damn it,me oso victim on tis conman:
i bid win a tablet pc and i oredy bank in RM270 to him,after that i face his website say stock been stolen ! till now i never get any news from him,call oso no answer !
Below is me win and after bank in email:
HI,
We have checked and confirmed your payment has been received.
Your item will be dispatched to you within around 7-14 working days after payment received for the auction.
(Not include Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday, except under special circumstances as per discussed.)
Please estimate the date that your item to be dispatch.
You will be informed if there is any shipment delay.
Eg. detection of defect during items testing for dispatch or incoming shipment problem.
If the item is not reacheable within 7-14 Working days, please inform us by Email to check your dispatch status.
This will help us to solve any unexpected problem.
For more in details, please have a look on our all terms details in our store.
We appreciate your kind effort to give us good feedback. Do not hesitate to contact us for any enquiry.
Thank you very much for dealing with us. We sincerely look forward for our next deal again.
Have a nice day!
Best regards,
FANTASTIC LIFESTYLE
http://www.fantastic-lifestyle.com
http://qiling.lelong.com.my
On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 1:07 PM, no-reply@lelong.com.my <no-reply@lelong.com.my> wrote:
Please DO NOT reply to this message.
Replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.
Hi QiLing,
Your winning bidder (wilson5645) had paid for the following item.
Payment Method : Maybank2U
Payment Date : 9/24/2011
Payment Reference : Winner has uploaded the file to our server
Pls check for payment details online :
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/iI...TransID=2732136
TransactionID : 2732136
ProductID : 92489445
Product Name : New Cube U8GT Android 2.3 7' 8GB WIFI Tablet PC Offer!!
URL : http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/VI.asp?P=92489445
SellerID : QiLing
BuyerID : wilson5645
Ship To :
xxx
Contact No. : - / 016-xxxxx95
Email : xxx@gmail.com
Pls update the shipping tracking details here after you have sent out the item :
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/iI...TransID=2732136
Reminder : Please check carefully to ensure you received payment before shipping your order to buyer.
To received rating, pls make sure you update shipping tracking number online.
*** This email was sent using www.lelong.com.my ***
anybody can teach me how to do?RM270 i know is no many,but my wife getting labour our baby,need money to cover that,please everyone
Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling
Oct 15 2011, 06:34 PM
0.0499sec