172 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

n8210
post Dec 5 2011, 10:34 PM

2,678 posts

I asked about changing the air intake with sentell jaya, the boss say not much help. How much air intake and fuel, etc... all already controlled by cpu. So... asked me not to waste my money.

Added on December 5, 2011, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 10:23 PM)
im gonna keep my engine as stock as possible, but gonna upgrade the wheels to 17" tis coming Christmas...

any wheels of yours to share?
So long as you understand the pros and cons of upgrading to 17"

This post has been edited by n8210: Dec 5 2011, 10:35 PM
tyenfei
post Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

just add VS and GC only .. imitation one. a little bit help only.

was plan to install F1 double spin fan + mushroom filter.

coz a few MAOC members personally share with me really got improve the performance.
www.google.com
post Dec 5 2011, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(n8210 @ Dec 5 2011, 10:34 PM)

So long as you understand the pros and cons of upgrading to 17"
yes, im still in the dilemma here... 15" with 7j or 17"... but for sure the rating (tyres) must match with the factory recommended...

tkshah
post Dec 5 2011, 10:56 PM

hi im new here... alza owner also...

already V2 wooo....

hope to know all of u and sharing about our cars...
tyenfei
post Dec 5 2011, 11:00 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 10:51 PM)
yes, im still in the dilemma here... 15" with 7j or 17"... but for sure the rating (tyres) must match with the factory recommended...
A MAOC member share with me after change to 17" ... he go Genting almost every car overtake him. Including kancil doh.gif

Now he installed the double spin fan + filter, waiting his next genting trip and report biggrin.gif

Added on December 5, 2011, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(tkshah @ Dec 5 2011, 10:56 PM)

already V2 wooo....

Welcome smile.gif

finish read the 1st page? Our TS spent hard time to make it nicely rclxms.gif

Also lots more info at myalza.com if you are full member.

Here more like chit chat style.

This post has been edited by tyenfei: Dec 5 2011, 11:04 PM
www.google.com
post Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM)
just add VS and GC only .. imitation one. a little bit help only.

was plan to install F1 double spin fan + mushroom filter.

coz a few MAOC members personally share with me really got improve the performance.
just a few comment on the "cyclone fan" thing, it suppose to make the air going in the combustion chamber in a swirling motion right? but if it install before the throttle body, the swirl effect is gone after it hit the throttle butterfly itself, thus rendering the effect useless... and it somehow restrict airflow more that improving it... my verdict of the device is total useless unless u r using a real turbo or supercharger... remember, to increase horsepower, a simple basic knowledge is to increase air and fuel going into the combustion chamber...

Eithanius
post Dec 5 2011, 11:28 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 10:20 PM)
bro, please read correctly, im not starting any flame, im just politely commenting, but some ppl just have to bring his "private" and other ppl "privates" to the table and start butthurting... believe me, when ppl start throwing the "f" word around, i loose respect for tat guy no matter wat he said later... again, im gonna stop now, no point already cuz the respect are not there...
I don't need your f***ing respect... the moment you stepped onto my tail by saying it ain't cool it's already a disrespect... and I reiterate again, it is supposedly meant to be a joke for someone, and why the heck you bother in the first place since you're not the recipient of that joke...? And you expect ppl to respect you...? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Added on December 5, 2011, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(n8210 @ Dec 5 2011, 10:13 PM)
Aduh, let's not continue this alright? Remember, no matter how thin a piece of paper is, there is always 2 sides. People who are happy with their car, please express here. People who are not happy with their car, please express here.

Are you going to tell the next person whose spare tyre flew away, get bashed by kampung people for P2's fault cannot express themselves here?! Each experience is very real to each individual. If we are talking of the same brand, but different car (different plate number), then the experience is very individual. Even brothers of a same mother also react differently at times despite their similarities. But we respect them both (the brothers) as individuals.

