6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

ckk125
post Sep 9 2011, 01:48 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 11:46 AM)
why do u want to record video and voice ??
airplane security ?

this obd2 is actually to monitor ur car condition .. Health .. air fuel mixture ..
0 - 100 time .... all in ur phone
but our inspira is not MUT III meh?
ckk125
post Sep 9 2011, 03:13 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:36 PM)
yup .. MUT III .. That is the Device .. the standard it is running on is OBD2 ..
The dongle is using OBD2 standard .. and transmit into bluetooth signal ..
recieve by ur android phone (act as MUT III) with the software called TORQUE

http://www.mudah.my/Mini+ELM327+OBD2+Bluet...er-10693056.htm

Need to get commission from that seller jo tongue.gif ..

Tested all Good!!! .. just now lunch time go test .. hahaa ..
i hit 6125 RPM ... HP reading 116.1 only .. on wheel ... Need MORREEEE .. tongue.gif

Dun worry its WORKING.. i am the big white mice jo ... biggrin.gif ..
need a bigger screen.. android tablet .. lolz

Seriously i think quite worthit ..
can also log data ..
after add in some performance part .. can try drag it tongue.gif ..
if got Engine error code.. u can retreive it .. and clear it too biggrin.gif
for just 125 .. quite okay for me .
symbian phone can ah?
ckk125
post Sep 10 2011, 10:39 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Sep 10 2011, 10:38 PM)
hi, wat is the average fuel comsuption for yours in either highway / city?
city 9-11km/l

highway 13-15km/l
ckk125
post Sep 11 2011, 11:35 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 11 2011, 11:17 PM)
Do you mean that the Mitsu's paddle shift is not magnesium? What are they? Plastic like honda city?

But seriously, the magnesium in Inspira feels kinda like filmsy too....
then i guess u havent tried the other cars with paddle shifters..if anything, this is one of the best

having said that, i rarely use it cuz i drive like old uncle
ckk125
post Sep 16 2011, 07:51 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Sep 16 2011, 12:11 AM)
I couldn't agree more...theWaja's chasis is fantastic. I really enjoyed the way it handled...that solid feel on the highways and around the bends. In fact having driven the Waja and now the Inspira, I prefer the Waja's ride & handling. Inspira is more refined though. No regrets 
exactly.

i still prefer the waja's handling but inspira's is more comfy and feels solid
ckk125
post Sep 16 2011, 04:18 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:15 PM)
apa u test drive ?
inspira where got double wish bone ...
inspira multilink ma..

ckk125
post Sep 16 2011, 04:31 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 16 2011, 04:27 PM)
Front = Macpherson strut with Stabiliser Bar
Rear = Multilink Coil Spring with Stabiliser Bar

We dun have double wishbone la
i didnt say we have double wishbone, i was implying that he meant multi link suspension

maybe he drove the civic as well

This post has been edited by ckk125: Sep 16 2011, 04:31 PM
ckk125
post Sep 16 2011, 10:59 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(oscarsmh @ Sep 16 2011, 08:03 PM)
thanks for the info,scare me sia,haven't convert my bodykit already water go in,lol,I downloaded the manual but accidently deleted it le,so din read much from it,did it mention anything abt the run in?
need to dload 1 meh? u dont have your manual when u get ur car? rclxub.gif
ckk125
post Sep 17 2011, 06:50 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(madchin @ Sep 17 2011, 02:37 AM)
I realized two things.

1. Our seats, when I wanna adjust them, it doesn't move upfront by itself, are you guys facing the them? Meaning I have to lift the lid, and use my hand to adjust if I wanna make it upfront. Of cus when I wanna adjust it backwards, I just lean backwards, and it fine.

2. There's rattling sound from the compartment on passenger seat, any solution to this?
1. mine is ok, maybe u didn't pull hard enough?

2. mine have rattling sound from the driver's door handle when going through rough roads, but will complain next time, lazy to open up the whole door panel.
ckk125
post Sep 17 2011, 02:23 PM

649 posts

just changed my engine oil today to mobil 1 5-50W, within 5 mins of changing the oil, checked my dipstick and found some carbon deposit..

now i know how rubbish the syn800 is.

btw, after using mobil 1, the tappet sound is much less...the 'tak tak' sound when starting
ckk125
post Sep 18 2011, 06:28 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Sep 17 2011, 11:39 PM)
It is the 2cable in the door that connect to the door lock switch. Try slut some cushion to cover the cable that touch door body.
oic...u got urs done at proton edar/eon? they have the sponge to slot in there?

ckk125
post Sep 18 2011, 08:07 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Sep 18 2011, 08:04 PM)
Lampu hijau = battery?
cruise control

any idea on how to auto unlock at P?
ckk125
post Sep 18 2011, 08:34 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 18 2011, 08:24 PM)
I think green bcoz of my lousy phone gua

Added on September 18, 2011, 8:27 pm

I think green bcoz of my lousy phone gua
it is memang green.

btw, our car's dash has eco indicator for whatever reason.

it is at the top right.
ckk125
post Sep 18 2011, 08:40 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 18 2011, 08:36 PM)
Ya.. saw tat..
so, our ECU has that function?
ckk125
post Sep 19 2011, 05:01 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 19 2011, 04:59 PM)
they said like this i also not interested to buy from them already, its so weird that eon kepong not selling mitsu parts anymore, that why i go there and ask.
cuz eon no more servicing mitsu cars.

no biggie, just get the 2.0 cruise control switch only. just the same. tongue.gif

lancer = inspira
ckk125
post Sep 19 2011, 05:17 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 19 2011, 05:12 PM)
Eon does repair and order spare parts. I just ordered 2 headlamp switch for me and my friend inspira just now.

Dint know this switch i bought is for evo 10.  drool.gif
how much is the switch?
ckk125
post Sep 19 2011, 06:50 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 19 2011, 05:46 PM)
yup... plug and play... same goes with the tweeter. i have already add on my tweeter and strut bar biggrin.gif
RM 100+ is around how much?

strut bar, buy from eon also?
ckk125
post Sep 19 2011, 07:53 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 19 2011, 07:42 PM)
Strut bar i did it at EA works.

If want ori lancer strut bar parts need to ask eon and see whether have or not.

Original EVO 10 spoiler costs RM9k, Original Lancer GT RM2.3k all from eon. Best part is the ori lancer bumper RM3k+ and EVO 10 bumper costs RM 13k. Crazy right?
okay... pm sent to you.
sent you pm back.
pls pm me how much.

btw, good read here.

http://www.performanceoilnews.com/oils_against_oils.shtml
ckk125
post Sep 19 2011, 09:24 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Sep 19 2011, 09:22 PM)
my dear car.. sad.gif

wow..wat happened? at least u r safe bro, that is what that matters.
ckk125
post Sep 20 2011, 07:53 PM

649 posts

guys, this morning when my car went over bumps, can hear 'trak trak' sound from the rear left..dont know what is going on. any input on this? just few days back i rotated my tyres.

this 1, doesnt go away even after a few bumps..it is there all the while..cant go to eon/ proton edar anytime soon, cuz uni start already. sad.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:58 AM