5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Boyfriend wants <removed>...

TSginsy
post Oct 13 2011, 05:14 PM, updated 13y ago

172 posts

My boyfriend and I have a healthy sex life. However, he wants to take C-ialis because he wants to satisfy me (I prefer longer sessions blush.gif ) I'm still considering to let him get it since there are possible side effects.

What I want to know is: 1) Will a person get addicted to C-ialis? 2) Is this thing expensive? (Hoping that Guardian or Watson's has this item)
arba2010
post Oct 13 2011, 05:19 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Oct 13 2011, 05:14 PM)
My boyfriend and I have a healthy sex life. However, he wants to take C-ialis because he wants to satisfy me (I prefer longer sessions blush.gif ) I'm still considering to let him get it since there are possible side effects.

What I want to know is: 1) Will a person get addicted to C-ialis? 2) Is this thing expensive? (Hoping that Guardian or Watson's has this item)
What do you mean by healthy sex life?
SUSnemo7788
post Oct 13 2011, 05:25 PM

35 posts

if your bf cannot perform then only take pill .....if not take too much no good for health
let him rest first then only second round la... tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSginsy
post Oct 13 2011, 05:38 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(arba2010 @ Oct 13 2011, 05:19 PM)
What do you mean by healthy sex life?
I mean that my boyfriend and I are in a loving and steady relationship smile.gif

Some posts missing or removed? shocking.gif
max_cjs0101
post Oct 13 2011, 05:43 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

We have minors in the board and offending posts removed.
Any perverted replies will receive a lengthy suspension.

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Oct 13 2011, 05:43 PM
lil twist
post Oct 13 2011, 05:47 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

i have asked this question to my uncle, as he is a pharmacist, it is actually a legal drug, which is a prescription based drug that needs doctor's recommendation. smile.gif

it does not give any side effects, however, need to check whether your bf got allergies towards certain medicines or not. nod.gif

on the price side, i believe it cost RM30-RM45 per pop... wink.gif
TSginsy
post Oct 13 2011, 05:51 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(nemo7788 @ Oct 13 2011, 05:25 PM)
if your bf cannot perform then only take pill .....if not take too much no good for health
let him rest first then only second round la... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
At most we have only one session in a day...having second round is perhaps suitable during a honeymoon only tongue.gif We have classes/work during weekdays...what my boyfriend wants is to have a longer session...
ravi6662
post Oct 13 2011, 05:52 PM

927 posts

have longer foreplay...?? can or not??
TSginsy
post Oct 13 2011, 05:57 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(lil twist @ Oct 13 2011, 05:47 PM)
i have asked this question to my uncle, as he is a pharmacist, it is actually a legal drug, which is a prescription based drug that needs doctor's recommendation. smile.gif

it does not give any side effects, however, need to check whether your bf got allergies towards certain medicines or not. nod.gif

on the price side, i believe it cost RM30-RM45 per pop... wink.gif
I have been doing some research on the internet and there are certain side effects (temporary), however I'm not sure if it is correct information.

They sell single pills? I was afraid they only sell in packets...that would have cost a bomb and we only wanted to try it out first tongue.gif

Thanks for your reply!

This post has been edited by ginsy: Oct 13 2011, 05:58 PM
gjohn
post Oct 13 2011, 06:20 PM

388 posts

i'm married and i've tried pills (for longer intimate s*x session)..
but the pills was given only when i seek help from a doctor..i went to clinic n the doctor prescribed to me a pill that looks like <removed> but he said it's not <removed>..i think its <removed>..i 4 got how much it costs...
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 13 2011, 08:24 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

use gambir whistling.gif

seriously, the skills and knowledge in sexual intercourse and foreplay is a must-have for your bf. no need pills to satisfy both sides. smile.gif

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Oct 13 2011, 08:26 PM
felicia_ong2000
post Oct 15 2011, 08:57 PM

22 posts

Wow. No need until so extreme until take pills la. Can just buy toys. or if he wants to give you more pleasure, ask him to do oral stuff
WK80
post Oct 15 2011, 09:01 PM

31 posts

just have to ask... how long is 'longer sessions'?
Mr.Docter
post Oct 15 2011, 09:18 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

I wonder, how many minutes are the extra after consuming the pill?
Learjet35
post Oct 15 2011, 09:24 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

duh..your bf will get better once he used to having sex..i had that problem before,but i try to improve my self every each session..and try to read what u as a partner can do..theres so many material on internet..just try to google it...or he can use condom that have long lasting lub on it.i need house mid vally sell carry that condom..good luck.
munkeyflo
post Oct 16 2011, 12:05 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

Have you tried those condoms that will help? LYN have a few sellers selling the type of condoms for longer lasting sex.
I don't think you'll have to resort to pills for help now.

Besides, how long have you guys been having sex? (Or more specifically, how long has he been having sex?) PE has been known to commonly affect young, sexually inexperience males.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 16 2011, 12:49 PM

1,138 posts

this topic interest me!!!
anyway c*alis or v*agra doesn't makes man go longer in s*x sessions
it just stimulate the blood flow in man private area....
makes him easy to get erection.... thumbup.gif
but it still doesn't efect how long it will take for a person to ejeculate!!

p/s: so young maa...actually doesn't need any pill laaa tongue.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Oct 16 2011, 12:51 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 16 2011, 01:00 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Oct 13 2011, 05:14 PM)

Foreplay thumbup.gif

Sex toys helps too.

Orgasm three(3) times happy enough.

Five(5) max.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 16 2011, 01:09 PM
mariochuah
post Oct 16 2011, 01:00 PM

201 posts

Take "Priligy" instead of <removed> or <removed> if u wish to prolong the ejaculation.
<removed> or <removed> is for ED..

netzsch
post Oct 16 2011, 01:11 PM

98 posts

<removed>

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:55 PM