The word "used" must have been a typo.
Here is an old ad: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1696614/all

And for ref, some comments by others
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2315211/all
aimy
post Jun 24 2013, 08:48 AM

242 posts

I'm glad to inform that last week I managed to fill up the tank and make the RANGE shows 490 KM.. rclxms.gif

Yesterday is even better.. 525 KM!! rclxm9.gif

But one question that unrelated..

I just read the manual book and find out that my aircond air circulation has been put wrongly.. It was put on internal air circulation instead of outside air flow..

Since I've changed that to outside air flow, sometimes I noticed that there some kind of wind breezily flowing inside the Alza whereby I did not turn on the aircond since I go to work 6.30 am in the morning.

Any comment?
aimy
post Jun 24 2013, 08:52 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jun 20 2013, 11:07 AM)
as I know new brake will need some time to run in.

good P2 salesman will remind the brake issue for new car. it will be ok after some time. (for my case yes)
but for your case still need hard press after 1000KM travel?? then better get SC check for you. brake pump, brake fluid. or may be kena angin.
thanks for your response.

actually it's not really a hard press.. instead.. somehow i have to push a little bit deep to make the brake fully functional... if i only press slowly.. it will only brake minimum.. to make it stop, i need to make a deep press on the paddle.. some sort of i need to press a clutch! huhu..

reform
post Jun 24 2013, 06:21 PM

Anyone want to buy Construct-Vehicle Anti-Theft lock?
I need to find people for pair up , not necessary to be same model of cars.
There is promotion of buy-1-free-1 for RM499.00 including installation. Install at Tan Chong, Segambut.
a) Proton Waja
b) Persona(automatic transmission only)
c) Gen2
d) Perodua Myvi
e) Alza (automatic transmission only)

anyone interested can PM me.
lunacy
post Jun 25 2013, 12:26 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(aimy @ Jun 24 2013, 08:48 AM)
I'm glad to inform that last week I managed to fill up the tank and make the RANGE shows 490 KM..  rclxms.gif

Yesterday is even better.. 525 KM!!  rclxm9.gif

But one question that unrelated..

I just read the manual book and find out that my aircond air circulation has been put wrongly.. It was put on internal air circulation instead of outside air flow..

Since I've changed that to outside air flow, sometimes I noticed that there some kind of wind breezily flowing inside the Alza whereby I did not turn on the aircond since I go to work 6.30 am in the morning.

Any comment?
normal all car same in my experience of saga ., viva n wira.
aimy
post Jun 25 2013, 11:50 PM

242 posts

already sent my Alza for 1st 1000km service yesterday at seksyen 15, shah alam.

have adjusted the brake paddle.. the guy said, current one is 'brake rendah', so adjusted to 'brake tinggi'

one question.. the said free service but still charged me RM41.40 for auto oil (my Alza is auto), is that true?

i asked why it is not written in the service book, the guy said when we come to service then only they explained.. ermm..
lunacy
post Jun 26 2013, 12:33 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(aimy @ Jun 25 2013, 11:50 PM)
already sent my Alza for 1st 1000km service yesterday at seksyen 15, shah alam.

have adjusted the brake paddle.. the guy said, current one is 'brake rendah', so adjusted to 'brake tinggi'

one question.. the said free service but still charged me RM41.40 for auto oil (my Alza is auto), is that true?

i asked why it is not written in the service book, the guy said when we come to service then only they explained.. ermm..
free service for engine oil n oil filter only. on 60 or 40 k service got extra parts will get free aso.

for ur case, i assumed the auto oil is gear oil. if change during non 40 or 60 k service need to pay. i said 40 or 60 k cos im not sure is which one get free.

but problem is when they said need to change ? 20 30 40 50 60 ?
simpul
post Jun 26 2013, 12:27 PM

326 posts

im wondering as a perodua user have you guys heard about this door comfort accesories?
tiensong
post Jun 26 2013, 04:25 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(simpul @ Jun 26 2013, 12:27 PM)
im wondering as a perodua user have you guys heard about this door comfort accesories?
How much for Alza?
n8210
post Jun 26 2013, 04:40 PM

2,678 posts

Price: This price is for full car only.... do reply me if you want for just door or just hood
G1-RM 1,498.00
G3-RM 1,698.00
G5-RM 1,998.00

the price is divided through these 4 segment according to the size of the car, below are the detail

