post Nov 9 2011, 09:42 PM

1,612 posts

top up a bit more can almost buy 2 unit liao
Innovation
post Nov 9 2011, 09:49 PM

244 posts

3.5k? hahaha......which country of currency for that phone..crazy meh, buy with that price...

This post has been edited by Innovation: Nov 9 2011, 09:49 PM
SUSUpCar
post Nov 9 2011, 09:50 PM

1,612 posts

now i saw garage sales sell 2240 for ori unit. so if u top up another 1k u can get 2 ori unit
XeactorZ
post Nov 9 2011, 09:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(aerokhart @ Nov 9 2011, 09:32 PM)
went to low yat just now and saw the  galaxy note...it's bigger than what i see on the net. was tempted to get it right away but they quote me price RM3499 SME.

=.=".....
wah ask them go die lar
wait for 2 days drop 1k @@
mydragoon
post Nov 9 2011, 09:55 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 9 2011, 08:17 PM)
No bro, i don't think the S Pen works on other phone. The pen was design specific for Note. Had to wait until Friday to know for sure since i can try to use it on my Tab 7 and see how it goes :-)
I think out will only work on device with similar type of screen... from what I understand... it's like some kind of magnetic thingy...

quite sure it'll work on my hp 2940p notebook and quite sure the poem from my notebook will also work on the note.
XeactorZ
post Nov 9 2011, 10:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(webbyboy @ Nov 9 2011, 07:21 PM)
Hopefully can buy more than 1 set at JB tebrau..
should be can bah
as long as u got $$$

and the galaxy note is same as those ipad using the flip case ???
but dun have the phone case just like nowadays phone, like sgs2 ???
because i want use phone case rather than use those flip case which like design for tablet (example ipad)
syedakmal
post Nov 9 2011, 10:04 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 9 2011, 10:01 PM)
should be can bah
as long as u got $$$

and the galaxy note is same as those ipad using the flip case ???
but dun have the phone case just like nowadays phone, like sgs2 ???
because i want use phone case rather than use those flip case which like design for tablet (example ipad)
Sure got that type of case, silicone or leather back case etc. Maybe in a month we will have lot types of case to choose from. smile.gif
benny888
post Nov 9 2011, 10:23 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Nov 9 2011, 10:04 PM)
Sure got that type of case, silicone or leather back case etc. Maybe in a month we will have lot types of case to choose from. smile.gif
Some nice cases : PDAair US$39 - http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...em=220889079400

Original flipcase £ 28 ( delievered to Msia ) :
http://api.viglink.com/api/click?format=go..._13208485152972

I will wait to buy the original flipcase from Samsung shops
Baronic
post Nov 9 2011, 10:28 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Whats so special about the s pen / screen that the pen cant use on other devices? Not connected by wire or anything also. Im considering getting this device but my question on the camera remains unanswered hmm
XeactorZ
post Nov 9 2011, 10:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Nov 9 2011, 10:04 PM)
err to get not misunderstand what i say
refer to attachment thanks

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 9 2011, 10:23 PM)
Some nice cases : PDAair US$39  - http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...em=220889079400

Original flipcase £ 28 ( delievered to Msia ) :
http://api.viglink.com/api/click?format=go..._13208485152972

I will wait to buy the original flipcase from Samsung shops
got those case like sgs 2 ???
*refer to attachment thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Baronic @ Nov 9 2011, 10:28 PM)
Whats so special about the s pen / screen that the pen cant use on other devices? Not connected by wire or anything also. Im considering getting this device but my question on the camera remains unanswered hmm
go ask samsung haha
Baronic
post Nov 9 2011, 10:41 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

Someone just told me the note has the dame battery size as the s2 despite the mah difference can anyone confirm or deny? Id like to put that battery in my s2 if its true lol
waveweaver
post Nov 9 2011, 10:45 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Nov 9 2011, 10:41 PM)
Someone just told me the note has the dame battery size as the s2 despite the mah difference can anyone confirm or deny? Id like to put that battery in my s2 if its true lol
Nope, different size. Cant be used for SGSII. Here some video about the S Pen for Note.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdDCRHsaAfQ...be_gdata_player
Innovation
post Nov 9 2011, 10:50 PM

244 posts

i think i read someone clarify before that the SGnote battery can't be fit into S2?
limyusiong
post Nov 9 2011, 10:53 PM

2,815 posts

out of sudden, RAZR came into my eyes also...
Baronic
post Nov 9 2011, 10:55 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 9 2011, 10:45 PM)
Nope, different size. Cant be used for SGSII. Here some video about the S Pen for Note.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdDCRHsaAfQ...be_gdata_player

Good video. Seems to be some delay between writing and what actually appears on screen. And there is a thin filament wire connecting pen to device? How durable is that cable?
waveweaver
post Nov 9 2011, 11:00 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Nov 9 2011, 10:55 PM)

Good video. Seems to be some delay between writing and what actually appears on screen. And there is a thin filament wire connecting pen to device? How durable is that cable?
~~duhh~~
no cable la bro. That video is for demo set only. So the S Pen got tied otherwise people will bring it home o_O
And the lagging is due to the phone is still under demo/dev set. You can browse youtube for more recent videos.
Innovation
post Nov 9 2011, 11:01 PM

244 posts

i think is almost time for v2 with owner list..or we wait until tomorrow nite? *-*
post Nov 9 2011, 11:16 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Nov 9 2011, 10:28 PM)
According to Source : http://www.engadget.com/2011/10/28/samsung...xy-note-review/

"It's safe to say that the device offered more than acceptable performance. That's to be expected, as it appears to be using the same sensor and camera getup we've loved in the other Galaxy S II iterations thus far."

kael90
post Nov 9 2011, 11:18 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Nov 9 2011, 11:01 PM)
i think is almost time for v2 with owner list..or we wait until tomorrow nite? *-*
Friday first...hahah...have to wait for the arrival of it
waveweaver
post Nov 9 2011, 11:23 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Nov 9 2011, 11:18 PM)
Friday first...hahah...have to wait for the arrival of it
Don't worry. The post count still haven't touch 2500 yet in order to open new thread. But i think TS better start compilling all the user names from now ~~lolol~~

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:39 AM