172 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Bottom

[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

jeisern
post May 29 2013, 01:38 PM

589 posts

Hmm....I get abt 7.5 for my ride sometimes can get 6.0 if I drive 80kmh and dun rev above 3k rpm if possible. Super ah pek driving la......
jeisern
post May 29 2013, 04:41 PM

589 posts

Planning to get one or the other.

http://www.mudah.my/Mbq+8+10+active+subwoofer-21634808.htm

or

http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+alza+oem+dvd+player-21614182.htm

Any one interested ?
n8210
post May 29 2013, 08:11 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ May 29 2013, 01:38 PM)
Hmm....I get abt 7.5 for my ride sometimes can get 6.0 if I drive 80kmh and dun rev above 3k rpm if possible. Super ah pek driving la......
Wah, don't get in front of me..
n8210
post May 29 2013, 08:13 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(chicken7 @ May 28 2013, 09:53 AM)
When my car new i chk trottle kabel no free play, very tight.
After 1 yr notice accelerator pedal need to tekan more(lower) only car start to move.
So i chk trottle kabel and surprise was loose. So i got it tighten loh. Quite simple to adjust.
I think SC can help do for free.
ya, i think I need to check mine as well... don't feel the car move like it used to...
delang
post May 30 2013, 07:38 AM

delang
357 posts

hi guys,
im going to let go my OEM spring + OEM absorber,
anyone interested? just pm me tongue.gif
emkay
post May 30 2013, 10:35 AM

420 posts

Waa...I only feather touch the gas pedal but FC still high compare to yours. Air con at half setting. Alza gearbox is normal gearbox isn't it? (without fuzzy logic).
delang
post May 30 2013, 10:57 AM

delang
357 posts

i think this is still normal as i could got 5.6L/100km if drive 80km/h for long distance. biggrin.gif

for highway speed ~120km/j ~ 7.3L/100km

the best dun rev over 3k rpm

emkay
post May 30 2013, 01:12 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(delang @ May 30 2013, 10:57 AM)
i think this is still normal as i could got 5.6L/100km if drive 80km/h for long distance.  biggrin.gif

for highway speed ~120km/j ~ 7.3L/100km

the best dun rev over 3k rpm
With auto gearbox really can't go over 3k rpm unless pedal to the metal & going uphill. I think something not correct with my gearbox setting. When I lift my foot from gas pedal and step on the brake, I can still feel like the gas is still ON, and I need to really to press on the brake to slow it down.
Eithanius
post May 30 2013, 01:39 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(emkay @ May 30 2013, 01:12 PM)
With auto gearbox really can't go over 3k rpm unless pedal to the metal & going uphill. I think something not correct with my gearbox setting. When I lift my foot from gas pedal and step on the brake, I can still feel like the gas is still ON, and I need to really to press on the brake to slow it down.
Make an appointment with SC. This is rather dangerous to drive from your description of your car.
jeisern
post May 31 2013, 04:27 PM

589 posts

Ok.....last round for this month.

Complete Sound Proofing Level 1 all round including bonnet, 4 doors and boot.

Fake Turbo Timer main function to read the Volt Meter.

Oh yeah and another 10" Active Woofer.

That makes it 2 active woofer in my car one 8" and one 10".......enuff to shake the car flex.gif

This post has been edited by jeisern: May 31 2013, 04:28 PM
Eithanius
post May 31 2013, 08:13 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ May 31 2013, 04:27 PM)

What material is this...?
jeisern
post May 31 2013, 08:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ May 31 2013, 08:13 PM)
What material is this...?
You got to ask Sh@rty5 becoz its from Thailand.

chicken7
post May 31 2013, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(jeisern @ May 31 2013, 04:27 PM)
Ok.....last round for this month.

Complete Sound Proofing Level 1 all round including bonnet, 4 doors and boot.

Fake Turbo Timer main function to read the Volt Meter.

Oh yeah and another 10" Active Woofer.

That makes it 2 active woofer in my car one 8" and one 10".......enuff to shake the car  flex.gif
Nice. Looks very neat.
Eithanius
post Jun 1 2013, 10:44 AM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ May 31 2013, 08:30 PM)
You got to ask Sh@rty5 becoz its from Thailand.
Haha... I thought you should know what's being installed on your car... Later they install tracker on board and car-jack you later... brows.gif

I was curious coz it seems like there's 2 different materials being installed on the bonnet... One thicker than the other...
jeisern
post Jun 1 2013, 12:35 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 1 2013, 10:44 AM)
Haha... I thought you should know what's being installed on your car... Later they install tracker on board and car-jack you later... brows.gif

I was curious coz it seems like there's 2 different materials being installed on the bonnet... One thicker than the other...
Yes i do know what is installed my friend, but it is better for one to see it with your own eyes instead of me trying to describe it.
I was on hand to watch every item installed into my car.

There are a total of 2 layers and the materials are bang for your bucks, i would suggest one to go down to the site and check it out.

In such case(s) i think u need to see it for your self and test it. They have a demo for u and you judge for your self.

This post has been edited by jeisern: Jun 1 2013, 12:37 PM
Eithanius
post Jun 1 2013, 04:36 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(jeisern @ Jun 1 2013, 12:35 PM)
Yes i do know what is installed my friend, but it is better for one to see it with your own eyes instead of me trying to describe it.
I was on hand to watch every item installed into my car.

There are a total of 2 layers and the materials are bang for your bucks, i would suggest one to go down to the site and check it out.

In such case(s) i think u need to see it for your self and test it. They have a demo for u and you judge for your self.
What I'm saying is what brand of insulation are they using...
jeisern
post Jun 1 2013, 04:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 1 2013, 04:36 PM)
What I'm saying is what brand of insulation are they using...
Brandless bro... no branding on the sound proofing. Perhaps you can take it as in house brand.
Eithanius
post Jun 1 2013, 04:54 PM

3,952 posts

understood...
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 2 2013, 01:05 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(chicken7 @ May 31 2013, 08:33 PM)
Nice. Looks very neat.

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 1 2013, 10:44 AM)

blush.gif

One pic first , more detail photo and explanation tomorrow nod.gif

jeisern
post Jun 3 2013, 09:54 AM

589 posts

Eithanius - i can see it says Thermobreak now, becoz when they cut mine, no wordings there smile.gif

172 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:37 PM