btw add me to the list tongue.gif
OMG I jelly cry.gif

How's the Headset? Mind taking some pixcha with LED on? rclxms.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 14 2011, 01:22 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 14 2011, 12:05 AM)
OMG I jelly  cry.gif

How's the Headset? Mind taking some pixcha with LED on?  rclxms.gif
LED does 2 things
-Follows the beat of the music
-Follows ur APM (keyboard and mouse presses)

andrewtho
post Dec 14 2011, 01:40 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 14 2011, 01:22 AM)
LED does 2 things
-Follows the beat of the music
-Follows ur APM (keyboard and mouse presses)
Means it can flicker flicker. drool.gif

That's even cooler. When are you getting one? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Dec 14 2011, 01:40 AM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 14 2011, 01:45 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 14 2011, 12:40 AM)
Means it can flicker flicker.  drool.gif

That's even cooler. When are you getting one?  tongue.gif
its just usb connection
i'll pass
tongue.gif
yes it will flicker flicker...
very cool
Kenzany
post Dec 14 2011, 12:00 PM

435 posts

any way to get the steelseries mug other than pc fair? kinda like the mug T___T

and yes it flickers LOL!! how i wish i can change my XHD light to red too to match my gadgets tongue.gif
PoPoBear
post Dec 14 2011, 12:01 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(arcdex @ Dec 14 2011, 12:23 AM)
but that time i still dont have $ yet.
17 18 i get Tournament $ mar. so i buy lor.
so when still got PC Fair?
blackshot tournament ? XD
------------------------------------------------------
steelseries kinzu v2 product page : http://steelseries.com/products/mice/steelseries-kinzu-v2

comes with 4 colours XD

seems like the black colour is rubberized.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
steelseries kinzu v2 pro product page : http://steelseries.com/products/mice/steel...-v2-pro-edition

comes with 3 colours

glossy black

now patiently waiting for kana...
Kenzany
post Dec 14 2011, 12:02 PM

435 posts

wao hellkeeper, nice number i have there at the user list.. thanks for giving me 111 to match the diablo 3 logo 3 stripes.. cool bro thumbup.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 13 2011, 08:28 PM)
wow !super diablo 3 fan eh.. notworthy.gif got from pc fair?
nope.. dont have the money during pc fair.. i want the mug T___T

@hellkeeper: thx bro

@rurushu: not really, im not planning to get d3 CE, no money.. hahaha

@andrewtho: the cushions feel different from siberia v2.. i just watched some video and they say the usb connection part there is actually a sound card.. and a little tweaks here and there.. sounds like a siberia v2.5 to me wink.gif .. and yes the LED thingy is just like what ts said..

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Dec 14 2011, 12:10 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 14 2011, 12:13 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 12:01 PM)
steelseries kinzu v2 product page : http://steelseries.com/products/mice/steelseries-kinzu-v2

comes with 4  colours XD

steelseries kinzu v2 pro product page : http://steelseries.com/products/mice/steel...-v2-pro-edition

comes with 3 colours

glossy black

waffak, Kinzu V2 and Kinzu V2 Pro? laugh.gif what is the difference anyway, colors? did some googling and found out that the sensor is the same one with Kova[+], Pixart PAW3305DK.

not surprised, since SS WoW mice also uses that sensor..according to this doc tongue.gif
https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0Ao...YVE&w=100&h=650

I think Kana will also use this sensor, since SS loves to use the same sensor is multiple mices.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 14 2011, 12:16 PM
pokip0ki
post Dec 14 2011, 12:13 PM

80 posts

the mug looks kinda nice biggrin.gif the quality not those cheap2 one lol... thumbup.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 12:01 PM)

comes with 4  colours XD

comes with 3 colours

glossy black

wow super cool wei drool.gif ! yellow colour,metallic silver!! how much does it cost?

This post has been edited by pokip0ki: Dec 14 2011, 12:16 PM
andrewtho
post Dec 14 2011, 12:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

The glossy black one looks like a glossy version of the Xai. biggrin.gif
PoPoBear
post Dec 14 2011, 12:18 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 14 2011, 12:13 PM)
waffak, Kinzu V2 and Kinzu V2 Pro? laugh.gif what is the difference anyway, colors? sensor is the same one with Kova[+], Pixart PAW3305DK.

not surprised, since SS WoW mice also uses that sensor..according to this doc tongue.gif
https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key=0Ao...YVE&w=100&h=650
The differences are in:

1. The switches. The kinzu v2 pro uses omron and the kinzu v2 will have TTC switches
2. The material apparently. The kinzu v2 pro only seems to come with a glossy shell, although I'm not so sure about the silver one. It looks like the intelli 1.1SE coating. Perhaps it's the same as on the sensei. The kinzu v2 has glossy shells as well, but also the classic shell like the kinzu v1.

