58 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Apple iPad Discussion Q&A Thread v5, Ipad mini or ipad 4???

funnyTONE
post Sep 4 2012, 09:41 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Sep 4 2012, 04:06 PM)
guys wanna ask anyone manage to use appleid with debit card? recently it keeps saying payment declined alamak
You may need to have some minimum cash inside. $200 available I think.
someone_stupid
post Sep 5 2012, 01:43 AM

1,205 posts

wah so much d ah now... it used to just need very little no?
IceHypnose
post Sep 5 2012, 03:04 AM

135 posts

Possible to claim iPad warranty but without receipt? Just realize one part of the LCD is slightly yellow
benny888
post Sep 6 2012, 08:22 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(IceHypnose @ Sep 5 2012, 03:04 AM)
Possible to claim iPad warranty but without receipt? Just realize one part of the LCD is slightly yellow
No need receipt. Just sent in service center and by keying in the serial number your warranty status will be shown
db07mufan
post Sep 9 2012, 04:20 PM

3,705 posts

Guys if I get a VGA adapter can I play movies in avplayer to my LCD tv
aztoiozalan
post Oct 5 2012, 01:19 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey guys soon today will be getting my hands on a 1st gen ipad 1 32gb wifi, i know im freakin late now all ppl use ipad3 etc, im coming from galaxy tab 7 p1000 as i know ipad 1 no camera i dun mind it, but will i be able to have the icloud app? to store my stuff online is it? downloadeable?

and anyways, is ipad 1 sufficient? i mean i just need to view stuff i.e books notes, casually games, surf forums, my study forums etc
TSAgito666
post Oct 5 2012, 01:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Oct 5 2012, 01:19 PM)
hey guys soon today will be getting my hands on a 1st gen ipad 1 32gb wifi, i know im freakin late now all ppl use ipad3 etc, im coming from galaxy tab 7 p1000 as i know ipad 1 no camera i dun mind it, but will i be able to have the icloud app? to store my stuff online is it? downloadeable?

and anyways, is ipad 1 sufficient? i mean i just need to view stuff i.e books notes, casually games, surf forums, my study forums etc
should be enough, game wise maybe some game is not so smooth due to GPU of ipad is not really strong, but still can play. i usuallly play 2d games haha. 3d games i play in PC tongue.gif
aztoiozalan
post Oct 5 2012, 08:02 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

Posting this frm iPad I'm getting used to it slowly heck one thing for sure it's sexxxayyyy,, omg I can't get facebook apps anywhere as they will prompt than I need at least a os4,3 omg help any ways to go around it

TSAgito666
post Oct 5 2012, 11:43 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Oct 5 2012, 08:02 PM)
Posting this frm iPad I'm getting used to it slowly heck one thing for sure it's sexxxayyyy,, omg I can't get facebook apps anywhere as they will prompt than I need at least a os4,3 omg help any ways to go around it
you can upgrade to ios 5 somethng still usable smile.gif
aztoiozalan
post Oct 6 2012, 02:41 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

Hmmm iOS 5 still contemplating,, but heck enjoying the pad,, it is normal from 100percent battery drain up to 50 in a day while I was multiple downloading games n apps.. Or not advisable
TSAgito666
post Oct 6 2012, 03:25 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Oct 6 2012, 02:41 AM)
Hmmm iOS 5 still contemplating,, but heck enjoying the pad,, it is normal from 100percent battery drain up to 50 in a day while I was multiple downloading games n apps.. Or not advisable
i think is normal.
aztoiozalan
post Oct 6 2012, 09:28 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

ok thnx but im just downloading 4 games at once, 1 day pun not enough lol, anyhows. its built like a tank lah lol. documents to go pro seems to be adequate for me to view mylecture slides but certain slides it wont follow the correct orientation, i heard that keynote is better, and i downloaded noteHD app n then cant be installed API not found or incorrect erroer
foxxy
post Oct 6 2012, 11:59 PM

646 posts

Am using Umobile on my ipad 2 3g.
I can only achieve 3g status only after i jbroken(ios 5) the ipad and turn on the 3g on sbsetting.
If I'm using the original stock rom(ios5 also), I can only achieve Edge speed.
Any idea why does it behave this way ?
aztoiozalan
post Oct 7 2012, 03:38 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

i have mine oredi jb when i bought it i got 3g line all the time i oso using umobile , hmm, wonder also y does it happen
tentang rasa
post Oct 8 2012, 04:55 PM

66 posts

Recently i found out my power button not functioning. Can i claim warranty to any apple shop? Or do i need to sent to where i bought this?
acid_head
post Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM

809 posts

Hey guys, I just bought a new iPad wifi with oem casing. My question is will the iPad overheat it I keep surfing net for few hours and it cover by the PVC casing?
rattan
post Oct 21 2012, 09:18 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

how do i get an app to play full hd youtube videos using wifi or 3g network on my new ipad ?
douglas_loon
post Oct 22 2012, 12:32 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Oct 21 2012, 09:18 PM)
how do i get an app to play full hd youtube videos using wifi or 3g network on my new ipad ?
Download it.
eikozai
post Oct 22 2012, 01:26 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM)
Hey guys, I just bought a new iPad wifi with oem casing. My question is will the iPad overheat it I keep surfing net for few hours and it cover by the PVC casing?
Dun worry, ipad not easy to get fried with over-heating issue. It might be warm, but it doesn't lead to overheating issue from my experience of heavy usage from ipad 2 to ipad 3. Of coz, with a full cover casing where air-ventilation might not seems good physically.

Added on October 22, 2012, 1:28 am
QUOTE(tentang rasa @ Oct 8 2012, 04:55 PM)
Recently i found out my power button not functioning. Can i claim warranty to any apple shop? Or do i need to sent to where i bought this?
U may sent it to any authorized Apple reseller, regardless of where u purchase it, may it be from Singapore, USA, Australia or local Malaysia. Its international warranty.

This post has been edited by eikozai: Oct 22 2012, 01:28 AM
guy4versa
post Oct 22 2012, 11:27 PM

38 posts

aku nak jual ipad1..agak2 brapa harga nak jual? condition cantik ,xde calar,dah 7bln pakai..

58 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:22 AM