QUOTE(ek @ Sep 15 2011, 12:15 PM)
I think BS....5 months ago also same story.....just wanna pyscho you to buy the car quick... ❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Sep 15 2011, 12:40 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Sep 15 2011, 01:12 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Sep 15 2011, 01:17 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(ek @ Sep 15 2011, 01:15 PM) or u want try my SA?he say now discount 4k, maybe 4.2k if your mouth is sweet enough?! LoL. 0126266511 Kent u tell him you are my (Kenny) fren from Klang, that just bought Red 1.8mt the first time i call him, i straight tell him i'm ready my cheque book, and ask what is the max discount. 2nd day he come Klang meet me, and I sign and deposit within 30mins... after that week of RAYA holiday, go Cheras Public bank sign loan. after few days he help me Tint window and sent car to me at my office. everytime we met not more than 30mins... hahaha.... really like buying sayur at Pasar Malam. and my wife claims that I buy car faster than I buy a labtop. FUNK.!! Just try to call for quote lah! Actually there is another SA giving me better discount, but this fellow keep FFK me. so I buy from this guy. |
Sep 15 2011, 01:22 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang Valley |
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 15 2011, 01:17 PM) or u want try my SA? Thanks for the offer he say now discount 4k, maybe 4.2k if your mouth is sweet enough?! LoL. 0126266511 Kent u tell him you are my (Kenny) fren from Klang, that just bought Red 1.8mt the first time i call him, i straight tell him i'm ready my cheque book, and ask what is the max discount. 2nd day he come Klang meet me, and I sign and deposit within 30mins... after that week of RAYA holiday, go Cheras Public bank sign loan. after few days he help me Tint window and sent car to me at my office. everytime we met not more than 30mins... hahaha.... really like buying sayur at Pasar Malam. and my wife claims that I buy car faster than I buy a labtop. FUNK.!! Just try to call for quote lah! Actually there is another SA giving me better discount, but this fellow keep FFK me. so I buy from this guy. |
Sep 15 2011, 01:25 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(ek @ Sep 15 2011, 01:22 PM) Thanks for the offer u shd have survey more first ..2.5k discount with 2 years paid maintenance is quite little actually .... nvm it .. since already got offer... just enjoy ur new coming car |
Sep 15 2011, 01:25 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Guys whats is the best selling point inspira compare to lancer gt
Sep 15 2011, 01:26 PM
Sep 15 2011, 01:27 PM
132 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Seremban, Port Dickson |
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 15 2011, 01:17 PM) or u want try my SA? hehehe.. i also choose him.. best offer in KL and good explanation.he say now discount 4k, maybe 4.2k if your mouth is sweet enough?! LoL. 0126266511 Kent u tell him you are my (Kenny) fren from Klang, that just bought Red 1.8mt the first time i call him, i straight tell him i'm ready my cheque book, and ask what is the max discount. 2nd day he come Klang meet me, and I sign and deposit within 30mins... after that week of RAYA holiday, go Cheras Public bank sign loan. after few days he help me Tint window and sent car to me at my office. everytime we met not more than 30mins... hahaha.... really like buying sayur at Pasar Malam. and my wife claims that I buy car faster than I buy a labtop. FUNK.!! Just try to call for quote lah! Actually there is another SA giving me better discount, but this fellow keep FFK me. so I buy from this guy. already submit my loan application last week, but bank want me to submit again since the docs is not clear enough.. waiting till today.. want to open mivec roar roar2.. hahaha... he give u 4200 discount + 5 year warranty and 50,000km free service? |
Sep 15 2011, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Sep 15 2011, 01:27 PM) hehehe.. i also choose him.. best offer in KL and good explanation. Got ask full tank and smart tag + touch n go or not?already submit my loan application last week, but bank want me to submit again since the docs is not clear enough.. waiting till today.. want to open mivec roar roar2.. hahaha... he give u 4200 discount + 5 year warranty and 50,000km free service? |
Sep 15 2011, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 15 2011, 01:25 PM) u shd have survey more first .. Ya, have to look at the bright side. Was trying to search around the forum for past week but the thread count is really humongous 2.5k discount with 2 years paid maintenance is quite little actually .... nvm it .. since already got offer... just enjoy ur new coming car Added on September 15, 2011, 1:38 pm QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 15 2011, 01:32 PM) U kidding? so many goodies ar.... geeee... that SA was telling about the 150 tinted voucher thing. Luckily I do bit research on that and get to know about the car which came with Ecotint 4 Mil for front + 6 Mil for side and back. Else, really vomit blood..This post has been edited by ek: Sep 15 2011, 01:38 PM |
Sep 15 2011, 01:47 PM
Sep 15 2011, 01:48 PM
Not sure if the additional perks is depends on the model of the car. 4k plus above with additional perks for 1.8 as heard Proton is try to push for 1.8 model.
