126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

xinghuei
post Oct 31 2011, 11:16 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Oct 31 2011, 10:46 PM)
i give u super macro.  laugh.gif

Love the texture feel. rclxms.gif

fit
post Oct 31 2011, 11:32 PM

451 posts

Gonna contact the seller for pre order now...cant wait for this ..

syedakmal
post Oct 31 2011, 11:34 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Oct 31 2011, 11:32 PM)
Gonna contact the seller for pre order now...cant wait for this ..
yeah. very good decision. me also waiting, already placed the booking fees. flex.gif
fit
post Oct 31 2011, 11:37 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 31 2011, 11:34 PM)
yeah. very good decision. me also waiting, already placed the booking fees.  flex.gif
Wonder after having this beast, what phone can tempt me to upgrade again ?
Not many new phone can beat this phone esp with its massive amoled screen ...

ronaldkh
post Oct 31 2011, 11:40 PM

332 posts

ZOMG, it looks gorgeous! No doubt I'll get this beast! tongue.gif

Man, some of you are getting the Galaxy Nexus too. How nice. sad.gif
syedakmal
post Oct 31 2011, 11:45 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Oct 31 2011, 11:37 PM)
Wonder after having this beast, what phone can tempt me to upgrade again ?
Not many new phone can beat this phone esp with its massive amoled screen ...
yup once u already getting used to big screen, its really hard to downgrade to smaller one.
nod.gif

cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 31 2011, 11:50 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

GNote have tyme to enjoy its new found fame till 17 Nov

Samsung Galaxy Nexus to launch on 17 November
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/sams...7-November.html
fit
post Oct 31 2011, 11:51 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 31 2011, 11:45 PM)
yup once u already getting used to big screen, its really hard to downgrade to smaller one.
nod.gif
Yup..I think 5.3in will be the max size for phone...
after having this phone, I think users wont look for anything lesser than 5 in screen for next upgrade..
SilverCrimz
post Oct 31 2011, 11:53 PM

864 posts

When i went to the shop to pick up my sg2, i saw the note and the shop owner showed it to me and let me play around with it. Its really good. too bad way out of my budget. Shops at ss15 subang jaya.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Oct 31 2011, 11:54 PM
fit
post Oct 31 2011, 11:56 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 31 2011, 11:53 PM)
When i went to the shop to pick up my sg2, i saw the note and the shop owner showed it to me and let me play around with it. Its really good. too bad way out of my budget. Shops at ss15 subang jaya.
Diff would be about 500 to 600 max... It is worth !
SG2 Ap set cost lot more than that previously...
syedakmal
post Nov 1 2011, 12:00 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 31 2011, 11:53 PM)
did he tell u the price of note?
if u don mind asking, how much u bought the s2?
SilverCrimz
post Nov 1 2011, 12:02 AM

864 posts

If i remember correctly, he told me is about 2.3k but could be slightly lower but definitely around the 2.1-2.3k range. I bought my sg2 for 1.7k
waveweaver
post Nov 1 2011, 12:06 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 1 2011, 12:02 AM)
If i remember correctly, he told me is about 2.3k but could be slightly lower but definitely around the 2.1-2.3k range. I bought my sg2 for 1.7k
~~Whoottt~~
2.1K - 2.3K for Note at shop. Most probably we can get 2.0K perhaps through SEP pre-order.??
btw, congratz on your new SGSII :-)
Nex
post Nov 1 2011, 12:06 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 31 2011, 11:14 PM)
the mark 5 video thingy... is it some sort of test file? sorry if I sound like I just came back from mars... :-)
5D Mk II refers to the model of the Canon camera he used to take the video.
syedakmal
post Nov 1 2011, 12:14 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 1 2011, 12:06 AM)
~~Whoottt~~
2.1K - 2.3K for Note at shop. Most probably we can get 2.0K perhaps through SEP pre-order.??
btw, congratz on your new SGSII :-)
hopefully bro! brows.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 1 2011, 12:16 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

hei, komputermuzik
the galaxy note can put in to ur any pants pocket ???
just wonder can or not @@
syedakmal
post Nov 1 2011, 12:21 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 1 2011, 12:16 AM)
hei, komputermuzik
the galaxy note can put in to ur any pants pocket ???
just wonder can or not @@
refer this one bro. smile.gif

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Oct 31 2011, 09:22 PM)
JEANS of course no. i have a camera small lens pouch to use with my belt temporarily until there's accessories for it.

my waist is 32, so no problem at all for my khakis and loose trousers. except, i dont want to put inside pocket because last time my iPod screen damaged because of that, it stretches until pixel break

pcboy
post Nov 1 2011, 12:49 AM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

@komputermuzik
if u find the screen is too big for your thumb to reach the 'notification bar', i suggest u to use an app called 'Status Bar Expander' on market. put it on homescreen. it will pull down the status bar when u click it. i use it on my sgs2. find it little helpful.

my 2cent
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Nov 1 2011, 01:38 AM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

im very happy abt the battery management in this vidz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2TG54CFGeg
whoknow88
post Nov 1 2011, 01:55 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 1 2011, 01:38 AM)
im very happy abt the battery management in this vidz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2TG54CFGeg
The girl is a hot chick ! brows.gif

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:08 PM