Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V54!, The Orange Legion

zstan
post Oct 8 2011, 02:50 PM

15,856 posts

Kysham did you test the distortion correction thingy with the lens?
fansoption
post Oct 8 2011, 05:05 PM

3,065 posts

Newbieeeeee, i like the ladybird #3. But you can rotate the photo landscape will be nicer. but i dun understand why you always tell us "NO CROP"! no crop / crop is does matter for us. and why u dun try full closeup? sometime i feel that i really dunno what you are shooting smile.gif sorry for comment that. but good try on your macro skill. hope will get better and better.

This post has been edited by fansoption: Oct 8 2011, 05:27 PM
fas29
post Oct 8 2011, 07:22 PM

948 posts

Guys, need help. Where can I find sticky album or custom album like this ?

Cause recently I take a lot of photos for my friend's graduation day and she asked me to make an album for it.
kysham
post Oct 8 2011, 08:09 PM

Photo Fanatics
3,461 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 8 2011, 02:50 PM)
Kysham did you test the distortion correction thingy with the lens?
err.... no. this is a bit difficult to test in a studio environment though.... so never thought about trying it out. in fact there are so many features which i had not explored yet. But there are so many good features, such as the fact that the "Quick-Navi" is not actually lost, but had evolved. You press the Fn key and the Quick-Navi now navigates through the functions lined along both sides of the LCD / Viewfinder! Once you get to the desired function, just turn either the front or the back control dial to change the settings. thumbup.gif
ieR
post Oct 8 2011, 08:34 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Oct 8 2011, 08:09 PM)
err.... no. this is a bit difficult to test in a studio environment though.... so never thought about trying it out. in fact there are so many features which i had not explored yet. But there are so many good features, such as the fact that the "Quick-Navi" is not actually lost, but had evolved. You press the Fn key and the Quick-Navi now navigates through the functions lined along both sides of the LCD / Viewfinder! Once you get to the desired function, just turn either the front or the back control dial to change the settings.  thumbup.gif
Ohhhhhhhhh.... Ok, placing my order now....
gjtan
post Oct 8 2011, 08:43 PM

301 posts

some photo at KLPF,

beercan on STL-A77, super fast focusing speed... rclxms.gif (wide open at long end)

nissin model smile.gif

dono which store model...

2 lengzai and a model, Gary L.Friedman talk show. Custom Soft box.

Brought a Tamron 15-70 F2.8 there, RM1300 with 4 years waranty....poor d cry.gif

tctham
post Oct 8 2011, 08:47 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(gjtan @ Oct 8 2011, 08:43 PM)
some photo at KLPF,

Brought a Tamron 15-70 F2.8 there, RM1300 with 4 years waranty....poor d  cry.gif
aikz.. how come no notice that 2 girls from #2... >_< i only manage to grab a picture of the girl from the light box booth.. smile.gif

Note: if i'm not suppose to post pics here, do tell me.. i'll remove it.. still newbie in forum..

This post has been edited by tctham: Oct 8 2011, 09:24 PM
zstan
post Oct 8 2011, 09:35 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(gjtan @ Oct 8 2011, 08:43 PM)
Brought a Tamron 15-70 F2.8 there, RM1300 with 4 years waranty....poor d  cry.gif
FOUR YEARS???? YOU SERIOUS AR??? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
soket
post Oct 8 2011, 09:36 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

wat other lens they selling there? mind sharing?

This post has been edited by soket: Oct 8 2011, 09:37 PM
gjtan
post Oct 8 2011, 09:40 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 8 2011, 09:35 PM)
FOUR YEARS???? YOU SERIOUS AR???  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

see to believe tongue.gif

Added on October 8, 2011, 9:42 pm
QUOTE(soket @ Oct 8 2011, 09:36 PM)

wat other lens they selling there? mind sharing?
erm...what i see just a normal lens only, no special.

This post has been edited by gjtan: Oct 8 2011, 09:42 PM
fansoption
post Oct 8 2011, 09:45 PM

3,065 posts

what she name? can send me highres for me keep, she are pretty. smile.gif

gjtan
post Oct 8 2011, 09:49 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Oct 8 2011, 07:22 PM)

KLPF have few stall selling this kind of album making programme, may b u can go to have a look for it
Zicron
post Oct 8 2011, 09:52 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 8 2011, 09:45 PM)

Can she say no?
soket
post Oct 8 2011, 09:57 PM

♥ chu chu
885 posts

QUOTE(gjtan @ Oct 8 2011, 09:40 PM)

see to believe  tongue.gif

bro the lens u bought is 17-50 la.... i tot tamron got 15-70 i almost wan give up sp90 get tis lens rclxub.gif
ieR
post Oct 8 2011, 10:03 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Oct 8 2011, 08:47 PM)
aikz.. how come no notice that 2 girls from #2... >_< i only manage to grab a picture of the girl from the light box booth.. smile.gif

Note: if i'm not suppose to post pics here, do tell me.. i'll remove it.. still newbie in forum..
Yes you may smile.gif and welcome to the Orange legion
zstan
post Oct 8 2011, 10:47 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(gjtan @ Oct 8 2011, 09:40 PM)

see to believe  tongue.gif

BLESPHAMY!! futuromic warranty some more!!! WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
gjtan
post Oct 8 2011, 10:57 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 8 2011, 10:47 PM)
BLESPHAMY!! futuromic warranty some more!!! WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
thats why die die also wan to buy, coming months need to eat glass d, F2.8 wide open is sharp after calibrate by our sife ieR, ieR i love u so much wub.gif

This post has been edited by gjtan: Oct 8 2011, 10:57 PM
Newbieeeeee
post Oct 8 2011, 11:20 PM

:)
1,286 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 8 2011, 05:05 PM)

Newbieeeeee, i like the ladybird #3. But you can rotate the photo landscape will be nicer. but i dun understand why you always tell us "NO CROP"! no crop / crop is does matter for us. and why u dun try full closeup? sometime i feel that i really dunno what you are shooting smile.gif sorry for comment that. but good try on your macro skill. hope will get better and better.
Thanks! I actually don't mean that I am not gonna crop. I just mean I didn't crop, so if Sony thread kakis say too small, then I crop lor.

Added on October 8, 2011, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 8 2011, 09:45 PM)
She is damm pretty. wub.gif wub.gif

I have many pictures of her. Half body, full body, face, all also got lah! I heard her telling her e-mail address to a guy. Something something 93@hotmail.com one.. she's 18.

This post has been edited by Newbieeeeee: Oct 8 2011, 11:22 PM
fansoption
post Oct 8 2011, 11:28 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 8 2011, 11:20 PM)
Thanks! I actually don't mean that I am not gonna crop. I just mean I didn't crop, so if Sony thread kakis say too small, then I crop lor.

Added on October 8, 2011, 11:22 pm
She is damm pretty. wub.gif wub.gif

I have many pictures of her. Half body, full body, face, all also got lah! I heard her telling her e-mail address to a guy. Something something 93@hotmail.com one.. she's 18.
zip it send to my email can?
zstan
post Oct 9 2011, 12:07 AM

15,856 posts

eye bags so big.

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled