QUOTE(airline @ Nov 14 2011, 01:29 AM)
oic.. why not leafz?The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!
The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!
Nov 14 2011, 12:34 AM
295 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Nov 14 2011, 11:31 AM
37 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 14 2011, 12:02 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Guys I walked in this unit whats the price C-7-13
Unit size 1025 sq ft Garden Area 633sf ft |
Nov 14 2011, 12:30 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
i asked for that unit yesterday. they say typo error. no garden in fact
Nov 14 2011, 01:59 PM
But I saw there was a garden space outside the balcony in the package , they can just take out ah
This post has been edited by Fabio1: Nov 14 2011, 03:27 PM |
Nov 14 2011, 03:41 PM
144 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Nov 14 2011, 03:47 PM
616 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
There is a pasar pagi in front of the construction site of this project, Is that true? |
Nov 14 2011, 04:10 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
i meant the unit he was referring to
Nov 14 2011, 04:21 PM
ya la bro I quiet like the unit now since they remove the garden not good,
with garden it looks good |
Nov 14 2011, 04:29 PM
172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I asked for that unit as well, but they said typo also. Seem like really is typo then
Nov 14 2011, 04:50 PM
But they told me they have sold this unit and directed to other units but what will happen to that buyer ,he is going to shit brick man,
Nov 14 2011, 07:04 PM
144 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(chewlee @ Nov 14 2011, 03:47 PM) Apparently they are moving the pasar pagi to another designated site nearby. Have to agree currently surrounding is not desirable. But once Central Residence and Leafz is completed in 2013 and 2014, providing a good catchment of mid-high income household, the likes of old town, paparich,Lifestyle cafe will gradually take over the old shop lot. I have no magic ball.... Can't tell the future for sure. Added on November 14, 2011, 7:06 pm QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:21 PM) But but garden unit.....errr.... Will it not end up a dumping ground from your kind neighbor upstairs?This post has been edited by Magpies9: Nov 14 2011, 07:06 PM |
Nov 14 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(mictang_suingau @ Nov 14 2011, 12:31 PM) how much u bought? u bought it for wat purpose? investment or own stay?Added on November 14, 2011, 7:49 pmi notice that all the KLCC view units almost sold~ good sign for us who had purchased the units This post has been edited by bakacupid: Nov 14 2011, 07:49 PM |
Nov 14 2011, 08:32 PM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Went to see the soft launch. The access is quite bad n very congested. Need to re-consider.
Nov 14 2011, 11:35 PM
Since they say they have sold the unit and now you guys say its a typo error
I am worried something is not right or somebody trying to pull a fast one here purposely |
Nov 14 2011, 11:53 PM
143 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Wow...all >500psf around this area => BBB?
And i thought the dark cloud was looming at the horizon... Maybe a lot of taikors here hv very deep pocket |
Nov 15 2011, 12:28 AM
We all pay trough our a-s end of the day
Nov 15 2011, 01:18 AM
Nov 15 2011, 12:28 PM
You know what I mean , bleed to pay, I cant accept this developers decision typo error , what will happen to the guy who bought the unit
Nov 15 2011, 01:30 PM
220 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(darthvest @ Nov 14 2011, 11:53 PM) Wow...all >500psf around this area => BBB? I guess majority of the buyer get the price 500psf or a bit less la....... Though agree with you the dark cloud looming but that might not reflect on the property sector. I meet with a few buyer which buy for own stay, i think the important point is you like the unit and you feel it worth for it lo...........As long as, buyer is comfortable with the price have the holding power i think the property will at least maintain its current value. I have came across with some friend who's waiting for the property price to drop.........and after 2-3years still waiting with the same budget but the property price is up 15%(generally), i dun have magic ball, and i cant predict the future, so i choose to buy what i afford and i like, instead of being waiting.......no insult to the friend who is waiting the property to drop, it's subjective to personnel, if you want to wait then be my guest................And i thought the dark cloud was looming at the horizon... Maybe a lot of taikors here hv very deep pocket |
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:20 AM |