The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!
Dec 30 2011, 01:45 PM
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
hybrid title.... hmm... u all sure or not... dun simply say wer...
Dec 30 2011, 01:51 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
33,716 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Dec 30 2011, 02:25 PM
6,779 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 30 2011, 02:47 PM
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Dec 30 2011, 04:05 PM
202 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Land of Never Ever |
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 30 2011, 02:25 PM) so this means all those utility bill rate like water and electric bill rate also follow commercial rate? If it is under HDA not necessarily. I live in service apartment where it is commercial title but under HDA. Same as my parents. But we are paying normal rates for electric & water. Assessment would be slightly higher i think..... |
Dec 30 2011, 04:44 PM
210 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 01:51 PM) Yup.it is commercial title. But it ady apply HDA ( housing development act), so the bank still can finance up to 90%. I saw a lot of ppl said PPB can't give 90% due to commercial title. But my PPB friends din tell me about this. Let me verify this for all of u |
Dec 30 2011, 04:46 PM
79 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 09:00 AM) Yes I agree the SA said as long as loan approve then we shall not able to refund but in fact the SA also promise there will be 90%loan margin. Congratulation to those who has get 90%, but did you get the LO, and how many banker approved this percentage, as for today I realize many of us can't get this margin, perhaps the verbal promise by SA already misleading is( as according to them we can easily get 90%). Maybe we should gather up and voice out ours problem, for those which havent settle their loan, can we meet up on sales gallery on 31 dec (Saturday) to voice out this issue to developer? If we stick I think we have better bargain power, please pm me if anyone going tq Good one. It will be good to gather up all and arrange a time frame to go there. |
Dec 30 2011, 05:51 PM
Dec 30 2011, 06:02 PM
72 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(krif @ Dec 30 2011, 04:44 PM) Yup.it is commercial title. But it ady apply HDA ( housing development act), so the bank still can finance up to 90%. I saw a lot of ppl said PPB can't give 90% due to commercial title. But my PPB friends din tell me about this. Let me verify this for all of u Krif might be right on that (HDA), at least i got 90% with 2.4% approval from two banks recently and waiting for LO currently. Let us know your finding... |
Dec 30 2011, 06:32 PM
220 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(duenlim @ Dec 30 2011, 04:46 PM) I think we need to ask the developer, to list out all the Inclusive item together with brand to avoid discrepancy in future. And the second thing I would highlight is the multi purpose hall/ badminton court, according to the SA, we'll be charge 'special' rate if using, this sound ridiculous for me, ppl charging 22sen per sqft can provide sandy beach, and we have been charge 28sen have to pay if we use these kind of facilities. |
Dec 30 2011, 07:21 PM
Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM
So, someone spearheading to go tomorrow on 31st December to clarify with the developer??
Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 06:32 PM) I think we need to ask the developer, to list out all the Inclusive item together with brand to avoid discrepancy in future. And the second thing I would highlight is the multi purpose hall/ badminton court, according to the SA, we'll be charge 'special' rate if using, this sound ridiculous for me, ppl charging 22sen per sqft can provide sandy beach, and we have been charge 28sen have to pay if we use these kind of facilities. I agree with u. I Js check my booking form. It din stated what brands of washing and dryer machine. I Js scare they will give the cheap 1. |
Dec 30 2011, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(krif @ Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM) I agree with u. I Js check my booking form. It din stated what brands of washing and dryer machine. I Js scare they will give the cheap 1. Later the Electrolux becomes Elektrolux with SIRIM chop Made in Malaysia to promote 1M. This post has been edited by etseleste: Dec 30 2011, 07:49 PM |
Dec 30 2011, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM) Anyway I'll go there to clarify the extended item la, if anyone interested just meet there lo. I hope those who are free join me, at least I'm not so lonely mah haha. Kitchen hook, toilet accessories, wardrobe air cond le, so many item unclear, how many power point we have, wht type of tiles they are using.........Too many I can't list all here, so better have a clear picture before sign anything, at least this stage we still have bargain chip on hand so hope more ppl show up la...... Fight for benefit lo..... |
Dec 30 2011, 09:00 PM
183 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: kl |
QUOTE(krif @ Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM) I agree with u. I Js check my booking form. It din stated what brands of washing and dryer machine. I Js scare they will give the cheap 1. tomorrow what time you guys go developer site? use badminton or hall need charge special rate? I think need to go there to clarified |
Dec 30 2011, 09:05 PM
Will go there about 3pm, if have time please come over to support, TQ
Dec 30 2011, 09:06 PM
Dec 30 2011, 09:10 PM
aiya I have viewing at 3.30pm tomoro.
Also FYI my OCBC banker told me just now this EF project margin of finance (MOF) is only capped at 80% and not 90% for OCBC. So there u go, OCBC, PBB, UOB all 80%. Maybank approved me at 80% as well. So far only heard CIMB offering 90%. |
Dec 30 2011, 09:11 PM
Anyone Know the parking lot will it stated at the S&P??
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:46 PM |