126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

sleed
post Oct 12 2011, 12:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 12 2011, 12:15 PM)
Sleed, I want the absorber top mount rubber cover. Thanks.
ordered already.... ETA 3 weeks. mmc now have no stock.
nzh0920
post Oct 12 2011, 12:24 PM

83 posts

XC, i got 2 more extra sets, i will bring to TT once it reach my hand, non-profit price rm9 for 1 biggrin.gif
kimwei
post Oct 12 2011, 12:35 PM

this fri TT on? i want join also smile.gif
sleed
post Oct 12 2011, 12:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kimwei @ Oct 12 2011, 12:35 PM)
this fri TT on? i want join also smile.gif
yup. see u thr
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 01:00 PM

188 posts

Wana our our inspira comes with ecotint tint is it a safety+solar film? i called up ecotint just now and the people told me is already a highest range ray-barrier film...6mil safety and she said no need to change already..

Wonder is it true?
rublik
post Oct 12 2011, 01:10 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 12 2011, 12:24 PM)
XC, i got 2 more extra sets, i will bring to TT once it reach my hand, non-profit price rm9 for 1 biggrin.gif
Keep for me 1 set
kennypotatoes
post Oct 12 2011, 01:59 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Oct 12 2011, 02:10 PM)
Keep for me 1 set

Apa itu?
kimwei
post Oct 12 2011, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(sleed @ Oct 12 2011, 12:40 PM)
yup. see u thr
ss14 jaya one old town right
s@ni
post Oct 12 2011, 02:17 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 01:00 PM)
Wana our our inspira comes with ecotint tint is it a safety+solar film? i called up ecotint just now and the people told me is already a highest range ray-barrier film...6mil safety and she said no need to change already..

Wonder is it true?
i oso wanna know laugh.gif curious oni tongue.gif
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 02:20 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Oct 12 2011, 02:17 PM)
i oso wanna know laugh.gif curious oni tongue.gif
Ya because i already bought a voucher for the safety film+solar film type...wana confirm because they said cannot tint 2 layer of safety film because will blur the glass..anyone can clarify this?
runemastertan
post Oct 12 2011, 02:32 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 01:00 PM)

Wonder is it true?
Mine is Solar Gard, not ecotint. I am kinda disappointed to hear this, but it is better than none
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 02:35 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:32 PM)
Mine is Solar Gard, not ecotint. I am kinda disappointed to hear this, but it is better than none
Yours inspira is Solar Gard and not ecotint? how come bro? or you re-tint again? need someone to clarify this la whether our tint is good or what..
DM3
post Oct 12 2011, 02:35 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:32 PM)
wat now change tint supplier now?
s@ni
post Oct 12 2011, 02:40 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

y bought a voucher when u oredi tint? tongue.gif can put double layer, but if the first layer damage, u needs to take out both... duit ilang maaaa
ckk125
post Oct 12 2011, 02:49 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 02:35 PM)
Yours inspira is Solar Gard and not ecotint? how come bro? or you re-tint again? need someone to clarify this la whether our tint is good or what..
1 word = good
runemastertan
post Oct 12 2011, 02:53 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 02:35 PM)
No, i didn;t retint. The car comes with that tint when i got it. I didn't ask about the tint until a week later.

The tint is good. My car is under the sun all day long, but when i go into the car, there's no heat wave coming out of the car, and i didn;t feel that much heat too. So for me, yeah, the tint is good
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 03:16 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
No, i didn;t retint. The car comes with that tint when i got it. I didn't ask about the tint until a week later.

The tint is good. My car is under the sun all day long, but when i go into the car, there's no heat wave coming out of the car, and i didn;t feel that much heat too. So for me, yeah, the tint is good
Okok if thats the case maybe i will just go for 2nd layer of tint to darker the tint abit la..hehe
runemastertan
post Oct 12 2011, 03:26 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 03:16 PM)
Okok if thats the case maybe i will just go for 2nd layer of tint to darker the tint abit la..hehe
A word of advice, please beware of the possibility of getting caught due to the 2nd tint. A member got slammed by this here already
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 03:32 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 03:26 PM)
A word of advice, please beware of the possibility of getting caught due to the 2nd tint. A member got slammed by this here already
Serious bro? 2 layer of tint is illegal? hmm...because i just bought coupon from vessolar tint (Llumar authorised shop) for their tint,quite good 5mil..heat rejection 80%,VLT 50%..thats why thinking to put as a 2nd layer but if really ours one is also a safety tint then i may go for normal solar just to darker my tint abit..

Anyone can advise on this?
ckk125
post Oct 12 2011, 03:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Oct 12 2011, 03:32 PM)
Serious bro? 2 layer of tint is illegal? hmm...because i just bought coupon from vessolar tint (Llumar authorised shop) for their tint,quite good 5mil..heat rejection 80%,VLT 50%..thats why thinking to put as a 2nd layer but if really ours one is also a safety tint then i may go for normal solar just to darker my tint abit..

Anyone can advise on this?
double layer is illegal

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:06 AM