99 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

Nephrite
post Oct 6 2011, 11:18 AM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

1. Very Easy De Uninstall Ur Zune And Download The Fresh New One From Zune Website.

2. Then After Install Plug In Your Cable From Phone To PC.

3. They Will Auto Prompt You Update.

4. If No Then Go Settings Then Press On Phone Then Press Update.

5. If They Say No Update Then Exit Zune.

6. Reopen Back Zune Then Press Update Again After 3 Second Pull Ur Back LAN Cable Out And Let It Prompt You Update.

7. If Fail Then Try As Many Time As You Can Till It Success.

8. If You Use Wifi Then Easy On Step 6 After You Press Update Then Straight Off Your Modem And Router Switch.

9. After They Said Got Update 7720 Then You On Back Ur Modem And Router Or Plug In Back Ur LAN Cable.

10. Viola You Got Mango You Win The Zune Game If Not Then Try Hard Lo Friend.

For My HTC 7 Mozart I Dont Need To Do This. I Just Buy The Phone Then Straight Can Update Mango Edi Haha Without Plug Out LAN Wire Of Off Wifi.

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Oct 6 2011, 11:29 AM
iguana_dude_619
post Oct 6 2011, 11:24 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

guys when will Nokia Ace, Sea Ray, Sabre & Sun coming out??
early next year or end this year or ....
syedakmal
post Oct 6 2011, 12:01 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Oct 6 2011, 11:24 AM)
guys when will Nokia Ace, Sea Ray, Sabre & Sun coming out??
early next year or end this year or ....
it will be out by dec 2011 i think.
JonSpark
post Oct 6 2011, 12:29 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 6 2011, 11:18 AM)

can u not type like this? very hard to read doh.gif
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 12:40 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 6 2011, 12:29 PM)
can u not type like this? very hard to read doh.gif
then you like ppl to type like this ?? laugh.gif laugh.gif

have you follow the step given? work or not??

sylphy8055
post Oct 6 2011, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 6 2011, 11:18 AM)
1. Very Easy De Uninstall Ur Zune And Download The Fresh New One From Zune Website.

2. Then After Install Plug In Your Cable From Phone To PC.

3. They Will Auto Prompt You Update.

4. If No Then Go Settings Then Press On Phone Then Press Update.

5. If They Say No Update Then Exit Zune.

6. Reopen Back Zune Then Press Update Again After 3 Second Pull Ur Back LAN Cable Out And Let It Prompt You Update.

7. If Fail Then Try As Many Time As You Can Till It Success.

8. If You Use Wifi Then Easy On Step 6 After You Press Update Then Straight Off Your Modem And Router Switch.

9. After They Said Got Update 7720 Then You On Back Ur Modem And Router Or Plug In Back Ur LAN Cable.

10. Viola You Got Mango You Win The Zune Game If Not Then Try Hard Lo Friend.

For My HTC 7 Mozart I Dont Need To Do This. I Just Buy The Phone Then Straight Can Update Mango Edi Haha Without Plug Out LAN Wire Of Off Wifi.
thanx bro for ur guide..will try hard until get my mango..demmm
Foo Mun
post Oct 6 2011, 12:57 PM

137 posts

One more Mozart user here wink.gif
Have stick to this topic since v1, growing so fast smile.gif
ultra_nyamuk
post Oct 6 2011, 01:22 PM

1,832 posts

Add me in as Mozart user!! smile.gif Can anybody share their Bootloader version for HTC Mozart after mango? Mine is 1.28.2250.3(113810)
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 01:52 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Foo Mun @ Oct 6 2011, 12:57 PM)
One more Mozart user here wink.gif
Have stick to this topic since v1, growing so fast smile.gif
mozart user updated

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Oct 6 2011, 01:22 PM)
Add me in as Mozart user!! smile.gif Can anybody share their Bootloader version for HTC Mozart after mango? Mine is 1.28.2250.3(113810)
check post #2, i've posted mango version info.
mozart user updated
alexander89
post Oct 6 2011, 02:45 PM

