40 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

21th century apes
post Jan 2 2012, 01:08 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(frumpyclunkyboy @ Jan 2 2012, 12:50 PM)
When i was 15 otw to morning school stop  by at the gas station to pump the car. Went to the gas station shop with lil sister then suddenly need to go already so i just tarik my lil sister hair then suddenly she shout "ammaaaa" then i look  back i tarik a lil indian girl hair and the mother was looking at me... my lil sister was laughing like hell
lolololo nasib amma xda,kalau tak konpem kena penampar free sweat.gif
frumpyclunkyboy
post Jan 2 2012, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(21th century apes @ Jan 2 2012, 01:08 PM)
lolololo nasib amma xda,kalau tak konpem kena penampar free  sweat.gif
The mother was there but she only look at me....
Boldnut
post Jan 2 2012, 02:30 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(21th century apes @ Jan 2 2012, 01:02 PM)
imma rushing wanna pee and then run heading to toilet,after finish  notice some girl's talking. and then i realised that i've wrongly entered toilet  doh.gif .i wait for almost one hour to make sure all clear then i cabut  sweat.gif  dun jelly me brows.gif

Same rush into plus highway female toilet.... come out only know.... eh.... why the toilet wall is pink color one. ... sweat.gif

lucky no female see me cause the toilet is huge one.

lazyserv
post Jan 2 2012, 10:53 PM

oh mai~
745 posts

my most embarrassing is when i get accident and broke my leg and both hand, that time went to gomen hospital and prepare to get surgery. and the nurse come pass me the shaver ask me shave my hutan khatulistiwa but i told her how i can do it since my both hand also patah, in the end the nurse throw the shaver to my friend and my friend do it... that time i was like FUUUUUUUUUUU damm shy and my fren keep teasing my 12" until today also same... that is the awkward moment of my life sad.gif

This post has been edited by lazyserv: Jan 2 2012, 11:00 PM
Haruyuki
post Jan 2 2012, 10:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Jan 2 2012, 11:53 PM)
my most embarrassing is when i get accident and broke my leg and both hand, that time when to gomen hospital and prepare to get surgery. and the nurse come pass me the shaver ask me shave my hutan khatulistiwa but i told her how i can do it since my both hand also patah, in the end the nurse throw the shaver to my friend and my friend do it... that time i was like FUUUUUUUUUUU damm shy and my fren keep teasing my 12" until today also same... that is the awkward moment of my life sad.gif
yela tu 2"...eh wrong..
BeastB
post Jan 2 2012, 11:00 PM

1,018 posts

Most embarassing thing is only when I think back about it....taking this girl on a date in my car and I was very nervous..as she was very pretty and I only had one shot, since she will be transferring overseas in 1 sem. I fucuked it up...kept talking about my car for around 20min until I saw her get bored...then quickly changed topic, but by then it was too late. 1st impressions count for everything. sad.gif
rubrubrub
post Jan 2 2012, 11:02 PM

senor
1,793 posts

i did a powerslide in midvalley wearing only a pair of jeans with a lady's bra.
nicole_4ever
post Jan 2 2012, 11:04 PM

612 posts

i thought i was at joke forum?lulzzzzz
happy_berry
post Jan 2 2012, 11:04 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Jan 2 2012, 10:53 PM)
my most embarrassing is when i get accident and broke my leg and both hand, that time went to gomen hospital and prepare to get surgery. and the nurse come pass me the shaver ask me shave my hutan khatulistiwa but i told her how i can do it since my both hand also patah, in the end the nurse throw the shaver to my friend and my friend do it... that time i was like FUUUUUUUUUUU damm shy and my fren keep teasing my 12" until today also same... that is the awkward moment of my life sad.gif
You need to shave the ahem2 if you have surgery on leh?? wat?
danielcmugen
post Jan 2 2012, 11:06 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jan 2 2012, 11:02 PM)
i did a powerslide in midvalley wearing only a pair of jeans with a lady's bra.
lol how come? u girl or wat?
Luqman999
post Jan 2 2012, 11:26 PM

476 posts

I went to school with my dad car , I forgot that I put my Book on top my dad car lol , ppl saw my book all the way i go to school haha
SUSwilsonjay
post Jan 2 2012, 11:32 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

