125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

cloudclone
post Sep 5 2011, 12:24 AM

431 posts

yes, pre amp necessary cox the original player sucks... u mean can't go too loud cause u heard the cracking woofer sound? that's cos my camera cant record much bass. actually the bass sounds nice when even i open till full.

Added on September 5, 2011, 12:25 ami changed MTX cr626 speakers... is it good nuf?

This post has been edited by cloudclone: Sep 5 2011, 12:25 AM
gkl83
post Sep 5 2011, 08:59 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:57 PM)
guys i got a quite old myvi and was wondering if the CD player can play a data CD with 700mb worth of music instead of the 80min of audio only.

700mb almost equivalent 80min of CD audio...
unless u means mp3 file in CD then different story...

but if u no intention to change ur CD player and no particular in music quality, get a MP3 modulator instead... smile.gif
andrewlivev
post Sep 5 2011, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Aug 30 2011, 07:29 PM)
Anyone that have creative design skills would like to volunteer to make badges / signatures for us Myvi users to put on our siggy? Isn't this a good idea guys? smile.gif

Hope U like it tongue.gif

H-TWO-O
post Sep 5 2011, 12:45 PM

328 posts

This is NICE!!! drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
:zeus:
post Sep 5 2011, 01:19 PM

79 posts

since we are talking about audio, can Ipod's touch's bluetooth synced with myvi LB to play songs?

cloudclone
post Sep 5 2011, 01:44 PM

431 posts

Lb myvi bluetooth only for phone talking I thought?
TSArea51SE
post Sep 5 2011, 02:33 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(andrewlivev @ Sep 5 2011, 12:09 PM)

Hope U like it tongue.gif
Wow Andrew! Thanks alot for the contributions! smile.gif Nice design you made! Appreciate it smile.gif

Myvians! Now you may use this and put into the signature smile.gif

Once again, Thank you Andrew!

Edit: Your post have been posted at the 1st page tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 5 2011, 02:49 PM
TSArea51SE
post Sep 5 2011, 02:38 PM

1,001 posts

Latest News regarding Myvi 1.5L

The launching date for the new Myvi 1.5L will be on 16th Sept 2011

Link: http://www.arenakereta.com/pelancaran-pero...september-2011/
Tcz123
post Sep 5 2011, 02:57 PM

Perodua myvi LB premium available install elegance bodykits & spoiler... Pm me if interested...
goliath
post Sep 5 2011, 03:35 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(:zeus: @ Sep 5 2011, 01:19 PM)
since we are talking about audio, can Ipod's touch's bluetooth synced with myvi LB to play songs?
Tried to sync iPhone to play songs. Not sure it works for iPod Touch. I reckon it should.

QUOTE(cloudclone @ Sep 5 2011, 01:44 PM)
Lb myvi bluetooth only for phone talking I thought?
Nope. You can use to play songs too. Or at least I've tried with my iPhone...
jusco1
post Sep 5 2011, 03:45 PM

618 posts

1.5cc for 60-65k...
wont it be a bit expensive...

bought mine first batch silver myvi since 2005, manual...
my battery just went kong on sun, call foreman to change..
MF one, RM175... hai...
TSArea51SE
post Sep 5 2011, 03:49 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Sep 5 2011, 03:45 PM)
1.5cc for 60-65k...

MF one, RM175... hai...
Yeap, I find it a bit too expensive too. The Premium Version 1.3L would be the most worth for Money I guess
DaBestOne
post Sep 5 2011, 04:41 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Sep 5 2011, 03:45 PM)
1.5cc for 60-65k...

MF one, RM175... hai...
6 years change battery once only? shocking.gif
gkl83
post Sep 5 2011, 04:42 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 5 2011, 03:49 PM)
Yeap, I find it a bit too expensive too. The Premium Version 1.3L would be the most worth for Money I guess

no too worth for RM60,000 for 1.5 myvi... i rather go for persona which have better comfort...
unless p2 upgraded the suspension system and reduce the car ground clearance...
otherwise highly doubt the car will turtle / oversteer while cornering with high speed...

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 5 2011, 04:41 PM)
6 years change battery once only? shocking.gif

maybe 2nd time oledi? 3 years once sound reasonable...

anyway, my myvi about 4 years 9 months but battery still original from p2 factory...
but i still believe his battery can last till 5-6 years... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 5 2011, 04:44 PM
shadowblack
post Sep 5 2011, 05:52 PM

857 posts

I just reserved myvi last month.Im getting my deposit now then can get my new myvi.But im quite sad because people in /k/ keep say turtle here turtle there make me so irritated and scare.For being cautious,anybody can recommend me what can I do to make it less happen? Drive slower is one of the reason to get less turtle.Another is get 16' rim i guess.Any other thing i should do? I get more scare about myvi because the last turtle accident is near my house (the one that got burned in kelana jaya)
cloudclone
post Sep 5 2011, 05:56 PM

431 posts

that means i can sync samsung mp3 player with bluetooth to play?
TSArea51SE
post Sep 5 2011, 05:59 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Sep 5 2011, 05:52 PM)
I just reserved myvi last month.Im getting my deposit now then can get my new myvi.But im quite sad because people in /k/ keep say turtle here turtle there make me so irritated and scare.For being cautious,anybody can recommend me what can I do to make it less happen? Drive slower is one of the reason to get less turtle.Another is get 16' rim i guess.Any other thing i should do? I get more scare about myvi because the last turtle accident is near my house (the one that got burned in kelana jaya)
Those in /k/ are P2 bashers. You will always see Perodua Troopers bashing Proton and Proton Troopers bashing Perodua. It's a common thing here. Anyways, I'm sure not if P2 have improved their stability and handling on this new Generation as I haven't drove the Old Gen before so I can't really compare them. Anyways, To increase your stability, 1 is as you said get a 16" Rim, 2. Cut the spring shorter so the center of gravity of the car wouldn't be so high, 3. Change the stock suspension. Anyways, Don't really have to worry much if you are a person that doesn't drive fast like 140KM/h and take sharp connering at high speed. Normally you see those Myvi that turtles are those that trying to drive like they are driving a sport car lol.

Added on September 5, 2011, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(cloudclone @ Sep 5 2011, 05:56 PM)
that means i can sync samsung mp3 player with bluetooth to play?
As long you are able to pair the device and the car Bluetooth together, You will be able to play the songs smile.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 5 2011, 06:00 PM
:zeus:
post Sep 5 2011, 06:01 PM

79 posts

guess that I have to buy a in car charger for my ipod to prevent battery from running down.. LOL
fazil0610
post Sep 5 2011, 06:10 PM

147 posts

sifu..just curios..what size those rims? 15" or 16"? And also what brand?
quite nice drool.gif

http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+MyVi+SE+1+3+08...AL-11335737.htm
cloudclone
post Sep 5 2011, 06:39 PM

431 posts

tested with my mp3 player samsung yp t10 , cant seem to play. can sync, but cant play.

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:32 PM