Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star
kelvin2080
Sep 19 2012, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(RCDY @ Sep 18 2012, 04:05 PM) Hi all, Something for sharing. I found that the quality of the windows glass aluminum is really low quality as well as the doors. Workmanship consider poor. I had filled up the comment form for that as well. Mah Sing SA told me that in/out lanes will separate and will divide to residence and visitor lanes. ( Under construction). Lets wait and see! Thanks for information. We already reply an email to Mah Sing, please tolerance and wait the reply. Sharing Purpose:- this is Mah Sing bandar kinrara project :- http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSaleThis post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 19 2012, 02:05 PM
kelvin2080
Sep 19 2012, 07:49 PM
Future neighbor/ Team, Mah Sing Just reply me email, i already forward to you. Please check it. Thanks..
kelvin2080
Sep 20 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(RichardDD @ Sep 20 2012, 09:15 AM) I read all the thread and follow up this topic quite a long time and I'm phase 2 buyers n I Don't like the Main Door which got window glass on top.. Why got glass there? Why the brochure and modern design dun have it? I went there last week, workmanship are consider very poor. Really cannot compete with same level competitor at all... Kelvin, Please count me in to your discussion group.... I hope that Mah Sing really do something's on this ...i look like been cheated by this developer..very disappointed.. Added on September 20, 2012, 9:24 amI agreed at all, that Why i said i been cheated by this developer..... really disappointed ... Material used are cheap, design also no follow at all as what we got in brochure photo... Really worry the clubhouse also like that... then really FXXX lo..... RichardDD, Please PM me your information..Example: Owner name: Phase: Which unit you bought: email: Only Buyers can join this discussion group. For potential buyers, you can raise a question in forum(If we could answer, we will answer you) / ask M-residence sales Operator. FYI,Discussion Group are for existing buyers to do clarification of their house in this project. This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 20 2012, 11:04 AM
kelvin2080
Sep 20 2012, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Sep 20 2012, 11:48 AM) 1st phase buyer can join this group? Yes.
kelvin2080
Sep 20 2012, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 20 2012, 12:37 PM) Didnt reeived anything yet .. Siew 1984, apologies, i miss you in email. please check it.. i already forward to u..
kelvin2080
Sep 21 2012, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(koigh @ Sep 21 2012, 08:48 AM) I saw foundation work for phase 1 already done. But based on S&P agreement, every payment request need to support with architect/engineer (in charge for this project) signature certificate to proof that the work has been done/completed. Do you receive architect/engineer proof letter? no receive any proof letter yet. This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 21 2012, 08:52 AM
kelvin2080
Sep 21 2012, 12:28 PM
If Mah Sing going to put dark glass color on top of house.. will you all accept? Please refer to attachment photo. This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 21 2012, 12:33 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
kelvin2080
Sep 22 2012, 10:30 AM
For those who PM me the information, i already add into discussion group. However, let view the show unit in this sunday first then we only comment. Okay? It should be fair for Mah Sing as well.
My advice, Please fill in the feedback form after you visit the show unit. Meanwhile, in my discussion group. Which already contain almost 30 owner for phase 1- 4. Let see the quality of this show unit before we do further action.
Future neighbor, Thanks for support and cooperation on this matter.. we really appreciated it...
kelvin2080
Sep 23 2012, 09:28 AM
Appreciate anyone of you can share the photo by show unit launch today ... =)
kelvin2080
Sep 23 2012, 08:57 PM
All, Thanks for our future neighbor Skandanatha sent us a photo. He went to M-residence show unit launch today from 10:30am - 4pm. i trying to upload the photo to facebook M-residence. Web URL as below:- https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.4...42183504&type=3Please check it later... This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 23 2012, 11:19 PM
kelvin2080
Sep 24 2012, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(vanityt @ Sep 24 2012, 11:02 AM) on the back of the nice brocure, printed CONQUAS Quick check on CONQUAS website, M-R not inside CONQUAS list of oversea projects,only other MS projects listed,probably not updated yet?? Info on CONQUAS:- http://www.bca.gov.sg/professionals/iquas/conquas_abt.htmlhttp://www.bca.gov.sg/professionals/iquas/others/CON21.pdfFAQ:- http://www.bca.gov.sg/CONQUAS/conquas_faqs.htmlYou can visit BCA website to check the list of CONQUAS projects and their scores :- http://www.corenet.gov.sg/homeowners/lists...VMgUFJPSkVDVFM=MahSing average just score 70++ only.. never over scope 80..haih.. The better one are Gamuda...
