5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Boyfriend wants <removed>...

hozyali
post Oct 21 2011, 10:29 AM

15 posts

I don't think pills ever help, the only thing is gives is the satisfaction to your mind that you have taken the pills and it will now work.

What actually works is the male's brain. When the guy is almost about to discharge, he should immediately move the brain to something else other than the girl or intercourse. Try this once, there is no side effects biggrin.gif and you will see the results.

I am married for 7 years, I can still go more than 25 to 30 minutes often smile.gif

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by hozyali: Oct 21 2011, 10:30 AM
chunglern
post Oct 21 2011, 11:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Oct 17 2011, 02:23 PM)
my bf is unable to get a firm erection without constant stimulation and it does not last if stop touching it...probably only few seconds...this is the same when he watches those dirty movies...that is why we wanted to try pills sad.gif
I think he's stress at work?
Valex
post Oct 22 2011, 02:36 AM

117 posts

i think he stress too...
stress can in deed cause such issue.
there are period where i hardly get myself harden for 1-2months due to stressness...
lin00b
post Oct 22 2011, 07:47 AM

nobody
3,592 posts

wow... so much censorship here sweat.gif
TSginsy
post Oct 22 2011, 09:37 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 19 2011, 08:36 PM)
Well, based on what I've learnt during my abnormal psychology class on sexual disorders.
The disorder type is in the arousal stage of sex, where he's clearly unable to maintain erection - erectile disorder (ED).

Diabetes is a common cause for ED.
Is he taking any medications? It could be causing it.
Alcohol also affects the arousal stage. But I assume he's not drinking every time he's having sex.
Smoking can also lead to ED.

If its not physical, psychological factors are mostly something to do with cognitive thinking. Does he get non-sexual thoughts that affect his arousal? Is anything bugging him or troubling him?

Has he had any traumatic events when he was a child?

It could be anything affecting him. So it's still best if you look for professional help if you ask me. I think the main problem here is more to maintaining erection (ED) than duration of sex (PE).
QUOTE(hozyali @ Oct 21 2011, 10:29 AM)
I don't think pills ever help, the only thing is gives is the satisfaction to your mind that you have taken the pills and it will now work.

What actually works is the male's brain. When the guy is almost about to discharge, he should immediately move the brain to something else other than the girl or intercourse. Try this once, there is no side effects biggrin.gif and you will see the results.

I am married for 7 years, I can still go more than 25 to 30 minutes often smile.gif

Hope it helps.
QUOTE(Valex @ Oct 22 2011, 02:36 AM)
i think he stress too...
stress can in deed cause such issue.
there are period where i hardly get myself harden for 1-2months due to stressness...
He says he does not have stress and nothing happened when he was a child...so it's called erectile disorder? is it the same as erectile dysfunction? he is not taking any medication, and he does not drink or smoke...
you are right... he has trouble maintaining erection...what i meant when i said duration is because he will lose erection when we change positions sad.gif

maybe he is under stress and he doesn't know it sad.gif maybe gambir will help him to be more confident? or maybe i have to find a way to help him relax...
juststayreal
post Oct 22 2011, 10:36 AM

255 posts

real good girlfriend spotted brows.gif
Seremban_2
post Oct 22 2011, 05:29 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 16 2011, 12:49 PM)
this topic interest me!!!
anyway c*alis or v*agra doesn't makes man go longer in s*x sessions
it just stimulate the blood flow in man private area....
makes him easy to get erection.... thumbup.gif
but it still doesn't efect how long it will take for a person to ejeculate!!

p/s: so young maa...actually doesn't need any pill laaa  tongue.gif
Young time take pill already. What if old already?

Don't have sex to often. Long long time once or you and ur bf tahan tahan then explode then will be a good 1.

Added on October 22, 2011, 5:32 pmDunno got any under 18 girl or guys watching this.?

This post has been edited by Seremban_2: Oct 22 2011, 05:32 PM
zstan
post Oct 22 2011, 06:15 PM

15,856 posts

I can't seem to think about any other possibilities besides your bf having a possible erectile dysfunction. There isn't enough blood flow in his erectile tissues to keep him erected.

Taking pills won't be solve his problem as stuff like <removed> only can relax the muscles in your bf's penis so that more blood can flow inside. This does not solve the problem at all.

Takkan your bf have to rely on this drugs for the rest of his life mer. It's not even cheap to begin with.

Added on October 22, 2011, 6:16 pmLol. V.iagra is a censored word lmao. Fine I will use sildenafil instead.

