159 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.3, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

echoesian
post Jan 22 2012, 12:29 AM

3,294 posts

How much is the 65" now?
SUSOptiplex330
post Jan 22 2012, 08:34 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 21 2012, 03:07 PM)
Where the hell do you guys get your P42U30K's from huh? I've looked here and there, tak jumpa langsung!  shakehead.gif
In Hell?
moviebuff
post Jan 22 2012, 09:33 AM

166 posts

Just got my P42U30K deliver yesterday. Saw twe more new sets on the delivery lorry. wink.gif
kakaroct
post Jan 22 2012, 12:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Jan 22 2012, 09:34 AM)
In Hell?
haha no bro, just a lil frustrated. tongue.gif

QUOTE(moviebuff @ Jan 22 2012, 10:33 AM)
Just got my P42U30K deliver yesterday. Saw twe more new sets on the delivery lorry.  wink.gif
where did you get it from bro?
moviebuff
post Jan 22 2012, 10:19 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 22 2012, 12:31 PM)
where did you get it from bro?
Brader, I bought mine from a Panashop. BTW, I'm from Ipoh. Still fiddling with setting of the tv. Tested out Bug life and Ratatouie. It look fantastic. wink.gif
kakaroct
post Jan 22 2012, 11:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(moviebuff @ Jan 22 2012, 11:19 PM)
Brader, I bought mine from a Panashop. BTW, I'm from Ipoh. Still fiddling with setting of the tv. Tested out Bug life and Ratatouie. It look fantastic. wink.gif
No wonder la bro. Finding it in KL is like finding... err, you know. haha. Enjoy it bro. smile.gif
idoblu
post Jan 25 2012, 08:39 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:55 PM)
Good, now the lower range gets 60inches as well rclxms.gif
I hope Asia wil get the ST and GT series

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 25 2012, 08:42 AM
masuhito
post Jan 25 2012, 08:49 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(moviebuff @ Jan 22 2012, 09:33 AM)
Just got my P42U30K deliver yesterday. Saw twe more new sets on the delivery lorry.  wink.gif
Yes, got a new sibling ! ! thumbup.gif
jackolantern
post Jan 26 2012, 12:57 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(sskelviny @ Jan 18 2012, 02:24 PM)
I have tested with both HD and SD signals on both TVs.
I took a normal HK Drama (650MB) and a Planet Earth (2.7GB) to be played on both of the TV own built in Media Players

The comparison that i notice is as of below:

Panasonic
HK Drama: Playback started successfully. The picture was pretty smooth and very less boxy edges noticed even at the side curved lines. Picture and color is much softer compared to Samsung (based on Dynamic setting).

Planet Earth: Playback started successfully. The picture was very smooth. Color is rich and pictures are sharp. There was some juddering of the playback at the start but after i skip that section, the movie continued playing normally.

Price: RM2,850

Samsung:
HK Drama: Playback started successfully. The picture was pretty smooth as well but more boxy edges was seen throughout the picture. Picture and color were much brighter compared to Panasonic (based on Dynamic setting)

Planet Earth: Playback didnt started successfully so i could not provide comment on this. The message says the codec is not supported. Firmware issue i guess.

Price: RM2,950
which shop u got this price? in kl?
RVN10
post Jan 30 2012, 10:53 AM

185 posts

There will be price revision (down) on TH-P50U30K, dealers/vendors should now the latest price by this week. Please ask for latest price when you go shopping.
kakaroct
post Jan 30 2012, 11:02 AM

70 posts

guys, I was just wondering.

Do y'all think I'll still be able to find a P42U30K sometime in May/June?
low98944
post Jan 30 2012, 11:20 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 30 2012, 11:02 AM)
guys, I was just wondering.

