QUOTE(kalisair @ Oct 28 2011, 06:31 PM)
Is it worth to buy space saver spare tyre (doughnut).. How much is it roughly? Where to buy? Any tyre shop?
you will get bigger boot space. costs around rm300 like that. estimated. u can get it via mudah.❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V10 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Oct 28 2011, 06:38 PM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2011 From: Petaling Jaya |
Oct 28 2011, 06:51 PM
132 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Seremban, Port Dickson |
Oct 28 2011, 07:59 PM
51 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Oct 28 2011, 08:34 PM
417 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: subang/kajang |
im coming tonight brother !
Oct 28 2011, 08:34 PM
208 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Oct 28 2011, 08:35 PM
417 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: subang/kajang |
im coming tonight brother ! lets TT ~
Oct 28 2011, 08:45 PM
2,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
tonight mana tt ???
Oct 28 2011, 08:51 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Oct 28 2011, 08:54 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Oct 28 2011, 09:12 PM
188 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Oct 28 2011, 09:26 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Oct 28 2011, 10:19 PM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2011 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Oct 28 2011, 06:51 PM) oh suspension cover.. very cheap…. promote ur sales…. haha… get for me one ya… got conned by the shop. rm40… did mitsubishi give u the ring? that ring costs rm3my oil filter Original AMP (Proton ) ![]() RM10 (market Rm12-13) Mitsu ![]() RM15 (market Rm20+) This post has been edited by sleed: Oct 28 2011, 10:20 PM |
Oct 28 2011, 11:06 PM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Hi All,
I have this problem with the aircond after my 1k service. The 1st knob on the right that controls the temperature and whether to circulate the air internally or externally. I have already set it internally but now when I start the engine, by default it would circulate the outside air in. I then need to set it to internal again. A few minutes later, it would auto set to external again. Anyone face this problem? |
Oct 28 2011, 11:12 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(Geoje @ Oct 28 2011, 11:06 PM) Hi All, It is not a problem. its a feature..I have this problem with the aircond after my 1k service. The 1st knob on the right that controls the temperature and whether to circulate the air internally or externally. I have already set it internally but now when I start the engine, by default it would circulate the outside air in. I then need to set it to internal again. A few minutes later, it would auto set to external again. Anyone face this problem? To disable it. press and hold the air circulation button for 10 seconds until u hear 3 beeps. |
Oct 28 2011, 11:21 PM
282 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Penang |
hey all inspira bro! long time didn't visit this thread liao..... i can see this thread is growing so damn fast... ><
So scared to visit this thread as I'll get poisoned everytime.. bt anyone in PG here can do self mod?? I'm noob in cars.... so DIY is a no no for me.. >< Added on October 28, 2011, 11:25 pmsleed, how to u know your hood is not aligned properly??? I think mine also nt aligned properly like that.. how did they align it back? This post has been edited by ngjx: Oct 28 2011, 11:25 PM |
Oct 28 2011, 11:53 PM
333 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: K.L, Kajang |
Today i done my 2nd service/10k at tmn putra ampang. I asked for syntium 1k oil and the service guy mix the 4l syn1k 15w50 + the syn800 10w40 isit ok for the engine? After service, the alarm system act weird, after arm the alarm via control, inside the car will beep 5-10 times and below the radio there is a red light blinking even after the beep. Is tat normal? And there is a loud rattling noise coming either frm the passanger door or the left side dashboard and i told the service guy bt he told me tat he did nt hear it when test car.
Any advice? This post has been edited by Johnnycartoon: Oct 28 2011, 11:55 PM |
Oct 29 2011, 12:03 AM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(Johnnycartoon @ Oct 28 2011, 11:53 PM) Today i done my 2nd service/10k at tmn putra ampang. I asked for syntium 1k oil and the service guy mix the 4l syn1k 15w50 + the syn800 10w40 isit ok for the engine? After service, the alarm system act weird, after arm the alarm via control, inside the car will beep 5-10 times and below the radio there is a red light blinking even after the beep. Is tat normal? And there is a loud rattling noise coming either frm the passanger door or the left side dashboard and i told the service guy bt he told me tat he did nt hear it when test car. it is ok to mix the engine oil, just that the benefit of fully syn properties(cleaning and lubrication) is dilutedAny advice? the red blinking light is always there, indicating the alarm is on. just that u didnt notice prior to this. rattling sound, hard to say, mostly from glovebox(see first page) or the door handle cable. |
Oct 29 2011, 12:47 AM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong/Cyberjaya |
added aluminium gril to the openings in front of bumper n changed hella horn. now my car sounds so macho
Oct 29 2011, 12:48 AM
2,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
got few question here :
1) will my warranty void if i change my main lights and sportlight color to white??? 2) i heard mitsu tyre rim is lighter than inspira and i plan to change it. got someone wanna sell me his 1.5 months mitsu 16" rim + cap+ tyre..i think is yoko xxxx ... and selling price is rm880 . is this reasonable? ? |
Oct 29 2011, 04:10 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Johnnycartoon @ Oct 28 2011, 11:53 PM) Today i done my 2nd service/10k at tmn putra ampang. I asked for syntium 1k oil and the service guy mix the 4l syn1k 15w50 + the syn800 10w40 isit ok for the engine? After service, the alarm system act weird, after arm the alarm via control, inside the car will beep 5-10 times and below the radio there is a red light blinking even after the beep. Is tat normal? And there is a loud rattling noise coming either frm the passanger door or the left side dashboard and i told the service guy bt he told me tat he did nt hear it when test car. The alarm beeping sound is also always there, this is a security feature that allows anyone from inside the car to still exit the car before it goes into full arm mode. During this beep, the alarm is cancelled if the door is opened from inside....Any advice? The red blinking light is always blinking when the car is armed, as explained by CKK.... i guess you dont sit in your car to test the alarm or door lock, nor did u note anything that happens to your car huh.... The rattling sound may come from the loosen door unlock lever wire/cable, it may have gotten loose.... either DIY by removing the door paned (carefully pull from the bottom then side and lift up) and secure the cable by tape/glue, or get the SC to help secure it.... Added on October 29, 2011, 4:11 am QUOTE(cle900706 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:47 AM) added aluminium gril to the openings in front of bumper n changed hella horn. now my car sounds so macho Now only you macho-fied your car ka???? How much did u get the Hella??? Its TwinTones in red???Added on October 29, 2011, 4:20 am QUOTE(raymondha @ Oct 29 2011, 12:48 AM) got few question here : 1. Void or not depends on the SC where you claim warranty... but most recent HID comes plug and play (no wires cut) so you can also remove them if you wanna claim any warranty....1) will my warranty void if i change my main lights and sportlight color to white??? 2) i heard mitsu tyre rim is lighter than inspira and i plan to change it. got someone wanna sell me his 1.5 months mitsu 16" rim + cap+ tyre..i think is yoko xxxx ... and selling price is rm880 . is this reasonable? ? 2. You hear or you have proven it by actually weighing them?? What is the advantage of swappig 16" with 16"...?? Even if the rims are lighter BY A LOT (which i doubt), you dont get any significant savings in FC or gain any performance boost or improved stability, nor will it help in improve the looks or reduce the gap between tyres and fender.... but its your money and your choice.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Oct 29 2011, 04:20 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0323sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:06 AM |