May 12 2006, 11:42 PM
314 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: ||MMU Cyber|| |
yet...theres still 'Stargazer'...
dunno izzit good or bad that another SEED series coming out since SEED Destiny |
May 13 2006, 10:16 AM
the plot of a story are much taken from "Mobile Suit Gundam Z"
Shin vs the Large body mobile suit called 'Destroy' why do this sound so fimiliar...XD anyhow i for one doesnt like the character Shin....he is so much of a jerk...XD |
May 13 2006, 02:05 PM
ya...im guessing gundam is coming to an end becuz of no more newer or distinguised idea?
May 13 2006, 05:38 PM
what i meant is the good ol' gundam series with great storyline is coming to an end.......
that thought after i watched GSD....haiz....XD |
May 14 2006, 12:03 PM
remake of ZETA?
havent you heard?Zeta was remade into 3 movies: "The Heir to The Stars","Lovers" and the last one "Love is the Pulse of The Star"currently the first two of the trilogy are able to download/buy dvd after Zeta,ZZ will be release into 2 movie... cant wait for it... This post has been edited by tsubasa89: May 14 2006, 12:04 PM |
May 14 2006, 03:59 PM
but i though TITANS only formed after the defeat of ZEON....thats why many of the EFSF guys joined TITANS....
May 14 2006, 07:23 PM
unexplained DESTINY plan?
i though they already pointed out the detail of DESTINY plan.... DESTINY plan will decide whoever you are,whatever you are when you're born into this world. your gene will be altered to do what Dullindal wants you to do. therefore people will have no more freedom to think/work on their own = no more war..... This post has been edited by tsubasa89: May 14 2006, 07:23 PM |
May 15 2006, 02:27 PM
isnt Bright and many of the White Base crew also in the ranks of TITANS...
then defect and joined AEUG... This post has been edited by tsubasa89: May 15 2006, 02:28 PM |
May 15 2006, 10:23 PM
ah i see....
im been a little confuse about the faction and some other details cuz i learn most of the game via the PS2 'mobile suit Zeta Gundam vs Gundam DX',and some other gundam games and the remake movie version of Zeta Gundam which have some detail altered(like the 30th Colony incident) and compressed..... |
May 16 2006, 10:55 AM
if ya really wanted something special....(out of the usual war theme)...
then try G Gundam,Gundam X,and the one featuring pirate mobile suit one....forgot its name...XD...) |
May 16 2006, 09:45 PM
no.8th mobile suit small team(dunno what the english translate name) are great product also...
MANY MANY cool soldier type mobile suit...(i like soldier type mobile suit more than mostly main character mobile suit......XD) anyway ya 0083 is cool...(cool soldier type suits...XD...) |
May 17 2006, 03:56 PM
HEY...HEY...HEY,in the gundam universe...there are still MANY faction....for example...
Gundam X...i think it is AW cuz After War.....lol... and some which i didnt have the chance to watch yet... anyone heard of pirate type gundam? |
May 17 2006, 09:50 PM
does anyone watched the gundam with the 'pirate gundam'...lol...
forgot the name cuz only play through the story on 'SD gundam G genaration F' on the PS... |
May 18 2006, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ May 17 2006, 10:21 PM) Are you refering to this Gundam? Ah!!!...YES!!!thats the one!!!!![]() This XM-X1 Crossbone Gundam X-1 is from the manga 'Crossbone Gundam', a story set as the sequel to the F91 story. It's not in anime format, but I wish it was... damn cool MSs of the Mother Vanguard group versus the damn unique (and powerful) Jupiter Empire... eh!?what happened to Crossbone X-2,X-3.....? X-2 are way better looking than X-1,X-3............XD |
May 19 2006, 07:33 PM
May 20 2006, 10:47 AM
QUOTE Instant win for watching a UC series and understanding it. yeah...hey to be exactly sure of the original Zeta ending....Didn't end well? Nope. Considering that classic UC Gundam protagonists usually loses either their life or their most treasured people, what happened to Kou Uraki in the end can be considered a blessing. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE IMO, the CE timeline is totally spoiled. And I dun like the Godlike Cordinators concept...... Just hope Gundam will come out with new timeline... well there's still a last installment for SEED series....the 'STARGAZER'...meaning it will be the end of CE(i hope) but whats with the name 'STARGAZER'? all the character tired of war and go "gaze' at the star at the end?...XD QUOTE Well, I'm looking forward to the next Gundam series, SeeD or not. But like many posted before me, I also have enough of Kira - 2 series!! Dont want that loser either... what's that name who dated that retarded girl that fell off the cliff into the sea. We need a new story, new Gundam, new hero. An adult hero that deals with adult situation will be nice. well good news for you is there're not yet news on Kira appearence in STARGAZER.... but we won't know until the last minute.......... |
May 20 2006, 08:13 PM
if not mistaken...
this will have ALOT of large sized mobile suit just like the the later age of UC... |
May 22 2006, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ May 22 2006, 05:14 PM) well at least many people die with more 'instant'....shoot beam to suit and explode....die.....Xdi still cant forget about nicole's death scene....to eerie,the beam saber sticking in her body almost cutting in half........ |
May 22 2006, 08:17 PM
May 22 2006, 09:40 PM
well then....sorry for the mistake ya.....but still he DIE BRUTALLY!!!
| Change to: | 0.0632sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:45 AM |