katijar
post Dec 30 2011, 11:25 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Dec 30 2011, 11:22 AM)
oh..u din bought this???
i can only stare and drool... ohmy.gif

Added on December 30, 2011, 11:26 am
QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 11:25 AM)
He is just like me, a keh poh. Well, I am just trying to understand the current market sentiment now.
you not like me la, you rich investor, I poor slave...

This post has been edited by katijar: Dec 30 2011, 11:26 AM
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 11:25 AM)
i can only stare and drool...  ohmy.gif

Added on December 30, 2011, 11:26 am
you not like me la, you rich investor, I poor slave...
its ok. sure 1 day u will can efford it. no worries. maybe u ady have so many property leh..

SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(sleepwholeday @ Dec 30 2011, 10:07 AM)
There are a few reasons cant get 90% MA
either ur DSR too low , so they cut the MA to obtain meet minimum DSR requirement (case to case depend on applicant)

or
overvalue.
bank may exercise a ceiling MA for certain project if they feel that the project is overvalue. if that is the case, bank will across the board approve at the same max MA.

certain bank also calculate MA base on the price after discount.
which resulted is a lower MA.

of coz u still will see why A&B have same income but B get higher MA?
that mayb due to few reason,
joint applicant?
pledge FD
earmarking of account?
and sum case, guarantor.

hope it helps.
Adios
I can't deny that the applicant might be the contribution factors to the low MA but from the reason I gather in LYN the major contributing factor was the price and title(I might be wrong just my assumption from the feedback here), my point of view is y it takes so much time for our loan to approve? UOA which launch later than us already sign s&p with most of them getting the MA expected. Again I was just curious..........
etseleste
post Dec 30 2011, 11:34 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM)
I can't deny that the applicant might be the contribution factors to the low MA but from the reason I gather in LYN the major contributing factor was the price and title(I might be wrong just my assumption from the feedback here), my point of view is y it takes so much time for our loan to approve? UOA which launch later than us already sign s&p with most of them getting the MA expected. Again I was just curious..........
If they say the factor contributing to the 80% is due to the price of property exceeded valuation, then nearby Seringin Residence (SeeHoy Chan), Le Yuan (UOA) & Art-E (Nusmestro) shouldn't be able to get 90% loan too, but that they did.

When UOA launched LeYuan they already had their panel EF banks confirmed unlike Leafz where everything is still depending on approval from bank. We just received the mail of all the confirmed EF bank just yesterday?

This post has been edited by etseleste: Dec 30 2011, 11:35 AM
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:37 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM)
i think price is not the problems. normally bank will do the value inspection of this project to make sure its not over market value then only get in as end financier. Among of so many bank, OCBC is very careful on the EF of the project. OCBC js be EF at last day only. so all bro here, u can submit to OCBC too. The title maybe is the problems, coz this project is the commercial title, some bank really js treat as commercial property and giving lower margin.

Maybe another 1 more issue is the banker problem. if ur income or saving not strong, then underwritter of the bank will cut down ur margin or reject it. Most of the banker will hide it, and just tell u cap full or title issue.
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 11:41 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 11:34 AM)
If they say the factor contributing to the 80% is due to the price of property exceeded valuation, then nearby Seringin Residence (SeeHoy Chan), Le Yuan (UOA) & Art-E (Nusmestro) shouldn't be able to get 90% loan too, but that they did.

When UOA launched LeYuan they already had their panel EF banks confirmed unlike Leafz where everything is still depending on approval from bank. We just received the mail of all the confirmed EF bank just yesterday?
Actually can you enlighten us what is price per sqft for the property you mention above? Anyone price at 500per sqft?

Yes, I also received the panel banker list, but again I hope the developer to show me the supporting document, but not talk only like last time the SA tell me got 14 over bank in the list, but when I ask which bank have successful case only a few are mention
puchongite
post Dec 30 2011, 11:44 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 11:41 AM)
Actually can you enlighten us what is price per sqft for the property you mention above? Anyone price at 500per sqft?