kelvin2080
Sep 25 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(JH1533 @ Sep 24 2012, 08:49 PM) Went to show unit launch yesterday. Phase 2 show ID is much better then phase 3 for me. Come to know Town house located in phase 2-3 will be replace by 2 1/2 link house unofficially. I would say, Phase 2-3 will have less traffic by then. BTW, Mah Sing SA still as usual, blur-blur about their products. Never answer question to the point. Should send them back to training class. At the mean time, i am still undecided to ahead buying or not. It's good news for me... i think better to have 2 1/2 link house rather than townhouse... hehe... very good!!!
kelvin2080
Sep 25 2012, 12:19 PM
iLoveSunday, good work... guard house is okay. however,i'm thinking how they going to put card access control in middle of road? where the visitor lane? How to control visitor lane ("IN"/"OUT") by this Road Shoulder guard house..
Do SA told u somethings?
This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 25 2012, 12:53 PM
kelvin2080
Sep 25 2012, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 25 2012, 01:51 PM) is it possible to make 3 Lane for the guard house there ? 1 lane - visitor IN 1 lane - residence IN 1 lane - visitor / residence OUT currently my hubby housing area is using 3 lane as well .. but the guard house is at middle of road =( Siew, dun forget, Visitor In should take card number... after visitor out, the visitor should pass back the card number to Security guard.. if the guard house are located in shoulder road. i dun know how to do that? Maybe anyone of you can share your mind...  in my personal opinion, it's no efficient for security guard... hehehe.... Meanwhile, thanks for our future neighbor, he went to emerald garden show unit. he found out that emerald garden also same with M-residence which is free hold with individual title but their guard house can located in middle of road. anyone of you got any idea how they can do this? This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 25 2012, 02:02 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
kelvin2080
Sep 25 2012, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 25 2012, 03:34 PM) I remember James from MS mentioned sth like approved b4 2007 and after 2007 different right? I'm not too sure on this regulation.... Yes, you are correct, before approved year 2007 then the guard house can located in middle of road.. If after approved year 2007, guard house are not allowed located in middle of road.. however, this project(Emerald Green) are new project.. so it's impossible approved before year 2007. That why i wondering how come Emarald Green project can do that? Got background or give wrong information? This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 25 2012, 04:06 PM
kelvin2080
Sep 25 2012, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(Bugleaf @ Sep 25 2012, 09:57 PM) Normally they curi curi do tat after CCC. Tat y the guard house can be located at the middle OMG.....
kelvin2080
Sep 28 2012, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(simple007 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:17 PM) I was told the guard house in EG is 66 feet wide. This is exactly 20 metres. So the guardhouse can be in the middle of the road. Thanks prozak for the clarification So i believe this information should be correct.. because i feel that it's no make sense if the guard house are not allowed to build in the middle of road. For guard house in middle are more easy to control the "IN"/"OUT" traffic and etc instead of in road shoulder.
kelvin2080
Sep 29 2012, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 29 2012, 10:18 AM) So it mean as long as we know the width of the road.. then we are able to request the guard house location tobe relocate at middle if the width is enough In my personal opinion, if the information is correct then Mah Sing should do it since last time they told us not able to do that because of authority issue. Mah Sing need to do clarification on this. Anyone of you can provide us the documentation for this 2010 law? We need this. Thanks in advance. This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 29 2012, 11:13 PM
kelvin2080
Oct 8 2012, 08:27 PM
All, Thanks for all owner support on this event. I'm happy to choose Mah Sing.. because they are willing to listen our buyers feedback and do somethings on it..
However, we (buyers) still need to monitor and ensure everything are fair/ good/ quality after Mah Sing handover to us.
Team spirit are help on this matter... Thanks..
This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Oct 8 2012, 08:28 PM
kelvin2080
Oct 16 2012, 09:09 PM
RichardDD, please patient..you got point.. i believe Mah Sing will consider this mistake for phase 3 show unit in phase 2 land and CCTV issue...