83 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

> Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling

wilsontech
post Oct 15 2011, 06:34 PM

damn it,me oso victim on tis conman:

i bid win a tablet pc and i oredy bank in RM270 to him,after that i face his website say stock been stolen ! till now i never get any news from him,call oso no answer !

Below is me win and after bank in email:

HI,

We have checked and confirmed your payment has been received.

Your item will be dispatched to you within around 7-14 working days after payment received for the auction.
(Not include Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday, except under special circumstances as per discussed.)

Please estimate the date that your item to be dispatch.

You will be informed if there is any shipment delay.
Eg. detection of defect during items testing for dispatch or incoming shipment problem.

If the item is not reacheable within 7-14 Working days, please inform us by Email to check your dispatch status.
This will help us to solve any unexpected problem.

For more in details, please have a look on our all terms details in our store.

We appreciate your kind effort to give us good feedback. Do not hesitate to contact us for any enquiry.

Thank you very much for dealing with us. We sincerely look forward for our next deal again.

Have a nice day!

Best regards,

FANTASTIC LIFESTYLE
http://www.fantastic-lifestyle.com
http://qiling.lelong.com.my

On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 1:07 PM, no-reply@lelong.com.my <no-reply@lelong.com.my> wrote:

Please DO NOT reply to this message.
Replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.

Hi QiLing,

Your winning bidder (wilson5645) had paid for the following item.

Payment Method : Maybank2U
Payment Date : 9/24/2011
Payment Reference : Winner has uploaded the file to our server

Pls check for payment details online :
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/iI...TransID=2732136

TransactionID : 2732136
ProductID : 92489445
Product Name : New Cube U8GT Android 2.3 7' 8GB WIFI Tablet PC Offer!!
URL : http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/VI.asp?P=92489445
SellerID : QiLing
BuyerID : wilson5645

Ship To :
xxx
Contact No. : - / 016-xxxxx95
Email : xxx@gmail.com

Pls update the shipping tracking details here after you have sent out the item :
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/iI...TransID=2732136

Reminder : Please check carefully to ensure you received payment before shipping your order to buyer.

To received rating, pls make sure you update shipping tracking number online.

*** This email was sent using www.lelong.com.my ***

anybody can teach me how to do?RM270 i know is no many,but my wife getting labour our baby,need money to cover that,please everyone
pizxebe
post Oct 15 2011, 08:25 PM

police report
PASIR PUTEH/005119/11

btw advice from inspector:
1. while police will investigate the case, we can try keep contact Qiling and pressure him, best is he will do sth eg refund then we dont have to suffer.
2. there is 2 ending when police catch Qiling: a) Qiling agree to refund and buyer accept, then close case. b) Qiling is charged on court and buyer will not allowed to claim money from him, eg Qiling will be sentenced jail, sebat x1, and being fined the amount we lost to government.

So Qiling you know lar, either way you will lose money. So decide yourself.
guangong
post Oct 15 2011, 10:41 PM

qiling will pay the price for what they did...
taifu57
post Oct 15 2011, 10:50 PM

finally done my police report:
MIRI/009507/11
hope qiling will be catch as soon as possible!
Economics Crisis
post Oct 15 2011, 11:37 PM

587 posts

too many innocent people get cheat by this demon DAMM IT..hope this evil celebrate his new year in jail vmad.gif
kenneth9328
post Oct 16 2011, 12:43 AM

lelong user name kenneth9328 police report SEK 11/008067/11
bernard74
post Oct 16 2011, 12:46 AM

Personally I doubt the police are gonna do sh*t bout this case. It'll only fade into history...Lelong.com is (and has been) used as a tool by fraudsters...I got 'tooled' this time (agian) becoz of lelong's BPP...that was y I mentioned earlier to give 'em 'cheaters' a good smack that's worth your lost RM worth if you get to see 'em... somehow I do wish that I'll be proven wrong...good luck!
evilzeal
post Oct 16 2011, 12:53 AM

144 posts

SEA PARK/007298/11
syarif
post Oct 16 2011, 06:36 AM

345 posts

Hai guys,

Latest update that i got from lelong staff.
The BPP badge is not purposely removed by Lelong.
That badge automatically removed when Lelong suspended the account
right after Qiling reported about the stolen goods.

And for the BPP claim form, its only about 20++ victim submitted the form.

I will update again once i got any update.

Rogesterada
post Oct 16 2011, 07:30 AM

164 posts

Here's to share what happened to me after I bought item from QiLing at lelong.

I initially bought a phone. After all the waiting for approximately one month ( many calls and sms in between ), I decided to inform Lelong that he has not sent my item and I was planning to make a police report on this.