Sep 15 2011, 01:57 PM
1,221 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
damn, i found out that lakatoo cannot pair with clarion HU......i was so dissapointed. The only solution i saw was getting a cable down from lakatoo to the HU. And Lakatoo cannot play music and the navigation at the same time......haiz
Sep 15 2011, 02:05 PM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
plan to buy adb2 reader any suggestion??
Sep 15 2011, 02:20 PM
372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Sep 15 2011, 02:28 PM
Sep 15 2011, 02:29 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Sep 15 2011, 02:47 PM) forgot.. including full tank + smart tag + stering lock My was Raya sales discount.he said that isnpira already factory tinted with eco tint.. no need for tinted voucher 5.3k discounted 5y warranty & 2 year free maintenance. and the SA owe me 1 x smart tag , 1 x full tank and stupidly I ask him tint my car RM500 (Tint Master), eventhough i noticed that Inspira was supply with film tinted. aiks.... i should not spend this RM500 on that, should add on skirting or GT wing first... How stupid am I. But RM500 Tint Master quality seems not bad, quite DARK and he claims JPJ approved wor... ... |
Sep 15 2011, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 15 2011, 02:29 PM) My was Raya sales discount. wow.. i got a called from PBB 2 days before.. she said the interest rate 3.0.. hm.. i said not 2.85 meh? she said need to submit to PBB bank HQ and need to wait 2 3 days.. ayoo...5.3k discounted 5y warranty & 2 year free maintenance. and the SA owe me 1 x smart tag , 1 x full tank and stupidly I ask him tint my car RM500 (Tint Master), eventhough i noticed that Inspira was supply with film tinted. aiks.... i should not spend this RM500 on that, should add on skirting or GT wing first... How stupid am I. But RM500 Tint Master quality seems not bad, quite DARK and he claims JPJ approved wor... ... |
Sep 15 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 15 2011, 02:29 PM) My was Raya sales discount. But the original EcoTint worth way more than that...1k++ to 2k wor....plus, did u just apply another layer on top of Ecotint? If yes, GUARANTEE FAILED JPJ VLT....actually, most tints failed JPJ 70% VLT for front anyway....JPJ never approve anything . They just set the rules, you are to comply. But with Ecotint, done by Proton on stock...so can sue Proton if JPJ saman...haha.5.3k discounted 5y warranty & 2 year free maintenance. and the SA owe me 1 x smart tag , 1 x full tank and stupidly I ask him tint my car RM500 (Tint Master), eventhough i noticed that Inspira was supply with film tinted. aiks.... i should not spend this RM500 on that, should add on skirting or GT wing first... How stupid am I. But RM500 Tint Master quality seems not bad, quite DARK and he claims JPJ approved wor... ... This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 15 2011, 02:35 PM |
Sep 15 2011, 02:36 PM
17,566 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: FFK Division - Klang |
myvi 1.5
0-100 below 10secs wei |
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:50 PM |