1,140 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 20 2011, 08:00 PM)
Kinzu V2 brah!  biggrin.gif
to small

pokip0ki
post Dec 20 2011, 08:12 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 06:15 PM)
wahh i just saw the fnatic sensei, i like it so much. good replacement for my mx518?

and also the headset 7h. is this a good replacement for current 5hv2?
definitely sensei n 7h is a veryvery good flex.gif replacement..
soR
post Dec 20 2011, 08:12 PM

1,140 posts

any1 have size comparison for sensei and logitech gaming mouse g500/g400/mx518
pokip0ki
post Dec 20 2011, 08:13 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 06:15 PM)
wahh i just saw the fnatic sensei, i like it so much. good replacement for my mx518?

and also the headset 7h. is this a good replacement for current 5hv2?
definitely great lol..
bro, ur 5hv2 ady used for hw years/months?

This post has been edited by pokip0ki: Dec 20 2011, 08:15 PM
victor2212
post Dec 20 2011, 08:15 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 20 2011, 08:00 PM)
Sensei is basically a Xai. But there is support for bitmap images that let you put your name or whatever clan image at the screen. And that new ARM processor is also included to rev everything up..and IINM, Xai don't have ExactAccel and the opposite one.

Added on December 20, 2011, 8:00 pm
Kinzu V2 brah!  biggrin.gif
how often u look under ur mouse doh.gif
soR
post Dec 20 2011, 08:33 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 20 2011, 05:43 PM)
Talking bout sensei i almost forgot to post it out
Here is the file
Sorry i had to save it on HTML
SteelSeries Sensei Review
Any question can ask me
WHY U NEED TWO SELL ME ONE=0
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2011, 08:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 20 2011, 07:33 PM)
WHY U NEED TWO SELL ME ONE=0
So which one is more appealing to you? brows.gif
zandara
post Dec 20 2011, 08:35 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 20 2011, 08:33 PM)
WHY U NEED TWO GIVE ME ONE=0
andrewtho
post Dec 20 2011, 10:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Sigh i was hoping SS would actually produce those limited edition 6gv2 MX Red keys and sell across the world. I need a softer key .___.
GroundMan
post Dec 20 2011, 10:10 PM

210 posts

Time to cash out on those 2 haha xD. Btw any plan for ss to release backlit keyboard? I've been looking to replace my g15 n get 7g but I prefer got lights or macro keys.

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 20 2011, 08:13 PM)
definitely great lol..
bro, ur 5hv2 ady used for hw years/months?
Used for close to 2 years, but rarely used. Confirm less than 50 hours on it lol
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2011, 11:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 20 2011, 07:12 PM)
if you have mention in when i was doing the review, i alredy done it
but i can tell you basic feel of the mouse
if you like mx518, you will need to have a few hours to get used to a sense/xai

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 09:10 PM)
Time to cash out on those 2 haha xD. Btw any plan for ss to release backlit keyboard? I've been looking to replace my g15 n get 7g but I prefer got lights or macro keys.
Used for close to 2 years, but rarely used. Confirm less than 50 hours on it lol
the only SS keyboard with backlit is merc stealth
and its discontinued
And SS isnt pushing their membrane keyboard either
so slim chance if we see a bling bling kb from SS
Why dun get a mech kb instead?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 21 2011, 12:36 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 20 2011, 11:14 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 20 2011, 08:12 PM)
G400 and MX518 is the same shape. smile.gif this is my pov lah, Xai have higher butt and not so wide. Comfort wise, G400..but then the prediction quite stupid imho.

Added on December 20, 2011, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 20 2011, 08:11 PM)
bitmap in a stupid location where no one can see.
its like a upskirt mouse.
but upskirt is nice stuff mang tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 20 2011, 11:35 PM
GroundMan
post Dec 20 2011, 11:43 PM

210 posts

Yes thinking to get mech kb, but don't think ss has any backlit on them right.

If there's any coming nx year I can wait biggrin.gif 7g is 539 last I check. Its costly tbh

This post has been edited by GroundMan: Dec 20 2011, 11:44 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2011, 11:45 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 10:43 PM)
Yes thinking to get mech kb, but don't think ss has any backlit on them right.

If there's any coming nx year I can wait biggrin.gif 7g is 539 last I check. Its costly tbh
So far i got no news about KB
mouse and headsets yes
Oh yeah and about 6Gv2 red switch..Malaysia will have the same keyset as the original 6Gv2

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 20 2011, 11:53 PM
SUSHuman10
post Dec 20 2011, 11:49 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 21 2011, 12:45 AM)
So far i got no news about KB
mouse and headsets yes
Oh yeah and about 6Gv2 brown switch..Malaysia will have the same keyset as the original 6Gv2
I thought is 6GV2 RED SWITCH? hmm.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2011, 11:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 20 2011, 10:49 PM)
I thought is 6GV2 RED SWITCH? hmm.gif
Ooops sorry its red laugh.gif
Editied
GroundMan
post Dec 20 2011, 11:55 PM

210 posts

How's the feel like for 7g? I've tried razer blackwidow at my friends place but not to my liking. Noisy, clicky and not very comfortable.

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 20 2011, 11:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 10:55 PM)
How's the feel like for 7g? I've tried razer blackwidow at my friends place but not to my liking. Noisy, clicky and not very comfortable.
TBH,
Blackwidow feels crappy to me, i wouldnt get it if i were you unless you wan a mech kb with light
Otherwise i realy rather just get a 6Gv2
6Gv2=7g(without usb 1.1 ports and audo jacks,and a wrist rest)

GroundMan
post Dec 20 2011, 11:59 PM

210 posts

Yes that's what I thought of the razer kb too haha xd. Thx for ur input, rly appreciate it. I know what to get now biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 21 2011, 12:02 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Dec 20 2011, 10:59 PM)
Yes that's what I thought of the razer kb too haha xd. Thx for ur input, rly appreciate it. I know what to get now biggrin.gif
I can say 6Gv2/7G keys are way quiet and have a better tactile feeling

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 21 2011, 12:10 AM

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:24 PM