After that, the very same day, he contacted me and said he'll COD with me on Sunday. He offered to COD with me at my home, and so I accepted.

I met up with the guy, skinny guy, as what appears on the pics shown. I didnt get a good look of his "fren or brother" in the car. He passed me the brand new phone, sealed in box. I asked the seller as to what caused the delay, he promptly mentioned that his stocks were recently stolen. He made a police report and mentioned that total loss estimated around RM50k at that time. He managed to get a unit of phone from one of his "sponsors" to COD with me. After the explanation, I bid the guy farewell. Conclusion is, I dont know how conman works nowadays, if he was a total conman, how come he would have COD with me in the end. I initially believed him.
hustler boulevard
post Oct 16 2011, 08:18 AM

QUOTE(moonthuy85 @ Oct 15 2011, 03:49 PM)
My police report :

SERIALAM/008140/11
report this site too

http://www.facebook.com/groups/230979146957937/
ahmsz
post Oct 16 2011, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(Rogesterada @ Oct 16 2011, 07:30 AM)
Here's to share what happened to me after I bought item from QiLing at lelong.
I initially bought a phone. After all the waiting for approximately one month ( many calls and sms in between ),  I decided to inform Lelong that he has not sent my item and I was planning to make a police report on this.

After that, the very same day, he contacted me and said he'll COD with me on Sunday. He offered to COD with me at my home, and so I accepted.

I met up with the guy, skinny guy, as what appears on the pics shown. I didnt get a good look of his "fren or brother" in the car. He passed me the brand new phone, sealed in box. I asked the seller as to what caused the delay, he promptly mentioned that his stocks were recently stolen. He made a police report and mentioned that total loss estimated around RM50k at that time. He managed to get a unit of phone from one of his "sponsors" to COD with me. After the explanation, I bid the guy farewell. Conclusion is, I dont know how conman works nowadays, if he was a total conman, how come he would have COD with me in the end. I initially believed him.
That's the way he works..make buyers believe him and then cheat buyers kaw-kaw..
unokuul
post Oct 16 2011, 01:05 PM

19 posts

I received my HTC Salsa on 16/9 after waiting for one month. Tan even called me from China about 10 days before to confirm that my *AP* phone will sent to me. He delivered the phone to my house after i bugged him maximum.

To my surprise my *AP* is original. I called HTC and registered my phone online and walla i now got 24 mths warranty.

I suspect this conman is collecting money from buyers and buying ori phones and selling at a ratio of 50:1 (collect 50 sell 1). I suspect his story about stock getting stolen (where the f**k is your police report) and getting phones from sponsor suppliers is total bullshit. To those buyers who received HTC phones pls check your phones at www.sis.com.my.
There is a possibility your phones are ori and there is a possibility your phones are stolen items.

To those who alredi made police reports....... rclxms.gif

to those still sitting on their ass and waiting for others to fight their battles...... vmad.gif

I am really pissed of bcos i recommended my bud to his site and my bud is now out by 600.
jackers
post Oct 16 2011, 10:18 PM

my report police

Luyang/004168/11

blu35ky88
post Oct 16 2011, 11:21 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 16 2011, 06:36 AM)
Hai guys,

Latest update that i got from lelong staff.
The BPP badge is not purposely removed by Lelong.
That badge automatically removed when Lelong suspended the account
right after Qiling reported about the stolen goods.

And for the BPP claim form, its only about 20++ victim submitted the form.

I will update again once i got any update.

bro so confirm we will get back money by claim BPP? Do u know how long to take it?
sherlock7
post Oct 16 2011, 11:28 PM

already 70+ police reports. DID police already start the investigation ?
RaceRosakRepair
post Oct 16 2011, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(sherlock7 @ Oct 16 2011, 11:28 PM)
already 70+ police reports. DID police already start the investigation ?
they will react fast if you wear yellow t-shirt when making police report.

jwitdotcom
post Oct 17 2011, 02:06 AM

Lelong username: jasonwcy

Item ID: 90512223 / 90512160

Item URL:

http://www.lelong.com.my/star-a8-black-and...11-08-Std-P.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/star-a1001-white-...11-08-Std-P.htm

Total Amount Paid: RM 440.

So, what can i do , police report?
mother84
post Oct 17 2011, 08:18 AM

79 posts

we already have so many police report,
but why we can not request POLICE to freeze the FANTASTIC LIFESTYLE 's banking account?
hustler boulevard
post Oct 17 2011, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(mother84 @ Oct 17 2011, 08:18 AM)
we already have so many police report,
but why we can not request POLICE to freeze the FANTASTIC LIFESTYLE 's banking account?
You can ask court to issue injunction order to freeze Fantastic Life bank account by plaintiff.

83 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » 

0.0284sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:04 PM