124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 2 -1 Wolves : LS7 scored again

Duke Red
post Sep 20 2011, 09:02 PM

6,112 posts

Please stop spamming and behaving like children. If you guys want to continue arguing about bookies, start a topic and take it there.
digilife
post Sep 20 2011, 09:03 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

edited

This post has been edited by digilife: Sep 20 2011, 09:04 PM
ADVedder
post Sep 20 2011, 09:17 PM

122 posts

aiyo.. enuff la.. go away!
leaF
post Sep 20 2011, 09:17 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 20 2011, 09:03 PM)
edited
digilife , dont reply back ..just press the report button and see what mod can do =D multiple reports been made to him and he still here trolling ,what else can we say ? There is certain people that are happy when looking someone facing a problem or in trouble , just let him be , as long everyone is happy .
RyanHo
post Sep 20 2011, 09:19 PM

155 posts

don get y u guys feeding those immature kids. they need to grow up by themselves. smile.gif
ADVedder
post Sep 20 2011, 09:20 PM

122 posts

how to reportlah?
leaF
post Sep 20 2011, 09:21 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ADVedder @ Sep 20 2011, 09:20 PM)
how to reportlah?
someone already reported them , we will see how mod gonna handle this case . Come on , going back to our own discussion.

in case next time you see any trolling posts , just click report under the post .

This post has been edited by leaF: Sep 20 2011, 09:22 PM
digilife
post Sep 20 2011, 09:31 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Sep 20 2011, 09:17 PM)
digilife , dont reply back ..just press the report button and see what mod can do =D multiple reports been made to him and he still here trolling ,what else can we say ? There is certain people that are happy when looking someone facing a problem or in trouble , just let him be , as long everyone is happy .
i really dun understands why they like to troll here, not tat we hav beaten them yet this season, rite doh.gif

anyway, the next game for us is VERY crucial as a loss will certainly hav ppl calling for KD's head, I just hope KD will start a strong line up tat includes StevieG to restore the confidence back, Lets giv Bellamy and Kyut hav a start and rest Henderson and Downing for the League games.
Duke Red
post Sep 20 2011, 09:39 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Sep 20 2011, 09:17 PM)
It isn't just one way traffic I assure you. I myself can't stand him constantly blaming the ref for our defeat while at the same time ignoring the fact that Spurs were brilliant. It's like King Kenny said, credit needs to be given to them for taking the game to us. Claiming that the match was fixed and all isn't any better and I'd much rather we own up and admit that we were poor on that day than find excuses, especially ones with no shred of evidence. We may as well blame the grass for being too long then. We were poor and people should deal with it instead of being in denial.
boxsystem
post Sep 20 2011, 09:48 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 20 2011, 09:39 PM)
It isn't just one way traffic I assure you. I myself can't stand him constantly blaming the ref for our defeat while at the same time ignoring the fact that Spurs were brilliant. It's like King Kenny said, credit needs to be given to them for taking the game to us. Claiming that the match was fixed and all isn't any better and I'd much rather we own up and admit that we were poor on that day than find excuses, especially ones with no shred of evidence. We may as well blame the grass for being too long  then. We were poor and people should deal with it instead of being in denial.
This is a good post instead of blaming bookies and shit.

Two can play the game (referring to blame bookies and refs).

It it simple. When your team is shit, just admit it. I admitted it, that United was shit against Liverpool at OT when we lost 4-1. Or how luck sided with us against Chelsea last weekend. It was an open and entertaining match which any team could won yet luck sided with us hence the win.

Adam had it coming. Skrtel had it coming. Yet, they still went overboard. Don't go twist the loss over some ref. Gerrard will return and I'm sure he will lighten up the mood in Anfield.
ForsakenFaith
post Sep 20 2011, 10:06 PM

One can choose to ignore or feel butthurt.
The choice is yours, be wise in making your decision. smile.gif
SUSdemamkuning
post Sep 20 2011, 10:11 PM

91 posts

4-1 at OT,3-1 and Anfield

seriously,stop living in the past.
Everdying
post Sep 20 2011, 10:43 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Sep 20 2011, 06:28 PM)
does MAS still having BPL tour package rite now?
buy thru football focus.
friend of mine just spent rm7.5k for something like a 3d2n package for our match on oct 15 whistling.gif

Added on September 20, 2011, 11:18 pmbtw, i think wenger must be feeling like how woy felt last season...
worst start since 1953, woy had the worst start since 1955...

sold off a couple key players, but at least they're doing fine at their new clubs...unlike someone who missed an open goal over the weekend...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 20 2011, 11:18 PM
maranello55
post Sep 20 2011, 11:49 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 20 2011, 10:43 PM)
buy thru football focus.
friend of mine just spent rm7.5k for something like a 3d2n package for our match on oct 15  whistling.gif

Added on September 20, 2011, 11:18 pmbtw, i think wenger must be feeling like how woy felt last season...
worst start since 1953, woy had the worst start since 1955...

sold off a couple key players, but at least they're doing fine at their new clubs...unlike someone who missed an open goal over the weekend...
Torres is still my hero n forever will be. Oct 15.....dem good buy.