78 posts

Hi guys, i finally successful update my wp7 to mango. but all my apps and games were locked. it say has been revoked by microsoft. pls uninstall... any solution to re-unlock it? thx..
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 03:05 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(alexander89 @ Oct 6 2011, 02:45 PM)
Hi guys, i finally successful update my wp7 to mango. but all my apps and games were locked. it say has been revoked by microsoft. pls uninstall... any solution to re-unlock it? thx..
sad.gif you are locked away from sideload now, you are suppose to follow unlock trick while you are on NoDo before proceed to 7403 then 7720.

you have to restore back to NoDo then prevent chevron to relock, please check post #3
How to Pass or remain Chevron Unlock from NoDo 7932 to 7403 >7712 Mango
monsh
post Oct 6 2011, 03:13 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

aha !
any improvement since whatsapp updated already >.<"
previous one super duper lag !
rayzrblade
post Oct 6 2011, 03:15 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

Was a Android user for pass 3 years, just used a Mango HD7 for a week.
Here are some opinions.

1. cant set ringtone for SMS or Email.
2. no wifi tethering
3. cant access *100# for Maxis mobile.

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Oct 6 2011, 03:30 PM
monsh
post Oct 6 2011, 03:17 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

1. not really needed for me .
2. it is available i think . there's a workaround for it. mainly microsoft agree not to release this due to telco not allowing it . something like this .
3. that kinda sms not only for maxis . all oso cannot . i forgot what's that thing called but its unavailable for wp7
rayzrblade
post Oct 6 2011, 03:22 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 6 2011, 03:17 PM)
1. not really needed for me .
2. it is available i think . there's a workaround for it. mainly microsoft agree not to release this due to telco not allowing it . something like this .
3. that kinda sms not only for maxis . all oso cannot . i forgot what's that thing called but its unavailable for wp7
but the overall impression was great.
marketplace having some good free apps.
the little animations here and there..is catchy.
love the icon of battery saver..hehe..

* any easiest way to unlock/jailbreak the phone?

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Oct 6 2011, 03:23 PM
fulat
post Oct 6 2011, 03:23 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Oct 6 2011, 03:15 PM)
Was a Android user for pass 5 years, just used a Mango HD7 for a week.
Here are some opinions.

1. cant set ringtone for SMS or Email.
2. no wifi tethering
3. cant access *100# for Maxis mobile.
wah.... android sudah 5 years old?
Nephrite
post Oct 6 2011, 03:23 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

I use maxis , hotlink and *100# and *122# for me no problem at all.

Just i dont understand is i go my friend house my android phone and win mo 7 phone use hotl8nk and my android phone got strong signal but my win mo 7 phone very weak signal.
ultra_nyamuk
post Oct 6 2011, 03:26 PM

1,832 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 6 2011, 01:52 PM)
mozart user updated
check post #2, i've posted mango version info.
mozart user updated
Oh, i've seen post #2. Its just i wonder why mine is different. The other version numbers are the same. Just the bootloader version. By the way, i updated directly from Mango Beta ISV. Is this y?
xcen
post Oct 6 2011, 03:28 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

I can't use U Mobile's *118# also, using Mango RTM on HD2. Back then I was using pre-NoDo the menu works, it's just that you'll have to manually key in each key. But Mango RTM doesn't work, so that's a little bit of a blunder.

Android 5 years old edi? o.0
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 03:33 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Oct 6 2011, 03:22 PM)
but the overall impression was great.
marketplace having some good free apps.
the little animations here and there..is catchy.
love the icon of battery saver..hehe..

* any easiest way to unlock/jailbreak the phone?
yes, there is an easy way to unlock if you dare to risk your warranty of course can be revert back.
using DFT HSPL method,
1. Flash HSPL
2. Flash Unlock Custom Mango Rom's (2 step only)

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Oct 6 2011, 03:26 PM)
Oh, i've seen post #2. Its just i wonder why mine is different. The other version numbers are the same. Just the bootloader version. By the way, i updated directly from Mango Beta ISV. Is this y?
nothing to worry about, is your AP set or local sis??

99 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:17 AM