124 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 2 -1 Wolves : LS7 scored again

Everdying
post Oct 1 2011, 02:16 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Oct 1 2011, 09:54 AM)
king kenny rate jonjo , future England midfielder and this all is for his developement , dont think he will be sold on january
considering that jonjo has already said he wanted more playtime which is why he decided to leave on loan, and seeing as how his loan ends when transfer window opens...
then it looks pretty probable that he wants to leave already.
Rotuham
post Oct 1 2011, 02:38 PM

36 posts

The ''certain thread'' is full of hypocrites. sweat.gif

Always talking bad about us and when someone talks about them in this thread they jump the gun.

Can troll any thread in FL but nobody can say a thing about them.

Maybe it's about time se7en reminded them that a liverpool fan owns this whole site laugh.gif

Duke Red
post Oct 1 2011, 03:29 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Oct 1 2011, 11:54 AM)
haha, sorry Duke. I'm in a godforsaken place called Semporna. been working here for the past 1-2 years. i can only at most make it to KK on weekends, assuming there's something worth for me coming in.

The other day I knew you posted you were coming here but i was in W'ST malaysia instead holed up in a place called Jenjarom for some 10-day camp.

@Normeck:
With the same story you posted, that's why they're called the bitters. haha!
add on:

friends and mates, a toast in honour and remembrance of Shankly.
A win over the bitters would be a fitting dedication.

Ouch Semporna? Never been there myself but I've heard stories from my colleagues. Not the safest of places eh, along with Tawau, Lahad Datu, etc? What are you doing there anyway?

Well I'll definitely be in KK sometime in the near future. Will let you know when I am and see if you're around. Mate of mine lives there and he's a Liverpool fan as well. God willing, we'll catch up for a game there.
normeck
post Oct 1 2011, 04:57 PM

3,158 posts

Henderson looking to create own legacy - Liverpool FC

While he is honored to hear fans and media compare him to Steven Gerrard, the 21-year-old midfielder revealed exclusively to Goal.com that he wants to create his own legacy.

liverpoolfc.tv
ahmar
post Oct 1 2011, 05:41 PM

93 posts

freaking pumped up for the game!!! but have to attend friends bday party later.. gonna convince them to have it at a bar with telly biggrin.gif

YNWA!
digilife
post Oct 1 2011, 05:52 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Oct 1 2011, 02:38 PM)
The ''certain thread'' is full of hypocrites. sweat.gif

Always talking bad about us and when someone talks about them in this thread they jump the gun.

Can troll any thread in FL but nobody can say a thing about them.

Maybe it's about time se7en reminded them that a liverpool fan owns this whole site laugh.gif
they dun hav life, just trollong here and post stupid comments

maybe they are envious of us rite?

kakashi44
post Oct 1 2011, 06:05 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2011, 03:04 AM)
cos jan 1st transfer window opens again, so he'll probably be sold.
I don't think he will be sold. I think KD loan him out to gain some experiences.
digilife
post Oct 1 2011, 06:20 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

my wish tonite

--------------------Reina-------------------
Kelly----------Carra--------Skrtel-------Jose
---------------Adam--------Lucas----------
------Gerrard----------------------Downing
------------------Carroll----Suarez---------

hyperyouth_firepower
post Oct 1 2011, 06:22 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 1 2011, 04:29 PM)
A win over the bitters would be a fitting dedication.

Ouch Semporna? Never been there myself but I've heard stories from my colleagues. Not the safest of places eh, along with Tawau, Lahad Datu, etc? What are you doing there anyway?

Well I'll definitely be in KK sometime in the near future. Will let you know when I am and see if you're around. Mate of mine lives there and he's a Liverpool fan as well. God willing, we'll catch up for a game there.
I'm teaching here as a teacher. God permitting if I play my cards right I'll be in Bintulu by next year. Or late next year, hopefully.

The southeastern side of Sabah is famous for a huge number of illegal immigrants. Here, its a cowboy town. Even sadder thing is that there are plenty of Mancs here, who can't even spell their team right, nor can they ever chant "glory glory". At least what I know, even the illegal immigrants here that support Liverpool would at least get Kenny Daglish right. Even if they can't say "You'll Never Walk Alone". Amazing if you look at the them.
swks26
post Oct 1 2011, 06:38 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

1 more hour! rclxm9.gif
hyperyouth_firepower
post Oct 1 2011, 06:48 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

http://www.footballfancast.com/2011/10/foo..._medium=twitter

this.... a super cup, and I wouldn't know if Liverpool can ever play in it.
ayam001
post Oct 1 2011, 06:51 PM

160 posts

Reina, Kelly, Enrique, Carragher, Skrtel, Kuyt, Downing, Lucas, Adam, Carroll, Suarez.

Subs: Doni, Coates, Gerrard, Henderson, Bellamy, Flanagan, Spearing.

why bellamy on the bench again. sad.gif
RyanHo
post Oct 1 2011, 06:55 PM

155 posts

Reina, Kelly, Enrique, Carragher, Skrtel, Kuyt, Downing, Lucas, Adam, Carroll, Suarez. Subs: Doni, Coates, Gerrard, Henderson, Bellamy, Flanagan, Spearing.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Oct 1 2011, 06:56 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

potential impact sub, i suppose. or rotation player

http://forums.thisisanfield.com/showthread...3203#post893203

something about Rafa movin' on. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Oct 1 2011, 07:11 PM
cyclonez
post Oct 1 2011, 07:41 PM

216 posts