G1 - Kancil, Kelisa, Kenari, Myvi, Viva, i10, Mirage, Savvy, Tiara, Smart, Alto etc
G3 - Alza, Wira, Iswara, Waja, Persona, Preve, Vios, Swift, Sentra, City, Elantra, Sx4, 208, 308, Forte, Latio sedan, Avanza etc
G5 - Exora, Camry, Fortuner, Innova, Grand Livina, etc

If your car are not on the list, feel free to drop me a message or call me

Warranty:Up to 5 years

manyak exmensif
simpul
post Jun 26 2013, 04:42 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jun 26 2013, 04:25 PM)
How much for Alza?
for door only is rm370

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 26 2013, 04:40 PM)
Price: This price is for full car only.... do reply me if you want for just door or just hood
G1-RM 1,498.00
G3-RM 1,698.00
G5-RM 1,998.00
the price is divided through these 4 segment according to the size of the car, below are the detail

G1 - Kancil, Kelisa, Kenari, Myvi, Viva, i10, Mirage, Savvy, Tiara, Smart, Alto etc
G3 - Alza, Wira, Iswara, Waja, Persona, Preve, Vios, Swift, Sentra, City, Elantra, Sx4, 208, 308, Forte, Latio sedan, Avanza etc
G5 - Exora, Camry, Fortuner, Innova, Grand Livina, etc
If your car are not on the list, feel free to drop me a message or call me

Warranty:Up to 5 years

manyak exmensif
hahah that price is for full body comfort bro consist doors, roof, floor, hood, rear bonnet tongue.gif
chicken7
post Jun 26 2013, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(simpul @ Jun 26 2013, 12:27 PM)
Has been around quite sometime.
Made by HeSoVi for Perodua.

I am using it all 4 doors + enjin bonnet.
P2 will install for free.

The rear door I DIY.
emkay
post Jun 27 2013, 08:12 AM

420 posts

I think the Hesovi claimed that it will improve sound system is a lil' bit far fetch. The standard HU is lousy. Got so much interferences.
simpul
post Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(chicken7 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:28 PM)
Has been around quite sometime.
Made by HeSoVi for Perodua.

I am using it all 4 doors + enjin bonnet.
P2 will install for free.

The rear door I DIY.
cool!!! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(emkay @ Jun 27 2013, 08:12 AM)
I think the Hesovi claimed that it will improve sound system is a lil' bit far fetch. The standard HU is lousy. Got so much interferences.
well since the product is fitted behind the speaker at the door... it help bounce back the sound into the cabin
so you will have a better sound reproduction inside the car cabin smile.gif
babyploy86
post Jun 27 2013, 07:01 PM

209 posts

guys please help !
please recommend me perodua SA
i need to get info for my sister who wanna buy ALZA =)
best is with more rebates and freegift
urgent.
name or link please.

chicken7
post Jun 27 2013, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(simpul @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM)
cool!!! rclxms.gif

well since the product is fitted behind the speaker at the door... it help bounce back the sound into the cabin
so you will have a better sound reproduction inside the car cabin smile.gif
I paid RM369.40 for the P2 hesovi door + free bonnet.
They having promotion last year.
Below are photos of my car with the hesovi.

The lousy stock speakers did give better sound after that.
But the doors still feel like milo tin.
The hesovi feels like sponge.
To reduce vibration & make door feel solid like volvo one need to use bitumen sound pads.
I use it on my DIY rear door. When closing feels really solid, no more milo tin.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
chicken7
post Jun 27 2013, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(babyploy86 @ Jun 27 2013, 07:01 PM)
guys please help !
please recommend me perodua SA
i need to get info for my sister who wanna buy ALZA =)
best is with more rebates and freegift
urgent.
name or link please.
I bought in Ipoh.
Discount RM1k
Free payung & RM50 shell petrol voucher.

I heard some buyers get RM2k discount & RM100 TnGo card.
Dunno where they buy their Alza.
radi0head
post Jun 28 2013, 12:00 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guys... the small light inside of the headlight uses what code bulb wan ar? How about our fog light too?
Thank you.

wink.gif

tyenfei
post Jun 28 2013, 12:44 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 28 2013, 12:00 AM)
guys... the small light inside of the headlight uses what code bulb wan ar? How about our fog light too?
Thank you.

wink.gif
T10 (small light) & H3 (fog lamp) blush.gif
chicken7
post Jun 28 2013, 06:38 AM

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 28 2013, 12:00 AM)
Thank you.

wink.gif
Osram, Philips or PIAA?

172 Pages « < 151 152 153 154 155 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:05 PM