123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

Racerx
post Nov 29 2011, 01:40 PM

Tell Your World
8,461 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 29 2011, 01:32 PM)
ya i also ebay malaysia.... but i get tht message.....
btw u might buy a fake 1... whistling.gif
Why not we do a bulk for the ori Evo 3D battery from Amazon instead?It's only 14usd a piece so if we share the postage charges ti should still be quite cheap?
maxgenesis
post Nov 29 2011, 02:46 PM

423 posts

if u press directly from anker the postage is free bcoz promotion...
but i press ebay n wan purchase it, it popup the message....
i havent try amazon so i dont know... tried ebay only..
aruja_69
post Nov 29 2011, 03:10 PM

3,786 posts

Yeah yeah HTC Plaza Berjaya just confirmed that ibeats change one to one bcos of faded color near earbud.....good job HTC....
gengen05
post Nov 29 2011, 03:32 PM

Is there any user of HTC Sensation XL??? how was the phone?? battery perfoamnce?? Has any problem with the phone??
hanny562
post Nov 29 2011, 03:40 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 29 2011, 02:46 PM)
Amazon got the free shipping promotion and able to ship to malaysia
RitchieV
post Nov 29 2011, 03:52 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 29 2011, 02:46 PM)
If you found any just count me in biggrin.gif
I really need one.....
maxgenesis
post Nov 29 2011, 04:28 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 29 2011, 04:10 PM)
Yeah yeah HTC Plaza Berjaya just confirmed that ibeats change one to one bcos of faded color near earbud.....good job HTC....
can change how many times? same warranty as the HP for 2 yrs?

Added on November 29, 2011, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(gengen05 @ Nov 29 2011, 04:32 PM)
Is there any user of HTC Sensation XL??? how was the phone?? battery perfoamnce?? Has any problem with the phone??
to dear peepz out there, THERE NO SUCH THING AS PERFECT ITEM OR PERSON. it always come down to LUCK. if you get a defect unit at start then u will receive tons of problem. IF u get a good unit then it wont problematic alot. IF u take care of ur hp then certain it wont ka-ka cau-cau u.

AS for battery smart phone, BATTERY = PROBLEMATIC.... a good example with iphone. except u want to buy samsung note with 2300 mah <- that 1 really alot.

another thing, with custom rom...INSTALL CUSTOM ROM = UR OWN RISK.
same as download and install those app from a third party.

IN THE END, SERIOUSLY.... GO TRIED B4 U ASKING SO MANY QUESTION. DIFFERENT PEOPLE DIFFERENT PREFERENCE AND TASTE !!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif Cheers rclxm9.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(hanny562 @ Nov 29 2011, 04:40 PM)
Amazon got the free shipping promotion and able to ship to malaysia
AS I SAID, I PRESS DIRECTLY FROM ANKER WEBSITE THATS WHY THEY DONT ALLOW US TO PURCHASE THE BATTERY FOR CHEAP PRICE BECAUSE MAYBE IS JUST FOR US.

If you press ebay malaysia n search for anker, the price is RM85 with free postage...

if u compare USD15 with RM85, USD sure is much cheaper....

again i wan i not sure about u all wan to purchase from ebay malaysia but i think i will call my uncle to buy from US n postage to me....

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Nov 29 2011, 04:37 PM
maximus7
post Nov 29 2011, 05:23 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 29 2011, 01:32 PM)
ya i also ebay malaysia.... but i get tht message.....
btw u might buy a fake 1... whistling.gif
dont think so i bought i fake one...anyway i am happy with it ...around 20% more juice
ahza7880
post Nov 29 2011, 05:46 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(lcs87 @ Nov 29 2011, 11:39 AM)
since you only had it for like less a day, better bring it back to where you bought it
My wife went to see the seller to complaint about the phone since I am working..the seller told her that I accidentally push some button so the phone keep rebooting..he said need to pay RM180 to repair..is there anything like that?
maxgenesis
post Nov 29 2011, 06:06 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 06:46 PM)
My wife went to see the seller to complaint about the phone since I am  working..the seller told her that I accidentally push some button so the phone keep rebooting..he said need to pay RM180 to repair..is there anything like that?
u bought sis or ap set?
TSlcs87
post Nov 29 2011, 07:25 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 05:46 PM)
My wife went to see the seller to complaint about the phone since I am  working..the seller told her that I accidentally push some button so the phone keep rebooting..he said need to pay RM180 to repair..is there anything like that?
tht is what we all would refer to as a con job...
ahza7880
post Nov 29 2011, 08:09 PM

25 posts

I bought SIS set..so, I think I have to go to SIS service centre myself to claim for warranty..anyone know what is business hour for SIS service centre?
hengguowei
post Nov 29 2011, 08:10 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 05:46 PM)
Ridiculous even if it's AP, don't need warranty meh? Fire them kao kao. thumbup.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:09 PM)
I bought SIS set..so, I think I have to go to SIS service centre myself to claim for warranty..anyone know what is  business hour for SIS service centre?
Plaza Berjaya. 10 to 6 if I'm not mistaken.

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Nov 29 2011, 08:11 PM
whitegoh
post Nov 29 2011, 08:56 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:09 PM)
I bought SIS set..so, I think I have to go to SIS service centre myself to claim for warranty..anyone know what is  business hour for SIS service centre?
last time i went to Low Yat, highest floor, SIS service Centre.
E71s
post Nov 29 2011, 09:34 PM

410 posts

Just give them a call mate,they will arrange for your phone pick up at your place.
maxgenesis
post Nov 29 2011, 09:49 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Nov 29 2011, 09:09 PM)
http://www.sis.com.my/cms_contactus.aspx?mod=7

Added on November 29, 2011, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(E71s @ Nov 29 2011, 10:34 PM)
Just give them a call mate,they will arrange for your phone pick up at your place.
wah got such service? pickup from any where?

This post has been edited by maxgenesis: Nov 29 2011, 09:50 PM
hengguowei
post Nov 30 2011, 07:04 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(E71s @ Nov 29 2011, 09:34 PM)
Huh? Got this service? I think you need to send in la. hmm.gif
AzeL
post Nov 30 2011, 09:31 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 29 2011, 04:28 PM)

If you press ebay malaysia n search for anker, the price is RM85 with free postage...

if u compare USD15 with RM85, USD sure is much cheaper....

again i wan i not sure about u all wan to purchase from ebay malaysia but i think i will call my uncle to buy from US n postage to me....
Hey bro, if you do order from your uncle, I want one too...been waiting for it since the bulk purchase suggestion in V2, but not sure what happened with that.

I don't mind paying extra for postage, since it will still be definitely cheaper than RM85 lol.

Btw, long time no see, nice thread going on here, as usual a lot of people asking bonus questions hahaha and not using Google =D
hengguowei
post Nov 30 2011, 10:34 AM

4,475 posts

Just asking. My Sensation didn't have any problem before this except dust under the screen but after sending to service center to get it fix, my phone came back with a touchscreen problem. Then, I sent it back. They fixed it once more but the problem occured again. Don't you think the service center should be responsible? I posted in HTC Malaysia Facebook page asking if I can request for a replacement unit, they told me to check with the seller. It's not right don't you think?
figuremeout
post Nov 30 2011, 11:11 AM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

just curious. how do we log out from twitter apps? thx. unsure.gif

123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:32 PM