:56 PM

42 posts

amanah is a place not stay one..

uniten generates profits

thank god m not there anymore.just need to pay a lot of ptptn debt
SUSSKY233
post Oct 16 2011, 12:57 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

sry for ur losses
Seager
post Oct 16 2011, 01:01 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Oct 16 2011, 12:55 PM)
Not far-fetched, IT IS what they're doing. UNITEN generates MONEY as a lot of people calls it. Although that in itself is pretty stupid in a way cuz it is a business. They're not exactly charity to do it without anything in return. I don't mind the price IF the service matches. They don't. Shitty all around.
This one I 100% support UNITEN. Those bstrd who can't even park properly can go to hell for all I care.
One of my lecturer told me that Uniten recorded some losses last year, i lol-ed when she told me that.
Seriously, they are making money!

About those parking illegally, I blame Uniten for having too many students, but less parking lots. Yes, you can always opt to park far away at a designated parking lot and walk to class though.
tholib
post Oct 16 2011, 01:02 PM

22 posts

NO.. It's your roomate conspire with the thieves. giving them key and stole ur items.. His want to reduce suspicion then he make it look like he been robbed too... Clever guy.. Now go interrogate him.. Make him suffer
vexus
post Oct 16 2011, 01:03 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

uniten warden is a thief too
happy4ever
post Oct 16 2011, 01:06 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

pls lodge police report

then consult lawyer to sue for security negligence and claim all your losses against the management

SUSl_topazinbox
post Oct 16 2011, 01:11 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Oct 16 2011, 08:58 AM)
Why put so many expensive stuff in the room la? Don't u know thieves always target them?
yea i always put me precious in the toilet...safest place ever looll
siksa
post Oct 16 2011, 01:13 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

Macam penjual buat alasan jak ni. Bukti dan laporan polis please?
exentric_nova
post Oct 16 2011, 01:13 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 16 2011, 01:01 PM)
About those parking illegally, I blame Uniten for having too many students, but less parking lots. Yes, you can always opt to park far away at a designated parking lot and walk to class though.
I don't blame UNITEN for having too many students. I blame them for not thinking it thoroughly. Yes, not much parking for CoE (abundance for CoIT) coz CoE has been around since the beginning of UNITEN Bangi. Nothing much they can do about that. Which idiot would consider enrolling students based on parking space? That's just plain moronic. But by not taking count of them for example better bus service (why te hell they always drive 5km/h?), problem will occur. The have added a few more lots, but they're more of a half-assed solution rather a proper one. Just to show they are listening. Yeah right.
Seager
post Oct 16 2011, 01:24 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Oct 16 2011, 01:13 PM)
I don't blame UNITEN for having too many students. I blame them for not thinking it thoroughly. Yes, not much parking for CoE (abundance for CoIT) coz CoE has been around since the beginning of UNITEN Bangi. Nothing much they can do about that. Which idiot would consider enrolling students based on parking space? That's just plain moronic. But by not taking count of them for example better bus service (why te hell they always drive 5km/h?), problem will occur. The have added a few more lots, but they're more of a half-assed solution rather a proper one. Just to show they are listening. Yeah right.
You know, if the transportation system within was good enough, I'm guessing most students living in would opt to park their cars at the kelompoks and take the bus to class.
But the thing is, sometimes you have to be 30 minutes earlier to join the crowd, to queue up before the bus arrives.
Sometimes just 5 minutes would be the deciding factor whether or not you miss the bus.

Yes, I do agree with you. Like i've said before, they behave as if they do not care about the welfare of their current students.
Not to mention that the elevators in Cendikiawan break down very often, I myself got stuck in it, TWICE! doh.gif

The stairwell is dark, unlit and filled with filth.

Imagine staying right on top and when you're late for class, the lift decides to mess around with you? haha
zeist
post Oct 16 2011, 01:27 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Rent a room outside is ini macam wan lar.
Seager
post Oct 16 2011, 01:27 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Penyuap @ Oct 16 2011, 01:26 PM)
Is Uniten Malay majority area?
Yes.
But they're other races as well.
We also have foreign students, mostly from the Middle East and Africa.
Seager
post Oct 16 2011, 01:31 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Penyuap @ Oct 16 2011, 01:29 PM)
TAR College got such extreme incident?
I dunno, i'm not from TAR College smile.gif
xxsmastersxx
post Oct 16 2011, 01:43 PM

18 posts

what's your door lock type? fyi, the normal door knob could be unlocked <10secs using a card. So no duplicated keys required. no destruction, no keys and it takes just a little time. i left my room key at home and now I just bring a card with me and I can enter almost every room in my college. but i swear im no thief doh.gif
ocphangaz
post Oct 16 2011, 02:00 PM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

QUOTE(EtechZONE $ @ Oct 16 2011, 08:55 AM)

Every sem increase the rent! !!! Besides they are unable to bear electricity bill, they introduced the prepaid system where we need to top it by credits and use it.......

university tenaga from TNB cannot afford electricity???
Seager
post Oct 16 2011, 02:04 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Oct 16 2011, 02:00 PM)
university tenaga from TNB cannot afford electricity???
Thank you for pointing that out, Captain Obvious laugh.gif
stereokumonomu
post Oct 16 2011, 02:26 PM

606 posts

are you one of the show off kids that brag with all phones and stuff?

flipping two phones with i hand?

do you think its a targeted robbery?

you have any enemy? or did you flirt with someone gf?

anyway, sorry for your loss, just looking at a different perspective here,
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Oct 16 2011, 02:26 PM)
are you one of the show off kids that brag with all phones and stuff?

flipping two phones with i hand?

do you think its a targeted robbery?

you have any enemy? or did you flirt with someone gf?

anyway, sorry for your loss, just looking at a different perspective here,
no im the most simplest guy here if u can ask any1 here...and i give a damn gals here...
TSEtechZONE $
post Oct 16 2011, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 16 2011, 01:13 PM)
Macam penjual buat alasan jak ni. Bukti dan laporan polis please?
bro u ingat i gile ke pe? u kena baru TAU!

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0255sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:29 AM