The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD

FukaDa
post Sep 24 2011, 01:33 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 24 2011, 01:25 PM)
sticky? I feel all the way smooth. Maybe you need some clean up. smile.gif
Yeah will be abit sticky if your hand sweat consistanly and if ure using it for long time. probably clean up will be fine. same goes to mine tongue.gif
victor2212
post Sep 24 2011, 02:58 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 24 2011, 09:31 AM)
heh. Same here tongue.gif but I would love it to have a slightly higher butt.
now that i got used to it, i recondmend it to you shern, just take awhile to adapt more or less 5 days for me.

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 24 2011, 09:32 AM)
Not really, you'll get used to it. Took me a while to get used to their presence after getting my Xai.
yea
andrewtho
post Sep 24 2011, 07:53 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Letting go my Sensei. I still prefer the rubber coating of the Xai. doh.gif
ET-Force
post Sep 24 2011, 11:30 PM

214 posts

Do you all notice got Sensei Firmware Repair tool bundled with the driver?
vincent5195
post Sep 25 2011, 01:44 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 25 2011, 12:30 AM)
Do you all notice got Sensei Firmware Repair tool bundled with the driver?
ya i do... smile.gif i already click on it. and feel nothing changed tongue.gif

Added on September 25, 2011, 1:46 am
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 24 2011, 08:53 PM)
Letting go my Sensei. I still prefer the rubber coating of the Xai. doh.gif
doh.gif 1 by 1 sensei owner is selling off the sensei... cause of Xai price cheaper? and u already go mousepad as an advantage? icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by vincent5195: Sep 25 2011, 01:46 AM
andrewtho
post Sep 25 2011, 09:55 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Sep 25 2011, 01:44 AM)
ya i do...  smile.gif  i already click on it. and feel nothing changed  tongue.gif

Added on September 25, 2011, 1:46 am
doh.gif  1 by 1 sensei owner is selling off the sensei... cause of Xai price cheaper? and u already go mousepad as an advantage? icon_idea.gif
I am still keeping my Xai. Not the price, it's just not what I look for in a mouse.
JonSpark
post Sep 25 2011, 10:26 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

waiting for someone to offer Sensei for RM300........
rave963
post Sep 25 2011, 11:19 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 25 2011, 10:26 AM)
waiting for someone to offer Sensei for RM300........
lols ... I thought got someone in GS offer RM330
hairi.ariff_11
post Sep 25 2011, 02:44 PM

229 posts

any steelseries kinzu owner having problem with the mouse?
my pc getting hang when i change the dpi of the mouse.. sometime if click the centre of scrool button the button just accidently click by twice.. the movement is not so good..
andrewtho
post Sep 25 2011, 09:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Went to All IT @ Curve earlier, and i cannot find any Steelseries products there, only Razer. Sad.

Anyway, there are 2 shops in SS15, Subang Jaya selling Steelseries products already. One is Moderno and the other is called Heavy Arm, also in SS15, just 2 mins walk from Moderno. I wonder if they are starting a war among each other.
AlamakLor
post Sep 25 2011, 09:39 PM

9,856 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 25 2011, 10:29 AM)
Went to All IT @ Curve earlier, and i cannot find any Steelseries products there, only Razer. Sad.

Anyway, there are 2 shops in SS15, Subang Jaya selling Steelseries products already. One is Moderno and the other is called Heavy Arm, also in  SS15, just 2 mins walk from Moderno. I wonder if they are starting a war among each other.
They are probably coexisting peacefully. biggrin.gif If having stores close by selling PC parts meaning war, then LYP mai a battlefield? biggrin.gif
andrewtho
post Sep 25 2011, 10:50 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Sep 25 2011, 09:39 PM)
They are probably coexisting peacefully. biggrin.gif If having stores close by selling PC parts meaning war, then LYP mai a battlefield?  biggrin.gif
hmm but they are very close to each other, like competitors. Wait, war should be the wrong term, competitor should be more a appropriate. lol
AlamakLor
post Sep 25 2011, 11:12 PM

9,856 posts

You mean it's like All IT & Viewnet? brows.gif
FukaDa
post Sep 26 2011, 01:42 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(hairi.ariff_11 @ Sep 25 2011, 02:44 PM)
any steelseries kinzu owner having problem with the mouse?
my pc getting hang when i change the dpi of the mouse.. sometime if click the centre of scrool button the button just accidently click by twice.. the movement is not so good..
have you try to reinstall the driver? if doesnt works , you can send back for warranty, send back to where u purchase the mouse.. hmm.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 26 2011, 03:12 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 25 2011, 09:29 PM)

Anyway, there are 2 shops in SS15, Subang Jaya selling Steelseries products already. One is Moderno and the other is called Heavy Arm, also in  SS15, just 2 mins walk from Moderno. I wonder if they are starting a war among each other.
ALL IT @ Curve got lah, I swear. They got keep a lot of stock on QcK+ team editions...and I remember seeing a Xai MoH there hmm.gif

eh, near Moderno also got one shop called A.P.E.S right? they sell those water cooling stuff.
andrewtho
post Sep 26 2011, 04:11 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 26 2011, 03:12 PM)
ALL IT @ Curve got lah, I swear. They got keep a lot of stock on QcK+ team editions...and I remember seeing a Xai MoH there hmm.gif

eh, near Moderno also got one shop called A.P.E.S right? they sell those water cooling stuff.
I scouted yesterday, couldn't find any. Maybe their stocks finished. Even headset all Razer only hmm.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 26 2011, 04:55 PM

9,337 posts

hmmm...I don't remember seeing any SS headsets there. But I can vouch that there is a shitload of SS mats there..mouse, not many. I think I saw 1 unit of Xai MoH and Ikari Laser each.
andrewtho
post Sep 26 2011, 05:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 26 2011, 04:55 PM)
hmmm...I don't remember seeing any SS headsets there. But I can vouch that there is a shitload of SS mats there..mouse, not many. I think I saw 1 unit of Xai MoH and Ikari Laser each.
Hmm speaking of keyboards, I saw Gigabyte's keyboard, forgotten which model which cost RM299, fuggen big box but the box is very pretty. Was looking around for the best price for a 4HD laugh.gif
Everdying
post Sep 26 2011, 05:54 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 26 2011, 05:17 PM)
Hmm speaking of keyboards, I saw Gigabyte's keyboard, forgotten which model which cost RM299, fuggen big box but the box is very pretty. Was looking around for the best price for a 4HD  laugh.gif
come i sell u my 4HD, 99% brand new RM50 tongue.gif
AlexLai
post Sep 26 2011, 09:40 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 25 2011, 09:29 PM)
QUOTE(AlamakLor @ Sep 25 2011, 09:39 PM)
They are probably coexisting peacefully. biggrin.gif If having stores close by selling PC parts meaning war, then LYP mai a battlefield?  biggrin.gif
Don't need 2 minutes, Heavy Arm is just across the street from Moderno.

Interestingly enough, Razer sponsored Moderno's signboard while SteelSeries did for Heavy Arm. Besides some peripherals, the target market is different. Custom PC stuff and peripherals for Moderno, console stuff and games for Heavy Arm. So it's all cool. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 26 2011, 05:54 PM)
come i sell u my 4HD, 99% brand new RM50 tongue.gif
I thought you sold it already? laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:41 AM