fuuahhh.. first time i actually read your post. dont worry. im not hating on u oso. get over yourself. the only thing that annoys me is that when idiots like u speak and act like you know it all. just because u have an opinion, doesnt mean its right. when ppl belittle u, u stoop so low as to backstab that person. u need to learn to take it easy. grow up chump.
if speaking the truth is being an idiot to you, then i apologies aite, perhaps u and i we both view things differently
by all means u can have have that route all by yourself, feel free
trying to correct something, of course it would make it seems like i know it all...
and im sure u hate being corrected,
if that's also something that displease you can choose to ignore? No?
Afterall, not like u are accepting u are being wrong despite being told in a friendly manner
keep it simple "u post arshavin article, a few of us said its bad article," u ignored
then you come up with another article taking another hit on Arshavin
your logic on this? u got a mirror? try to read whats going on
i don't know how to put it to words but ure like "aku bodoh dan aku tetap nak jadi bodoh despite people telling u its wrong"
okay la bro, for the sake of the rest of LYN gooners here, our conversation ends here
feel free to be yourself