99 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 5 2011, 02:31 PM

4,092 posts

SIRI?? are you serious?? doh.gif

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Oct 5 2011, 02:36 PM
fulat
post Oct 5 2011, 02:56 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 5 2011, 02:31 PM)
SIRI?? are you serious??  doh.gif

let me post at ipoo 4S thread... kakakak

and i posted! :-p
wahahahahahahahah

This post has been edited by fulat: Oct 5 2011, 02:59 PM
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 5 2011, 03:02 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 5 2011, 02:56 PM)
let me post at ipoo 4S thread... kakakak

and i posted! :-p
wahahahahahahahah
wahahahah!! seriously.. when ppl on fb talk about this Cool SIRI... shocking.gif shocking.gif i was, are you serious??

fulat
post Oct 5 2011, 03:27 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 5 2011, 03:02 PM)
wahahahah!! seriously.. when ppl on fb talk about this Cool SIRI... shocking.gif  shocking.gif  i was, are you serious??
i laugh my arse off when all the fan boi said SIRI is a very cool and successful apps for 4S. they are just blindly follow what apple give them and tell them "hey, this is cool!" and they believe this is cool without looking at others.

i posted that there and no one dare to comment a sh*t about the video. wahahah and still sendiri stim there.

cruzzmz
post Oct 5 2011, 03:58 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 5 2011, 03:27 PM)
i laugh my arse off when all the fan boi said SIRI is a very cool and successful apps for 4S. they are just blindly follow what apple give them and tell them "hey, this is cool!" and they believe this is cool without looking at others.

i posted that there and no one dare to comment a sh*t about the video. wahahah and still sendiri stim there.
in the face hahahaha brows.gif

BTW a minor update on whatsapp is on the market place

Speaking of updates, WhatsApp not only updated their app description to reflect a future subscription fee, but also bumped the app to v1.2. So are we finally getting video support? Group chat? How about some avatars in the conversation? Nope.
Instead, under Favorites now, they ditched the letter-picker system, at least if you only have a few contacts. This makes Favorites much more streamlined. It also looks like the Task bar has been thinned out, giving more room on the main screens. Finally you get a Favorites refresh button under Settings, which is good if you want to make sure you have all of the latest contacts showing. Other than that though, we're hard pressed to find any significant changes on board, let alone new features. Here's hoping for v1.3.

source wpcentral
fulat
post Oct 5 2011, 04:05 PM

8,472 posts

~~~~ deleted ~~~~

This post has been edited by fulat: Oct 5 2011, 05:20 PM
pavoo
post Oct 5 2011, 05:47 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 5 2011, 01:49 PM)
u can only access skydrive "My Documents" folder and sub- folder which u created inside. only Microsoft office words, excel, powerpoint, PDF, JPG and some audio format files are able to open by ya device currently.
haha i found a to overcome dis, just pin skydrive bookmark to start and download it from there using browser, but thx anyway, ur help i appreciated

Added on October 5, 2011, 6:08 pm
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 5 2011, 02:31 PM)
SIRI?? are you serious??  doh.gif

haha im so happy i even call my mother like

'call mak'

it recognize!!! rclxm9.gif

i did it 7 times oredy

This post has been edited by pavoo: Oct 5 2011, 06:08 PM
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 5 2011, 06:31 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(pavoo @ Oct 5 2011, 05:47 PM)
haha i found a to overcome dis, just pin skydrive bookmark to start and download it from there using browser, but thx anyway, ur help i appreciated

Added on October 5, 2011, 6:08 pm

haha im so happy i even call my mother like

'call mak'

it recognize!!!  rclxm9.gif

i did it 7 times oredy
sweat.gif sweat.gif
i everyday at least 5times say text honey " i love you" laugh.gif laugh.gif

monsh
post Oct 5 2011, 07:31 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

AH FAK !
Im trying the text part !
twice and it doesnt detect TEXT part at all T_T
Chyan
post Oct 5 2011, 08:04 PM

4,222 posts

I think I don't have to wait for WhatsApp to resume after switching panes anymore. Gonna test out notifications later then.

andrewtho
post Oct 5 2011, 10:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Funny the voice reader cannot understand to what i'm trying to tell it.... repeat over and over again but it just wont accept it sad.gif
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 5 2011, 10:20 PM

4,092 posts

you cannot speak manglish. must speak like AMERICAN rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Nephrite
post Oct 5 2011, 10:26 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 5 2011, 10:14 PM)
Funny the voice reader cannot understand to what i'm trying to tell it.... repeat over and over again but it just wont accept it sad.gif
Train The Phone Via Earphone Connect Then The Phone Stable Edi Train Via Normal By Not Using Earphone.

Reason Is The Earphone Got Voice Filter And Need The Phone To Adapt It First.

Now I SMS Just Speak Only No Need To Type Hehe And Result 80 % Correct 20 % Wrong Haizzz.

Who Can Help Me By This.

Now I Am At Mango ROM I Don`t Wanna Downgrade ROM. How Can I Side Load Applications And Games By Not Flash Back To Previous ROM ?

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 5 2011, 10:20 PM)
you cannot speak manglish. must speak like AMERICAN  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
+1 Agree Too.

Malaysian English Fuh !!!

This post has been edited by Nephrite: Oct 5 2011, 10:27 PM
andrewtho
post Oct 5 2011, 10:57 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Fuuu I spoke with brilliant Brit Englishh! sad.gif

LOL. I must use the ear piece first?
yewlin
post Oct 5 2011, 11:09 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

Hi Guys...can teach how to do it using mozart? still blur where to enable all the thing on speech...

after try and try...finally can already so cool blush.gif

This post has been edited by yewlin: Oct 5 2011, 11:17 PM
andrewtho
post Oct 5 2011, 11:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 5 2011, 11:09 PM)
Hi Guys...can teach how to do it using mozart? still blur where to enable all the thing on speech...
Hold on to the windows button for a few seconds and it will pop up. For messages, there will be a mic icon at the bottom of the screen, press it and start talking tongue.gif
yewlin
post Oct 5 2011, 11:21 PM

12-06 is my new working days :)
2,084 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 5 2011, 11:18 PM)
Hold on to the windows button for  a few seconds and it will pop up. For messages, there will be a mic icon at the bottom of the screen, press it and start talking  tongue.gif
thanks for the guide...just now i didn't hold the windows button long enough hahahahaha
monsh
post Oct 5 2011, 11:46 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

ekekeke .
its funny when i receive msg in bahasa malaysia .
they pronounce awek as A . W . E . K .

LOL !
cruzzmz
post Oct 6 2011, 06:35 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 5 2011, 10:26 PM)

Now I Am At Mango ROM I Don`t Wanna Downgrade ROM. How Can I Side Load Applications And Games By Not Flash Back To Previous ROM ?
no other way ... have to downgrade, unlock & flash back lah ... hopefully the unlock will still be there sweat.gif
sylphy8055
post Oct 6 2011, 10:45 AM

aiyyyoooo..why i still didnt get my mango..everyday try to update thru zune but frust..anyone can help me..i'm using optimus 7..thanx

99 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:20 PM