99 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

cruzzmz
post Oct 6 2011, 06:43 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Oct 6 2011, 03:28 PM)
I can't use U Mobile's *118# also, using Mango RTM on HD2. Back then I was using pre-NoDo the menu works, it's just that you'll have to manually key in each key. But Mango RTM doesn't work, so that's a little bit of a blunder.

Android 5 years old edi? o.0
On Mango u have to know the shortcut first to get the menu ... since it disable the keypad
eg: UMobile BB Balance
*118*3*1*2# (send)

lots of number to punch eh

sweat.gif
Chyan
post Oct 6 2011, 06:44 PM

4,222 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 6 2011, 06:12 PM)
oh really?? i just post there ,never monitor back what they reply. hahaha!! im cool...  cool2.gif

@fulat, its about SIRI shit.

but, i rather you save your energy , its an endless argument.
I won't say it's crappy but it is a step ahead of the others and yeah true, why bother arguing. It's personal preference.
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 06:46 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 6 2011, 06:42 PM)
Is it 1.10?

Mine is.
now is 1.2

you 1st need to remove the 1.0 then install 1.2.

Chyan
post Oct 6 2011, 06:47 PM

4,222 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 6 2011, 06:46 PM)
now is 1.2

you 1st need to remove the 1.0 then install 1.2.
I did that and it's the same. Gonna try again then.

JasonWilton
post Oct 6 2011, 06:57 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 6 2011, 06:47 PM)
I did that and it's the same. Gonna try again then.
tell me if it helps hmm.gif
got the same situation with you
Nephrite
post Oct 6 2011, 07:35 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

Hey The Phone Ringtone Over 1 MB Why Cannot One ?

I Got A Ringtone 1.18 MB Just Over 0.18 Also Did Not Display.

Anyone Know How To Decrease The Music KBPS ?

Mine Is 320 Kbps . 48 kHz . MP3 Version.

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Oct 6 2011, 07:45 PM
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 07:54 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 6 2011, 07:35 PM)
Hey The Phone Ringtone Over 1 MB Why Cannot One ?

I Got A Ringtone 1.18 MB Just Over 0.18 Also Did Not Display.

Anyone Know How To Decrease The Music KBPS ?

Mine Is 320 Kbps . 48 kHz . MP3 Version.
try read post #3 Custom Ringtones on Mango
onimusha_m16
post Oct 6 2011, 08:54 PM

Mr Bean
1,239 posts

games and marketplace are blocked on my Mozart.. XD
cruzzmz
post Oct 6 2011, 11:15 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

HTC took the wraps off total of four new smartphones at its regional event today.
HTC has said that the Radar will be available in October for S$569 in Singapore and is slated to be released in selected markets in South Asia by Q4.

HTC Radar Spec

569.00 SGD = 1,390.24 MYR

While

Samsung Omnia W which retails at a cheaper S$498.
Omnia W Spec

498.00 SGD = 1,218.02 MYR

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Oct 6 2011, 11:22 PM
GuestX8
post Oct 6 2011, 11:42 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Oct 6 2011, 11:15 PM)
HTC took the wraps off total of four new smartphones at its regional event today.
HTC has said that the Radar will be available in October for S$569 in Singapore and is slated to be released in selected markets in South Asia by Q4.

HTC Radar Spec

569.00 SGD = 1,390.24 MYR

While

Samsung Omnia W which retails at a cheaper S$498.
Omnia W Spec

498.00 SGD = 1,218.02 MYR
Samsunng Omnia W pricing looks tempting and with AMOLED screen it could be the clinger. rclxms.gif
monsh
post Oct 7 2011, 12:23 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

woot 1.2k !
now that's a good one !
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 7 2011, 02:52 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

pls add me in the owner list. im using HTC HD7 smile.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 2:59 am
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 29 2011, 06:52 PM)
thats why I walked away and bought from lyn  brows.gif
u from ipoh? i thought that got one senq at ipoh parade.last time i checked they selling mozart rm799.3 years warranty

This post has been edited by lidahkuterkelu: Oct 7 2011, 02:59 AM
fulat
post Oct 7 2011, 08:58 AM

8,472 posts

apparently there's something wrong with force update for some HTC device. after using the force update to Mango.. my phone having problem to access some HTC Mango apps.

trying to find out why. if anyone have these problem. please post here.

or let me say clearer. those who holding a HTC device right after Mango(7720) it should have another update called HTC driver update. if you do not receive that update. some of those mango apps will not work properly.

apps like HTC hub where u see ya weather are not able to show u most updated weather condition if u pin it to desktop.

or cant update to whatsapp v1.2 due to dont know what reason. even u successful updated to v1.2 at market place. when u check the "about". it still show u v1.1

This post has been edited by fulat: Oct 7 2011, 09:18 AM
Nephrite
post Oct 7 2011, 09:14 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 7 2011, 08:58 AM)
apparently there's something wrong with force update for some HTC device. after using the force update to Mango.. my phone having problem to access some HTC Mango apps.

What HTC Mango Apps More Details Please ?

And Any Recommend Better Battery For HTC 7 Mozart. I Enable The Battery Saver Only Extend Me 2 Hour. 2 Hour For Me Very Short Leh.

I Wanna Find A Good Brand Of Battery So Can Last Longer.
chicky86
post Oct 7 2011, 09:59 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 7 2011, 08:58 AM)

or let me say clearer. those who holding a HTC device right after Mango(7720) it should have another update called HTC driver update. if you do not receive that update. some of those mango apps will not work properly.

apps like HTC hub where u see ya weather are not able to show u most updated weather condition if u pin it to desktop.

or cant update to whatsapp v1.2 due to dont know what reason. even u successful updated to v1.2 at market place. when u check the "about". it still show u v1.1
Hi Fulat,

im having this prob too.. is it bcoz of force update? or we need to update another update after mango?
i installed whatapps 1.2 but it come out as 1.1 only.. ><
how?? can force update to get the latest htc driver? haha..
Nephrite
post Oct 7 2011, 10:09 AM

2,175 posts

Today Morning I Check Already No Update Also Still Remain Mango At Zune. (7720)

Link = http://i979.photobucket.com/albums/ae274/A...ixar/Zune-1.png

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Oct 7 2011, 10:12 AM
fulat
post Oct 7 2011, 10:10 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(chicky86 @ Oct 7 2011, 09:59 AM)
Hi Fulat,

im having this prob too.. is it bcoz of force update? or we need to update another update after mango?
i installed whatapps 1.2 but it come out as 1.1 only.. ><
how?? can force update to get the latest htc driver? haha..
it aint funny. do respect yourself as we are trying to save ya arse too.
chicky86
post Oct 7 2011, 10:47 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 7 2011, 10:10 AM)
it aint funny. do respect yourself as we are trying to save ya arse too.
didnt mean to irrespect.. at 1st i thought it was just whatapps that has bug..
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 7 2011, 11:24 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

wanna ask question, i want to transfer blu ray muvie into my phone tru zune. i already convert it to mp4 but when transfer , the zune convert it again. so slow! why zune convert it again even tough i already convert it? any steps to skip this convert process?
fulat
post Oct 7 2011, 11:34 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(lidahkuterkelu @ Oct 7 2011, 11:24 AM)
wanna ask question, i want to transfer blu ray muvie into my phone tru zune. i already convert it to mp4 but when transfer , the zune convert it again. so slow! why zune convert it again even tough i already convert it? any steps to skip this convert process?
most likely you did not follow the resolution. when u convert to mp4 and transfer to Zune. it will detect ya resolution. the resolution should be 800*480

next time try convert using the above resolution.

99 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:05 AM