Anime Gundam v4, gandam jiro jiro discuss here as well
Oct 24 2006, 07:01 PM
314 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: ||MMU Cyber|| |
i see...so Belfest is where Miharu is....
hehe..memory is a bit blury already... |
Oct 25 2006, 04:52 AM
5,796 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I know this is kinda old but anyone can tell me where this Tifa Adil character is from and where to download this series of Gundam that I've missed halfway?
Oct 25 2006, 06:14 AM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
....u should just go 1 post back and you find it.
matther of fact why dont just google it, Iam sure u can find it there. And sause to Dl it.. go to *BEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPPPP* sorry man Lowyat cops dont let me say *BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPP* Ok this is gonna be a long story but please bear with me.. this Gundam Forum http://s11.invisionfree.com/Gundam_Evolution/index.php recently because of a small debate sparkle over 1 thread i got my ass banned, I dont think the reason to banned me was even f***ing reasonable. http://z11.invisionfree.com/Gundam_Evoluti...view=getnewpost here is the thread http://z11.invisionfree.com/Gundam_Evoluti...opic=1022&st=45 jsut read the first 3 pages. http://z11.invisionfree.com/Gundam_Evoluti...opic=1007&st=15 Anyway I emailed em about the whole thing and they didnt reply me at all. So in the end i had to enter with another account cos i had some buisness deal with other members since iam done already and they spotted me so Hail the Banhammer. So what u guys think The mods are stupid or they just hate me? Thx for reading.. I know this sound like ranting but.. its just rather frusrating. This post has been edited by redeye84: Oct 25 2006, 06:48 AM |
Oct 25 2006, 11:20 AM
5,355 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cera |
^ well, this shows how powerful the fanboys of SEED are
Never mind them. If they cannot respect opinions which are different from them, so be it. It's their loss. But seriously, do minovsky particles really exist in real life? From what I know, they are fictional UC stuff. Although credit must be given to those gundam writers for coming up with something that sounds so realistic. Pennywise: Tida Adil is from Gundam X... as for where to get it.... well, google the appropriate terms and you'll get what you want. IMO Tifa Adil is similar to Shakti of GV... but Shakti is more "human-like" while Tifa shows less emotions. This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 25 2006, 11:23 AM |
Oct 25 2006, 01:47 PM
Well maybe that time i read about it.. the Minosky explanation sound so real i tought it was really for real.
Oct 25 2006, 07:49 PM
wow..redeye...you sure have some bad days there...
anyway...could the Minovsky be based on something similar to it?...that way it could have realistic and fiction altogether... |
Oct 25 2006, 09:00 PM
lol check it at Wikipedia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Century_Technology Yeah its all the sudden the Mods hate me. |
Oct 26 2006, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(mobiusone @ Oct 20 2006, 04:22 PM) oh yeah...the lack of Enil Hentai material is VERILY disturbing.There are some fanarts,but most of them are crap. Seriously. Enil... she looks quite unattractive, but always clad in sexy skin-tight leather Gundam female characters are seldom hot... maybe with the exception of gun-trotting, grenade tossing Cagalli (not the crybaby destiny version Meh... I wouldn't want Gundam series to end up as fanservice like in Destiny, or even Evangelion which likes to show off cleavages... This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 26 2006, 08:06 PM |
Oct 26 2006, 11:37 PM
![]() ...... Doesnt look attractive at all.. Maybe not me taste. Cagalli ... sorry man dont like her at all... To wild and To naive Iam suprise Athrun stays with her. QUOTE Gundam female characters are seldom hot Not that not true, not true at all. We got Sayla, The down to earth hottie and Lunamaria (all pack and ready to go). ALso Christina Makenzie. and many many many more. QUOTE Destiny, or even Evangelion which likes to show off cleavages... destiny..? fanservice I think they was very little for the female chara... 1. Lunamaria bathing.. Damm the stalls are to big..I can barely see anything from there. 2. Lacus and Cagali hotsprings. Ok a little better than Luna one but... very short and brief. 3.Shinn spiritual meeting with Stellar ending,... Can barely see anything from Stellar but see alot of Shinn OMFG Is Destiny turning us to Fags?? 4. Revise ending OP Lacus in ribbon. Finally some real fan service Fully expose nudity with ribbon to conceal parts but kinda feel ruin cos of Kira behind her who is fully nude which only have her butt to conceal his bird. Ok i could go on.. but u get pretty much the same answer. only irony i have is Why we get very detail nudity on Kira,Athrun and Shinn. While very brief on the Girls. Fukuda knows he piss off the UC guy fans so make it up by pleasing the girls. This post has been edited by redeye84: Oct 26 2006, 11:44 PM |