Do y'all think I'll still be able to find a P42U30K sometime in May/June?
Why don't wait for U50 or even better UT50 since it is May/June?
sojiroseta
post Jan 30 2012, 11:31 AM

The Tenken
652 posts

QUOTE(highflier @ Sep 21 2011, 11:23 AM)
Midvalley Jusco got vt30 and st30
So they also got vt30?
kakaroct
post Jan 30 2012, 11:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 30 2012, 12:20 PM)
Why don't wait for U50 or even better UT50 since it is May/June?
Yeah the UT50 series look interesting bro, but they'll be expensive right? Like in the range of 2-3.5k?

Some guys are getting the P42U30K's for 1.5k. What a bummer.

I tried looking for it here and there the last few months and after getting frustrated I just got a Full HD Philips for 1k. I'm not really enjoying it though. The HD quality is good, except for the ghosting images when I'm watching football. But the SD quality is pure crap.
mhyug
post Jan 30 2012, 04:16 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 30 2012, 11:41 AM)
Yeah the UT50 series look interesting bro, but they'll be expensive right? Like in the range of 2-3.5k?

Some guys are getting the P42U30K's for 1.5k. What a bummer.

I tried looking for it here and there the last few months and after getting frustrated I just got a Full HD Philips for 1k. I'm not really enjoying it though. The HD quality is good, except for the ghosting images when I'm watching football. But the SD quality is pure crap.
well even last years the 42u was hard to find.and if youre waiting till may/june might as well go for ut series since panny has already released new models.the ut series will have lower price now compared to back then.by low i dont mean dirt cheap but it will defo the worth the wait.

i bought my 42u last year after searching 2 weeks(tho i did do reaserche months before and decided for that model for quite some time) and got lucky one shop still had them.
kakaroct
post Jan 30 2012, 05:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 30 2012, 05:16 PM)
well even last years the 42u was hard to find.and if youre waiting till may/june might as well go for ut series since panny has already released new models.the ut series will have lower price now compared to back then.by low i dont mean dirt cheap but it will defo the worth the wait.

i bought my 42u last year after searching 2 weeks(tho i did do reaserche months before and decided for that model for quite some time) and got lucky one shop still had them.
Wow, you're one lucky guy bro. biggrin.gif Did you buy the TV from a Panashop?

Btw, is this the one you're talking about? The P42UT30K?

http://www.panasonic.com.my/wps/portal/hom...VIERATHP42UT30K

mhyug
post Jan 30 2012, 05:44 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 30 2012, 05:29 PM)
Wow, you're one lucky guy bro.  biggrin.gif Did you buy the TV from a Panashop?

Btw, is this the one you're talking about? The P42UT30K?

http://www.panasonic.com.my/wps/portal/hom...VIERATHP42UT30K

yap thats the tv.42u in short form biggrin.gif

nah i didnt buy at pana shop(btw whats pana shop anyway?) been enjoying it ever since.tho mostly playing games only since i dont have beyond nor bd player.and i havent got that speedy internet to dl real hd content to be played on the tv biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 30 2012, 05:45 PM
kakaroct
post Jan 30 2012, 06:14 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jan 30 2012, 06:44 PM)
yap thats the tv.42u in short form biggrin.gif

nah i didnt buy at pana shop(btw whats pana shop anyway?) been enjoying it ever since.tho mostly playing games only since i dont have beyond nor bd player.and i havent got that speedy internet to dl real hd content to be played on the tv biggrin.gif
haha panashop as in panasonic endorsed shop I guess. biggrin.gif

you can find em in Panasonic's official website. The list of Panashops.
mhyug
post Jan 30 2012, 06:20 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(kakaroct @ Jan 30 2012, 06:14 PM)
haha panashop as in panasonic endorsed shop I guess.  biggrin.gif

you can find em in Panasonic's official website. The list of Panashops.
oo ya ka.well i went to a lot of shops, even our fellow forumers whom selling them oso ran out of stocks.im not sure how many of them were pana shops, but when i found the tele, and it was in my budget range i didnt think twice and terus beli.
myhat
post Jan 31 2012, 11:21 PM

804 posts

saw P42U30K selling at RM2199, clearance stock the promoter said....

159 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:14 PM