122 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, 21 September 2011 | 0240 | ARS v. SBY

sufyian
post Sep 5 2011, 10:33 PM

156 posts

I dont tink,it wil give us a problm if sum1 wana post a long opinion or even an idea, bro,it is ez ting u can do,dont read if u dont like..

This post has been edited by sufyian: Sep 5 2011, 10:44 PM
sakaito
post Sep 5 2011, 10:38 PM

1,366 posts

Wtfeck?

Aiyaaaaa always like this la... Tats why I quit reading this thread a while ago. If its not casa, its beandy... Then also got others. U got problem with the guy? Take it outside la. U got problem with his opinion? Who cares? I know I don't.

Kesian bro kimhoong kena jadi mod plak tiba2.

This thread was so much better on transfer deadline.

Peace I'm out.... See u in january when the next transfer window opens.
Angel of Deth
post Sep 5 2011, 10:48 PM

1,242 posts

Drama tak drama. Football Lounge ni pun ada undang2 juga. Sila hormat.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Sep 5 2011, 10:49 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(supremacy888 @ Sep 5 2011, 10:42 PM)
the fck are u guys talking about. this is drama. u dont like drama ? the thread is moving too slow. needs to add some spice. perhaps, maybe telling anyone who has a different opinion to jump ship.

some people, just bcause others have a different opinion and therefore neeeds to be "corrected" seriously who the fck are u to decide what is wrong and what is right. really dunno how to paiseh wan.

Added on September 5, 2011, 10:44 pm
brows.gif
we need drama cerekarama to speed up this tered? i rase we do not need. u create drama urself la

n...u sound like pulis sad.gif

n u swearing too....do u need to write f u c word? this is not kopitiam bro...

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Sep 5 2011, 10:50 PM
SUSAzurues
post Sep 5 2011, 10:49 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Sep 5 2011, 10:23 PM)
a bit OT but anyone seen this in nike stores (klang valley)?

http://arsenaldirect.arsenal.com/nike-jack...QfaNls.facebook

sunway pyramid nike or al-ikhsan should have already

the last time i go and ask them, they say new stock will come after hari raya so...
sakaito
post Sep 5 2011, 10:51 PM

1,366 posts

Azurues

Just went there yesterday, don't have la
SUSAzurues
post Sep 5 2011, 10:56 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

then still have to wait for it then.

I also really want the jacket, looks so awesome laugh.gif

And just ignore the flamer, we just see at the end of the season eh.
kimhoong
post Sep 5 2011, 10:57 PM

5,154 posts

I always buta buta kena tembak here laugh.gif

So, with the Interlull, there is nothing much to talk about, huh?

Hmm... let me start something here.... how about GK?

We all know that Woj is our first GK at the moment, but how confident you are with Fabianski? or Almunia (if you think he is the 2nd GK)?
Quick`
post Sep 5 2011, 10:58 PM

735 posts

like i said the funny thing is ive never reported any post at all, i don't know how he jump into that conclusion
i may have disagreed a lot and re-voice my opinion back a lot, but nv i once reported
moreover,
telefunken? heck u just appeared not long ago, i barely know you or to be precise i don't know you at all

but he insist i am the one that reported him if u guys just know the content of his PM to me rclxub.gif
to bad i guess, i meant to be fair not like i can prove it with just words
perhaps after life, he will know the truth on who actually reported him
i am surprised dare he speak of paiseh sweat.gif

chill out bro, feel free to spew poor and false article here
i wont correct you anymore, i didn't know its wrong to just tell u that the article is bad
go on indulging your self with made up article.

SUSlittle_mozart
post Sep 5 2011, 11:01 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 5 2011, 10:57 PM)

We all know that Woj is our first GK at the moment, but how confident you are with Fabianski? or Almunia (if you think he is the 2nd GK)?
Feeling 'safe' when Chesney start is back....u feel it bro? Last time feel it only when Pak leman starts.

If Chesney starts, PHEW.

If Fab/Almunia start, OMG!
Breaktru
post Sep 5 2011, 11:03 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 5 2011, 10:57 PM)

I'm confident with Fabianski , if he continues the form he is in before the injury . He's pretty calm and composed there , remembered he dragged Cesc back fir set piece defend ? Not to mention we are enjoying a good run when he's the keeper during that time , winning us a few pts in the process
tkh_1001
post Sep 5 2011, 11:14 PM

2,547 posts

ya...actually somehow i do feel confident with fabianski already

he looked like another person from what he is the last time
kimhoong
post Sep 5 2011, 11:30 PM

5,154 posts

Although he has been good to me but I'm not sure if the long-waiting on the bench will have any bad effects on him.

Sometimes, it's hard to have 2 young GKs - you will always neglect the other sad.gif

As for Almunia, I guess he's a gone case. As much as I'd like to give credits to him for what he had brought to us, his blunders, inconsistencies and age are putting him in his retirement or a transfer instead.

May I know if we have any other backup GK beside the mentioned three?

joe405
post Sep 5 2011, 11:30 PM

239 posts

which one is wilshere brows.gif
undentifyxd
post Sep 5 2011, 11:33 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Sep 6 2011, 12:30 AM)

which one is wilshere brows.gif
i know i know
SUSlittle_mozart
post Sep 5 2011, 11:34 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 5 2011, 11:30 PM)
Although he has been good to me but I'm not sure if the long-waiting on the bench will have any bad effects on him.

Sometimes, it's hard to have 2 young GKs - you will always neglect the other sad.gif
As for Almunia, I guess he's a gone case. As much as I'd like to give credits to him for what he had brought to us, his blunders, inconsistencies and age are putting him in his retirement or a transfer instead.
May I know if we have any other backup GK beside the mentioned three?
Vito
jonrwg
post Sep 5 2011, 11:44 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(Frostymocha @ Sep 5 2011, 10:33 PM)

where can i find this shirt?

nike/ al-ikhsan got sell?
Arsenal store selling for £5. Having sales.
'62jaguar
post Sep 5 2011, 11:51 PM

564 posts

Last Friday already start working...last weekend round and round go 'beraye'...tired ooooo.....n just barely manage to check this thread via mobile...
and what? our home match only have delayed telecast? sad.gif sad.gif wanna see arteta n mert play....

hope wenger n co will bounce back start from the next emirates game vs swansea... smile.gif
blanket84
post Sep 6 2011, 01:19 AM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Sep 5 2011, 11:34 PM)
Vito
His last and only match he perform well was in the match against Fulham..
nenasoren
post Sep 6 2011, 02:12 AM

15 posts

Here come ART8TA ! looks a little bit like cesc isnt he, just more macho.

122 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0577sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:16 PM