This post has been edited by zstan: Oct 22 2011, 06:16 PM
zalmerox
post Oct 23 2011, 02:42 AM

358 posts

Quick Solution
1. Sidenafil

Short Term Solution
Get the special condom from the condom man.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1671561

Long Term Solution
1. Take the Horny Goat Weed + Oyster Extract(Once a day and 30 mins before intercourse) (Obtainable from GNC/Pharmacist)
2. Take Fish Oil 2-3 times a day. Do not exceed, 4-6 pills a day. It indirectly thins your blood and can also cause diarrhea when overdose.
3. Limit ejaculation to once a week. (But start by taking 2 weeks off without ejaculation for recovery)
4. Every morning and before sleep, massage the pubic region (specifically the base of your privates and testicles) 5-10 mins during shower with warm/hot water.
5. Perform air squats during the morning (3x10, The more the better). http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOdwETDQXCw . Indirectly increase bloodflow as well as a natural testosterone booster.
6. Goji Berry + Green Tea would be good as well.
7. For his eating diet, stick with greens, vegies, whole eggs and seafood.
8. Exercise at least 3-4 times a week to get the blood flowing.

Things to do before the activity

Should be better than new in 3 months.
---

Have fun.

This post has been edited by zalmerox: Oct 23 2011, 02:43 AM
skylinelover
post Oct 23 2011, 11:06 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,241 posts

QUOTE(lin00b @ Oct 22 2011, 07:47 AM)
wow... so much censorship here sweat.gif
haha this is not pron forum ma laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 23 2011, 03:10 PM

Lonely Driver
5,607 posts

go to consult doctor

and he will diagnose it and give ur bf correct medicine and treatment

this is not smtg tat can cure by visiting pharmacy to buy med to cure flu or watsoever
munkeyflo
post Oct 24 2011, 10:44 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

It's ED (disorder/dysfunction same), not PE and if not mistaken <removed> is for PE?

It is still best to visit a proper doctor for consultation.
But you could try those natural herb remedies mentioned by other forumers here and see how it goes.

Also, check for diabetes and stress. We can be young and hence we think that this type of problems are not in us. We never know.
ElaineChewMeow
post Oct 26 2011, 10:27 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

My bf is longer lasting if do it more frequent~ think that maybe every ppl has diffrent situation and solution~ blink.gif
SUSbuysell
post Oct 30 2011, 05:49 PM

592 posts

Take pill will shorten his life for sure. Do it naturally and woman get,

Add 8 years of longer life: Have more sex with your partner http://health.yahoo.net/articles/aging/pho...ars-your-life#7 "Being in a satisfying relationship is good for your heart and soul. Women in a healthy monogamous relationship are significantly healthier compared with those who are either unhappy or sexually inactive, says Dr. Roizen."

Woman should let man F them more. Yea babe!

This post has been edited by buysell: Oct 30 2011, 05:51 PM
Invince_Z
post Nov 16 2011, 01:57 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

ask ur bf he masturbate a lot or not in past n now...
siapaya
post Nov 16 2011, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(mariochuah @ Oct 16 2011, 12:00 PM)
Take "Priligy" instead of <removed> or <removed> if u wish to prolong the ejaculation.
<removed> or <removed> is for ED..
Wow, this sounds interesting nod.gif
Where can we get it in KL ?

QUOTE(B@rt @ Oct 20 2011, 12:20 PM)
my advice is to get him to stop masturbating when you're not around.
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 16 2011, 12:57 AM)
This might be the main probs, since masturbate can cause week erection ( due to the distinctive grip & sensation compare with the real 'situatio' )
naiveboy
post Dec 13 2012, 11:26 PM

99 posts

When changing position, ur bf will change from "Hard" become "Soft", is partially soft or fully soft?
TSginsy
post Dec 20 2012, 10:38 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Oct 26 2011, 10:27 PM)
My bf is longer lasting if do it more frequent~ think that maybe every ppl has diffrent situation and solution~  blink.gif
Even doing it frequently sometimes last longer and sometimes not. I guess it depends on mood and stress level.

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Nov 16 2011, 01:57 AM)
QUOTE(siapaya @ Nov 16 2011, 11:23 AM)
Wow, this sounds interesting  nod.gif
Where can we get it in KL ?
This might be the main probs, since masturbate can cause week erection ( due to the distinctive grip & sensation compare with the real 'situatio' )
Yup, found that if he masturbated a lot then it is difficult for him to maintain erection...

QUOTE(naiveboy @ Dec 13 2012, 11:26 PM)
When changing position, ur bf will change from "Hard" become "Soft", is partially soft or fully soft?
Soft...
mochagirl99
post Dec 20 2012, 01:18 PM

22 posts

Very good advice here.
komandante
post Dec 20 2012, 01:43 PM

practise practise and more practise

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top