Yes, I also received the panel banker list, but again I hope the developer to show me the supporting document, but not talk only like last time the SA tell me got 14 over bank in the list, but when I ask which bank have successful case only a few are mention
Haha the last time I keh poh went to Seringin, the 2000 sq ft unit works out to be 500 psf.
etseleste
post Dec 30 2011, 11:48 AM

202 posts

UOA first block after discount is at 460-470psf +/- for 1400sf. Seringin second block is 480psf for 1500sf. Art-e is around 450psf +/- if I'm not mistaken. Can't really recall Art-e price after the property fair.

I also heard a rumour from my friend yesterday who is estate agent that the LEafz has two title for its land. One is Freehold and another is Leasehold. Dunno how true or not cos she told me the apartment nearby behind Leafz has two title, where the living area is FH and the kitchen area is LH. rclxub.gif
puchongite
post Dec 30 2011, 11:50 AM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 11:48 AM)
UOA first block after discount is at 460-470psf +/- for 1400sf. Seringin second block is 480psf for 1500sf. Art-e is around 450psf +/- if I'm not mistaken. Can't really recall Art-e price after the property fair.

I also heard a rumour from my friend yesterday who is estate agent that the LEafz has two title for its land. One is Freehold and another is Leasehold. Dunno how true or not cos she told me the apartment nearby behind Leafz has two title, where the living area is FH and the kitchen area is LH.  rclxub.gif
咁嘟嗒?
JustNobody
post Dec 30 2011, 11:54 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 11:50 AM)
咁嘟嗒?
I heard that case before... It's possible...
Good luck..
SSblack
post Dec 30 2011, 12:04 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
Good luck..
Did you ask the SA about this issue, I was never notice this before, so I think should clarify with them immediately
airline
post Dec 30 2011, 12:09 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 11:48 AM)

I also heard a rumour from my friend yesterday who is estate agent that the LEafz has two title for its land. One is Freehold and another is Leasehold. Dunno how true or not cos she told me the apartment nearby behind Leafz has two title, where the living area is FH and the kitchen area is LH.  rclxub.gif
which condo is this?
de tropicana?
JustNobody
post Dec 30 2011, 12:12 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 12:04 PM)
Did you ask the SA about this issue, I was never notice this before, so I think should clarify with them immediately
Well... It is possible as because I heard Taman Desa also have such case but not sure if this is true or not. You better get clarify with the SA before you commit into it.
mmighty
post Dec 30 2011, 12:17 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 11:44 AM)
Haha the last time I keh poh went to Seringin, the 2000 sq ft unit works out to be 500 psf.
2000sqft of Seringin workout to be 460PSF only. Not yet 500PSF
puchongite
post Dec 30 2011, 12:20 PM

33,725 posts

QUOTE(mmighty @ Dec 30 2011, 12:17 PM)
2000sqft of Seringin workout to be 460PSF only. Not yet 500PSF
Maybe the one which I calculate is on the higher floor. Anyway I was more impressed with the interior design than the basic unit. LOL.
airline
post Dec 30 2011, 12:22 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 12:12 PM)
Well... It is possible as because I heard Taman Desa also have such case but not sure if this is true or not. You better get clarify with the SA before you commit into it.
taman desa where got la. majority freehold unless abadi

This post has been edited by airline: Dec 30 2011, 12:23 PM
mmighty
post Dec 30 2011, 12:23 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 12:20 PM)
Maybe the one which I calculate is on the higher floor. Anyway I was more impressed with the interior design than the basic unit. LOL.
The highest you go, the cheaper it will be. I think it is lower you are talking about. Average PSF is not 500 yet. So far in Puchong, only Duet Residence is around 500PSF

This post has been edited by mmighty: Dec 30 2011, 12:24 PM
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 12:28 PM

210 posts

So why we are so late to sign the SPA. coz they giving time to us apply the loan.

JustNobody
post Dec 30 2011, 12:33 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 30 2011, 12:22 PM)
taman desa where got la. majority freehold unless abadi
I am not sure, but heard a friend who stayed there more than 20 years told me and ask me want to buy or not.... It's not the whole taman, but some house where is gnam gnam in the border of freehold and leasehold land.
I am also half believe only.. May be you can check out if that is true or not.. Cheers..
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 12:35 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
Good luck..
previously, i'm banker too. I got do this kind of case too. but that is commercial property.

86 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.2720sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:45 PM