They all use the same sensor.

oh yeah , kinzu v2 pro in action : click here for better view >>> http://static.hltv.org/images/galleries/42...2308512.68.jpeg

high-res :

the reason i love kana , maybe because it fits my size perfectly doh.gif

Kana uses the same formfactor as Kinzu, but it is 4% bigger overall. That puts it (literally) right in the middle between Kinzu/Sensei in terms of size, for those of you familiar with those shapes. We have upgraded the feet and switches in Kana, also based on feedback from this forum.

This post has been edited by PoPoBear: Dec 14 2011, 12:22 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 14 2011, 12:24 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 12:18 PM)
oh yeah , kinzu v2 pro in action : click here for better view >>> http://static.hltv.org/images/galleries/42...2308512.68.jpeg

high-res :

same coating as Sensei? will it peel? tongue.gif i believe most users don't give a shit what switches they're using. No prediction, gooding..but need to see the price first biggrin.gif I think it'll be priced around the same a DA? cause Kana will be around RM200.
PoPoBear
post Dec 14 2011, 12:30 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 14 2011, 12:24 PM)
same coating as Sensei? will it peel? tongue.gif i believe most users don't give a shit what switches they're using. No prediction, gooding..but need to see the price first biggrin.gif I think it'll be priced around the same a DA? cause Kana will be around RM200.
Should be around that I guess cuz one of the shops in german sell that for 49.90 euro

sos : http://www.caseking.de/shop/catalog/SteelS...ack::17991.html
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 14 2011, 01:51 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 11:01 AM)

haha kana more classy izzit? laugh.gif
just as i was told,7 diff colours

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 14 2011, 11:02 AM)
wao hellkeeper, nice number i have there at the user list.. thanks for giving me 111 to match the diablo 3 logo 3 stripes.. cool bro thumbup.gif

@hellkeeper: thx bro

@rurushu: not really, im not planning to get d3 CE, no money.. hahaha

@andrewtho: the cushions feel different from siberia v2.. i just watched some video and they say the usb connection part there is actually a sound card.. and a little tweaks here and there.. sounds like a siberia v2.5 to me wink.gif .. and yes the LED thingy is just like what ts said..
haha consider ur luck bro..special number

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 14 2011, 11:13 AM)

the mug looks kinda nice biggrin.gif the quality not those cheap2 one lol...  thumbup.gif

Added on December 14, 2011, 12:16 pm

wow super cool wei  drool.gif  ! yellow colour,metallic silver!! how much does it cost?
IIRC its rm129 for normal and rm169 for pro

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 11:18 AM)

high-res :

the reason i love kana , maybe because it fits my size perfectly doh.gif
steelseries 4% can consider quite a lot..
i can feel the difference to hate kinzu and love xai xD

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 14 2011, 11:24 AM)
yeah gonna be around that
pokip0ki
post Dec 14 2011, 02:23 PM

80 posts

any of u having kinzu red or white here? does the SS logo fade off afta using for long period? blink.gif

This post has been edited by pokip0ki: Dec 14 2011, 02:24 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 14 2011, 02:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 14 2011, 01:23 PM)
any of u having kinzu red or white here? does the SS logo fade  off afta using for long period? blink.gif
white will
red wont
arcdex
post Dec 14 2011, 06:22 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(PoPoBear @ Dec 14 2011, 01:01 PM)

comes with 4  colours XD

comes with 3 colours

glossy black

waw how you know
wad the different between with Kinzu V2 Pro edition ,Kinzu V2 and Kinzu
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Dec 14 2011, 06:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(arcdex @ Dec 14 2011, 05:22 PM)
waw how you know
wad the different between with Kinzu V2 Pro edition ,Kinzu V2 and Kinzu
Diff sensor
TechnoG
post Dec 14 2011, 07:04 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 14 2011, 06:38 PM)
Diff sensor
orly? no lah, only the switches used is different. But RM169, I would rather get DA tongue.gif

p/s: dei, use spoiler brah.
PoPoBear
post Dec 14 2011, 07:39 PM

418 posts

I think they sensor they had is same in three mices.

125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:11 AM