Cant wait to see us play again tomorrow n satday!!!!
shamsul_LP
post Sep 20 2011, 11:53 PM

673 posts

It isn't just one way traffic I assure you. I myself can't stand him constantly blaming the ref for our defeat while at the same time ignoring the fact that Spurs were brilliant. It's like King Kenny said, credit needs to be given to them for taking the game to us. Claiming that the match was fixed and all isn't any better and I'd much rather we own up and admit that we were poor on that day than find excuses, especially ones with no shred of evidence. We may as well blame the grass for being too longĀ  then. We were poor and people should deal with it instead of being in denial.
yes...our team are poor...that one of the points...
henderson is poor...i just can't see what is so special about him...what make him so special to start ahead of kuyt? and our starting lineup is all wrong...carrol seems can't gel with suarez...he cant play one two passing with suarez... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Sep 20 2011, 11:54 PM
bitebug
post Sep 21 2011, 12:04 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Sep 20 2011, 11:53 PM)
yes...our team are poor...that one of the points...
henderson is poor...i just can't see what is so special about him...what make him so special to start ahead of kuyt? and our starting lineup is all wrong...carrol seems can't gel with suarez...he cant play one two passing with suarez... shakehead.gif
IMO, Caroll has always been a lone striker. If you noticed in the last week's game, he had a chance to score but passed it to Suarez instead resulted in the offside. I think he's slowly trying to change this type of play to cope with Liverpool's and Suarez type of play. I agree about Henderson though..............
leaF
post Sep 21 2011, 12:27 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 20 2011, 09:31 PM)
i really dun understands why they like to troll here, not tat we hav beaten them yet this season, rite  doh.gif

anyway, the next game for us is VERY crucial as a loss will certainly hav ppl calling for KD's head, I just hope KD will start a strong line up tat includes StevieG to restore the confidence back, Lets giv Bellamy and Kyut hav a start and rest Henderson and Downing for the League games.
yea bro , you should talk less about bookies and ref stuff.No more fun watching football if everything decided by bookies or ref.What is the point supporting the club early this season when you already know the result.

It isn't just one way traffic I assure you. I myself can't stand him constantly blaming the ref for our defeat while at the same time ignoring the fact that Spurs were brilliant. It's like King Kenny said, credit needs to be given to them for taking the game to us. Claiming that the match was fixed and all isn't any better and I'd much rather we own up and admit that we were poor on that day than find excuses, especially ones with no shred of evidence. We may as well blame the grass for being too long  then. We were poor and people should deal with it instead of being in denial.
I am agree with you , hate to admit it but currently we are not playing well ..our tactic just didnt work against spurs.End

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Sep 20 2011, 09:48 PM)
This is a good post instead of blaming bookies and shit.

Two can play the game (referring to blame bookies and refs).

It it simple. When your team is shit, just admit it. I admitted it, that United was shit against Liverpool at OT when we lost 4-1. Or how luck sided with us against Chelsea last weekend. It was an open and entertaining match which any team could won yet luck sided with us hence the win.

Adam had it coming. Skrtel had it coming. Yet, they still went overboard. Don't go twist the loss over some ref. Gerrard will return and I'm sure he will lighten up the mood in Anfield.
just leave him alone everytime he making complaint in this thread .It is not like he post all this in MUST. it is just like someone talking politic stuff in a kopitiam , if you cant tahan , you walk out ..dont provoke ..he has his opinions and views regarding this matter, we cannot ask him to believe what you and me are believing.You can ask him to explain more if you no understand and debate this matter, just dont provoke.

terriez
post Sep 21 2011, 01:13 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Sep 21 2011, 12:04 AM)
IMO, Caroll has always been a lone striker. If you noticed in the last week's game, he had a chance to score but passed it to Suarez instead resulted in the offside. I think he's slowly trying to change this type of play to cope with Liverpool's and Suarez type of play. I agree about Henderson though..............
He didn't pass the ball as far as I remember. His touch was too heavy and thus Suarez had to take it, no choice.
NoodlesJoe
post Sep 21 2011, 01:23 AM

Steven Gerrard is too return for 2morrows game rclxms.gif

Also Liverpool Rumored to Target Bologna Winger Gaston Ramirez for January Move.
digilife
post Sep 21 2011, 01:39 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Sep 21 2011, 12:27 AM)
yea bro , you should talk less about bookies and ref stuff.No more fun watching football if everything decided by bookies or ref.What is the point supporting the club early this season when you already know the result.
I am agree with you , hate to admit it but currently we are not playing well ..our tactic just didnt work against spurs.End
just leave him alone everytime he making complaint in this thread .It is not like he post all this in MUST. it is just like someone talking politic stuff in a kopitiam , if you cant tahan , you walk out ..dont provoke ..he has his opinions and views regarding this matter, we cannot ask him to believe what you and me are believing.You can ask him to explain more if you no understand and debate this matter, just dont provoke.
totally agreed

notworthy.gif

yes this Liverpool FC thread. if trollers dun like wat we post here, just walk out, dun provoke ,

anyway coming back to tomorrow's game, it would be a morale booster if StevieG were to start and we end up winning.

124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:40 AM