Oct 27 2006, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 26 2006, 11:37 PM) ![]() ...... Doesnt look attractive at all.. Maybe not me taste. Cagalli ... sorry man dont like her at all... To wild and To naive Iam suprise Athrun stays with her. Not that not true, not true at all. We got Sayla, The down to earth hottie and Lunamaria (all pack and ready to go). ALso Christina Makenzie. and many many many more. destiny..? fanservice I think they was very little for the female chara... 1. Lunamaria bathing.. Damm the stalls are to big..I can barely see anything from there. 2. Lacus and Cagali hotsprings. Ok a little better than Luna one but... very short and brief. 3.Shinn spiritual meeting with Stellar ending,... Can barely see anything from Stellar but see alot of Shinn OMFG Is Destiny turning us to Fags?? 4. Revise ending OP Lacus in ribbon. Finally some real fan service Fully expose nudity with ribbon to conceal parts but kinda feel ruin cos of Kira behind her who is fully nude which only have her butt to conceal his bird. Ok i could go on.. but u get pretty much the same answer. only irony i have is Why we get very detail nudity on Kira,Athrun and Shinn. While very brief on the Girls. Fukuda knows he piss off the UC guy fans so make it up by pleasing the girls. The abundance of bath scenes in GSD is unnecessary... stupid fanservice for both fanboys and fangirls alike. Might as well use the time for more mecha battles... No... Fukuda would turn those into recycled scenes Lunamaria... hot at first... but later downgraded into brainless idiot, together with everyone else not abroad Archangel. Stellar was at most cute and innocent, nowhere near hot, but again made into a mindless screaming kid... Murrue was only present to show her swinging assets ever since from Seed. Cagalli was only hot because she wore tight red tops and wielded guns in Seed, but Destiny turned her into a cry baby Hottest... Noin... cool headed pilot... like Emma. Please Sunrise... no more precocious teens showing off nudity in shower scenes... Hot-ness is defined as being skilled in the cockpit of a 18m machine. |
Oct 27 2006, 12:56 PM
hmm...anyone forgeting four?....
well i think she was pretty in Zeta trilogy atleast..... |
Oct 27 2006, 01:33 PM
1,305 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Age of Orton |
Oct 27 2006, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Oct 27 2006, 11:00 AM) Hm... looks like 08 MS team got all the nice ones No mantain the teen shower scene at the same time with cool mecha action. Just dont make it so fagish. Unless your intend is a Shojo anime.The abundance of bath scenes in GSD is unnecessary... stupid fanservice for both fanboys and fangirls alike. Might as well use the time for more mecha battles... No... Fukuda would turn those into recycled scenes Lunamaria... hot at first... but later downgraded into brainless idiot, together with everyone else not abroad Archangel. Stellar was at most cute and innocent, nowhere near hot, but again made into a mindless screaming kid... Murrue was only present to show her swinging assets ever since from Seed. Cagalli was only hot because she wore tight red tops and wielded guns in Seed, but Destiny turned her into a cry baby Hottest... Noin... cool headed pilot... like Emma. Please Sunrise... no more precocious teens showing off nudity in shower scenes... Hot-ness is defined as being skilled in the cockpit of a 18m machine. Cmon Fukuda your Anime Budget is so much... dont gimme excuse as lack of fund cos of recycle scene. In this digital age making animation is alot easier. Unlike Tomino era everything is Handrawn and guess what MSG and Zeta have less recycle animation than Seed. |
Oct 28 2006, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Oct 27 2006, 12:56 PM) Green lipstick? erm... QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Oct 27 2006, 01:33 PM) Haman is crazy badass... very interesting and ganas, although nowhere near hot... |
Oct 28 2006, 01:58 AM
QUOTE Haman is crazy badass... very interesting and ganas, although nowhere near hot... Butterfly tightsuit doesn't help either Whattt!! I dont understand you speak english oh where your subttiles?? This Cute Loli ![]() BEATS THIS PHYCHO!!! ![]() Omg.. And Four... no thx.. green lipstick and a girlfriend who can turn agaisnt you in 5 minuetes No... Maybe that why Camile gets turn on by her green like his hair and sense of fashion. This is a bonus for those who disagree that Zeta Haman is hot. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Oct 28 2006, 02:21 AM
^ Haman has split personalities !! One moment she's a cute little puppy, the other she's a cold-blooded machine in the Quebeley... oooohhhhh....
This Haman is nicer... This is hotter... ![]() I guess cute would be more suitable |
Oct 28 2006, 03:19 AM
Yeah Asuna FTW!!!
Innocent looking girls FTWW!! alright for those who follow on ecole du ciel or those who read the chinese version. Did Shinn died? from being blasted by Akira Kampear. |
Oct 28 2006, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 28 2006, 01:58 AM) And Four... no thx.. green lipstick and a girlfriend who can turn agaisnt you in 5 minuetes No... blame it on the insitution/whatever reseach centre(since i forgotten it's name) that turns people into augmented(did i spell it right?) human.... anyway...why have i not seen Aina name being listed as the 'hot' Gundam girls...? |
Oct 28 2006, 12:50 PM
This??
![]() Maybe to little screen time or none of us are big fan of 08th team or she has no figure. |
Oct 29 2006, 09:23 PM
998 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
sorry 4 asking a noob question... is there a sequel for destiny?
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:47 PM |