So there is no right and wrong, it is just our experience.
That's why I'm telling you, he's trying to be a smart ass by saying we should be content with our 60k purchase because he apparently "thinks" or rather his mechanic friends brainwashed him to believe that even 500k car is made of the same quality, and suffers the same problems our 60k cars do... If that's the case, then what happened to the supposedly excellent after-sales service since 60k car is on par with 500k car...? 500k car manufacturer are supposed to provide better after-sales service right...?

We're talking about on par, aren't we...? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Dec 5 2011, 11:37 PM
www.google.com
post Dec 5 2011, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Dec 5 2011, 11:28 PM)
I don't need your f***ing respect... the moment you stepped onto my tail by saying it ain't cool it's already a disrespect... and I reiterate again, it is supposedly meant to be a joke for someone, and why the heck you bother in the first place since you're not the recipient of that joke...? And you expect ppl to respect you...?  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
So, by "stepping on your tail" with the word "ain't cool" grant you the right to talk smack?

Fine, u win, I"ll just make sure not to step on any "tails" in here cuz it was not cool...

Eithanius
post Dec 5 2011, 11:39 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(tkshah @ Dec 5 2011, 10:56 PM)

already V2 wooo....

Let us welcome you to our worse nightmare... brows.gif brows.gif

Whatever problems you have here, fire it away... tongue.gif tongue.gif
n8210
post Dec 5 2011, 11:43 PM

2,678 posts

Less macam macam la. More apa macam? Dah makan? Nak minum?
Eithanius
post Dec 5 2011, 11:48 PM

3,952 posts

Is it normal for the brakes to get super hot even with less than 15 minutes of driving...? no hard braking involved...

today mandi kereta, smoke came out in contact with water... doh.gif makes me feel Alza brakes are so unreliable... that's probably the reason why I'm getting those vibrations on high speed long distance braking...
www.google.com
post Dec 5 2011, 11:53 PM

oh god, im gonna comment on something but "afraid" on stepping on "tail"...

anyway, good luck on "damaging" his ride.... tongue.gif

Eithanius
post Dec 5 2011, 11:55 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 11:53 PM)
oh god, im gonna comment on something but "afraid" on stepping on "tail"...

anyway, good luck on "damaging" his ride.... tongue.gif
all rides are supposed to be "damaging" but if you can't live with this damnation, might as well use your foot... tongue.gif
www.google.com
post Dec 5 2011, 11:58 PM

any "smart foot" knows not to splash water on the disc when it was hot... 500k car? try splashing it after 15 minutes drive everyday, it improve your handling trust me tongue.gif

Eithanius
post Dec 5 2011, 11:59 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 11:58 PM)
any "smart foot" knows not to splash water on the disc when it was hot... 500k car? try splashing it after 15 minutes drive everyday, it improve your handling trust me tongue.gif
try wash your car without getting your tires or brakes wet... i'll contract you to wash my car...
www.google.com
post Dec 6 2011, 12:01 AM

wow, im impress with the "inabilities" of some driver here to not know how to wash his car...

i must be using too much of my brain...

Eithanius
post Dec 6 2011, 12:03 AM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 6 2011, 12:01 AM)
wow, im impress with the "inabilities" of some driver here to not know how to wash his car...

i must be using too much of my brain...
that's why i contract you lor, since you have so much brain up your ass that you can't even contain it to yourself...

I admit, I'm just a f***ed-up driver, to hell with maintenance on a lousy car...

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Dec 6 2011, 12:03 AM
n8210
post Dec 6 2011, 12:05 AM

2,678 posts

There goes the quality of this forum. Why not use PM, please.
Eithanius
post Dec 6 2011, 12:06 AM

3,952 posts

what to do... some ppl just wanna show off his brains...

this thread is a lot better without uncle google isn't it...

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Dec 6 2011, 12:07 AM
www.google.com
post Dec 6 2011, 12:06 AM

hahahah, yeah, is all "cooler" with private part and intimate bed action word when talking smack...

172 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:22 PM