simpul
post Dec 14 2012, 09:44 AM

326 posts

Noisy Cabin
Cause: Bad Soundproofing and Noisy Stock Tyre
Solution: Change Tyre and Install Sound proof
Cost: For tyre, can try Continental CC5 195/55/R15, RM200+/pcs; Soundproof starting from hundreds to thousands depending on material and the area covered.
Other Comment: Effectiveness: (1) Tyre (2) Soundproof 4 doors>roof>front bonnet/back trunk door>flooring

Rattling sound everywhere
Cause: Uneven joint of the plastic or metal due to low quality plastic/workmanship
Solution: If you got time - rectify the area, send to P2, wait long long/ or pay your foreman/soundproof specialist to settle it
Cost: It is FOC if you got time to go P2 tongue.gif

i think i found a cheap yet reliable solution for these two problem
simpul
post Dec 14 2012, 09:57 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Dec 14 2012, 09:52 AM)
Suspen jer.. ni sales tactic ker?  cool2.gif
tak ada la saja lurking around here lol sebab ma dad want to buy a new alza maa
simpul
post Dec 14 2012, 03:27 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Dec 14 2012, 02:45 PM)
so, what is the solution? dont leave us hanging like monkey.
lol oh yeah lupa edi sibuk main dota2 haaha semalam la my dad and i go survey2 alza kat dmm shah alam sana
then got customer day punya promotion so ada la the selling as part of perodua punya spare parts this thing
called hesovi heat pro
they test alza with and without that thing you know
and the one with that hesovi tu so different from without one. the noise from outside reduced pastu diorang kata
that thing can absorbed heat better and keep inside car cooler, even the closing of the door is much softer with it huhu
simpul
post Apr 9 2013, 05:41 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Apr 9 2013, 05:35 PM)
If I see you both do marketing here again, I will report to mod vmad.gif
oh im sorry, didnt mean to offence anyone.... just want to give a little heads up to Car Clubs member smile.gif sorry again
simpul
post Jun 26 2013, 12:27 PM

326 posts

im wondering as a perodua user have you guys heard about this door comfort accesories?
simpul
post Jun 26 2013, 04:42 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jun 26 2013, 04:25 PM)
How much for Alza?
for door only is rm370

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 26 2013, 04:40 PM)
Price: This price is for full car only.... do reply me if you want for just door or just hood
G1-RM 1,498.00
G3-RM 1,698.00
G5-RM 1,998.00
the price is divided through these 4 segment according to the size of the car, below are the detail

G1 - Kancil, Kelisa, Kenari, Myvi, Viva, i10, Mirage, Savvy, Tiara, Smart, Alto etc
G3 - Alza, Wira, Iswara, Waja, Persona, Preve, Vios, Swift, Sentra, City, Elantra, Sx4, 208, 308, Forte, Latio sedan, Avanza etc
G5 - Exora, Camry, Fortuner, Innova, Grand Livina, etc
If your car are not on the list, feel free to drop me a message or call me

Warranty:Up to 5 years

manyak exmensif
hahah that price is for full body comfort bro consist doors, roof, floor, hood, rear bonnet tongue.gif
simpul
post Jun 27 2013, 08:55 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(chicken7 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:28 PM)
Has been around quite sometime.
Made by HeSoVi for Perodua.

I am using it all 4 doors + enjin bonnet.
P2 will install for free.

The rear door I DIY.
cool!!! rclxms.gif
QUOTE(emkay @ Jun 27 2013, 08:12 AM)
I think the Hesovi claimed that it will improve sound system is a lil' bit far fetch. The standard HU is lousy. Got so much interferences.
well since the product is fitted behind the speaker at the door... it help bounce back the sound into the cabin
so you will have a better sound reproduction inside the car cabin smile.gif

0.0525sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:21 PM