^rofl didnt drop meh the book?
lazyserv
post Jan 2 2012, 11:34 PM

oh mai~
745 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Jan 2 2012, 11:04 PM)
You need to shave the ahem2 if you have surgery on leh?? wat?
actually surgery on my leg but the nurse say must shave from hutan khatulistiwa till leg.... sleep.gif"
Luqman999
post Jan 2 2012, 11:37 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jan 2 2012, 11:32 PM)
^rofl didnt drop meh the book?
no lol , my dad drive slow plus the book is heavy
alvin ong
post Jan 2 2012, 11:51 PM

1,136 posts

last time when i was in primary school, i was waiting for my transporter to fetch me home, den i saw this brown wira (same car as my transporter) i opened the door and sat in. and then the lady driver asked me "excuse me, do i know you?" walau... somemore my classmate mother somemore.. -.-
cheezydiaz
post Jan 2 2012, 11:56 PM

18 posts

went ikea bought a tilam, the thin type. mah bend it in half (although it's like trying to spring open) and stuff it into car boot.
when reach home, i take out the tilam, trying to hold the tilam in U-shape.
boot got one empty black garbage bag, suddenly angin kuat tiup, the rubbish bag fly up and hang around in the air for a while. then FOOMMM! Fly straight to my FACE. i blur there, hands still holding the damn tilam. my sis saw and laughing kuat kuat there. feel so STOOPID
UntilUComeBack
post Jan 2 2012, 11:59 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(BeastB @ Jan 2 2012, 11:00 PM)
Most embarassing thing is only when I think back about it....taking this girl on a date in my car and I was very nervous..as she was very pretty and I only had one shot, since she will be transferring overseas in 1 sem. I fucuked it up...kept talking about my car for around 20min until I saw her get bored...then quickly changed topic, but by then it was too late. 1st impressions count for everything. sad.gif
rubrubrub
post Jan 3 2012, 12:36 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Jan 2 2012, 11:06 PM)
lol how come? u girl or wat?
cuz i lost a bet. fukken arsenal lost to mancity.
D-Frog
post Jan 3 2012, 12:46 AM

2,983 posts

Thread still Alive? Lol..
apisfires
post Jan 3 2012, 12:57 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(lazyserv @ Jan 2 2012, 11:34 PM)
actually surgery on my leg but the nurse say must shave from hutan khatulistiwa till leg.... sleep.gif"
yes, when surgery in below abdomen area must shave all you forest, when i got appendix 2 years ago, the nurse ask me " you kene cukur bulu", i ask bulu ape? and she say " bulu lengkoi" i didnt understand because im not from that area, im from melaka ftw, this happen in perlis.. and she point at my penis wtf man....

most embarrassing story i got when i got lecture class at first week at uitm, you now malay student go to friday class wear snikers, jean and baju melayu, the lecture so strict and before that she say she will kick who wear cloth like that at morning and coming back to class back, and me try to hide my sniker and jeans to sit in centre, when she start her class,she ask who will be ketua kelas, im seeing my friend and i dunno why all people see my face, so my lecture say i have to be ketua kelas, and so she ask me come to infront and to take her note to photostat later after class , i like wtf, why first day got like this, so i go to her and she scold me like hell you know when she see what im wear, i say sorry and she shout to me and say i as a leader shouldnt be like this, should be model to everyone, and i got out from her lecture and say "why im f***ed today?" and i dunno how my lecture and another girl student hear, they laugh me... and my friend who wear cloth like me follow to hostel to change cloth and all wear full gear Baju Melayu+ sampin, semua geng gua melaram siap shinny black leather shoe... and she say to me, "haaa ni lah student contoh, jika ada anak, saya kawinkan dengan kamu.." all my friend laugh to me and start from that day, when im go to her office, my friend keep say "jumpa mak mertua ke?" or "jumpe mak ke?", now i finish my study and this memory keep hold on me and i and my friend laugh it still today...

p/s, uitm say if want to use malay gear must use full custom, not snikers and jean together.. as far i know only in uitm perlis this strict, shah alam is not..

tongue.gif

40 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 

0.0246sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:27 AM