sekali2 tergatal nak jawab soklan ps2... for nastalgia
ps2scene dah slow tapi apps dah matang
men ps3 skang, pon below radar je
cheerios
snipersnake
post Feb 16 2009, 11:34 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ha apa PSN ID hang, bak main sini or add aku, id aku kat bawah avatar aku nuh nod.gif bila2 nanti buleh multiplayer

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Feb 16 2009, 11:34 AM
TheUndead
post Feb 16 2009, 12:39 PM

177 posts

got a question, if buy a ps2 slim modded, can it run ntsc/uc ori games?
ericpires
post Feb 16 2009, 12:43 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Feb 16 2009, 12:39 PM)
got a question, if buy a ps2 slim modded, can it run ntsc/uc ori games?
Of course can bro. but why buy ps2? buy ps3 lor brows.gif
TheUndead
post Feb 16 2009, 01:59 PM

177 posts

hehe.. oh really can ha? thanks2 notworthy.gif

ps3 dont have god of war 1 & 2 (yet) brows.gif
SUSLiewFreddy
post Feb 16 2009, 05:24 PM

185 posts

How is the latest mod chip for Ps2? tongue.gif tongue.gif
milkytime
post Feb 19 2009, 02:43 PM

25 posts

Need help, does PS1 slim 's disc can be played on Playstation 2 slim?
wanteddog
post Feb 19 2009, 06:13 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(milkytime @ Feb 19 2009, 02:43 PM)
Need help, does PS1 slim 's disc can be played on Playstation 2 slim?
I thought all ps1 disc are the same? ps2 slim can play ps1 games and also dvd. I think you have the same problem as i had. I thought my ps2 can't play ps1 games until i saw one guy in youtube do it. Because of that i one year didn't play any ps1 games with my ps2.

EDIT: I assume that your talking about ps1 *ahem* games.

This post has been edited by wanteddog: Feb 19 2009, 06:14 PM
SUSirkuysm
post Feb 19 2009, 10:21 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

PS1 disc is compatible with PS2 because PS2 have the backward function to play all those PS1 game.
SUSLiewFreddy
post Feb 20 2009, 01:32 PM

185 posts

i never play PS1 games on PS2....couse not many shops selling Ps1 games now
wanteddog
post Feb 21 2009, 01:40 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(LiewFreddy @ Feb 20 2009, 01:32 PM)
i never play PS1 games on PS2....couse not many shops selling Ps1 games now
you can *cough* dl one mar. Don't wanna talk so much about that. Just google it k?

This post has been edited by wanteddog: Feb 21 2009, 01:41 PM
ariff_koboi
post Feb 25 2009, 04:58 PM

21 posts

my ps2 fat version.it keep saying plz insert the ps2 format disc.what is the problem?is it repairable n how much it cost.plz help me...
GOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 26 2009, 02:26 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(ariff_koboi @ Feb 25 2009, 04:58 PM)
my ps2 fat version.it keep saying plz insert the ps2 format disc.what is the problem?is it repairable n how much it cost.plz help me...
probably mod chip burn d...

Added on February 26, 2009, 2:29 am
QUOTE(Xehanort @ Dec 23 2008, 08:20 AM)
hai, everyone, im again =.=!!
anyone can pls help me??
i have tried previous technique to repair n still dun work
here my problems

i currently still play ps2, dun have ps3 n psp >.<
whenever i played ps2 for awhile, the game disc will have a complete circle scratches
i have tried several games and confirmed this problems
last month, i sent it to local shop for repair n cost rm60 aredi
b4 tat i aredi sent my ps2 to the shop tat i bought it to replace motor n gold ribbon
and the result is gud, the local shop owner gived me 1 week waranty
however, just now the problem come back again
can someone help me!!!!!!!
can u guys teach me step by step to solve it??
i have read several previous posts n still dun get the actual answer
i dun want waste money again!!!!!!!
this one is bcaz ur Lens Ribbon spoil i believe...the ribbon keep scratching the disc whenever it spins

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 26 2009, 02:29 AM
luisteo79
post Feb 26 2009, 11:30 PM

where can buy the Ribbon for the controller?
becoz mine one PS2 Fat , even try 3 pcs controller,
also no respond!
axbx
post Feb 27 2009, 01:31 PM

100 posts

My PS2 slim, very slow at loading games, I played the PES2009 at my friend's PS2 fat, no problem... But at mine, slow loading... (start, substitute)
Does it have something to do with slim/fat?
longamwai
post Mar 3 2009, 09:29 AM

140 posts

hi bro's.....just got a nice LCD tv arrived yesterday...now i wanna get a HDMI cable...but i see got few different types...some 30 bucks...60 bucks...even 180...300 oso got...any one care to tell me the difference of it?
hong553
post Mar 3 2009, 05:56 PM

44 posts

my ps2 always scratch my game disc,anyone know what is the problem?
denver1347
post Mar 9 2009, 04:48 PM

252 posts

I have a SPCH 30001-R suspect the lens and the modchip will die soon...
some time hang at game even is new disc
sometime time ask for PS2 disc...

Anyone can recommand a good place to get a GOOD modchip and lens ??
(Best is modchip can boot harddisk)

Normally how much this charge for change this 2 things...

1. I buy the chip and lens and ask them to install...

2. I use all thier package ....

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by denver1347: Mar 9 2009, 05:01 PM
hihofai
post Mar 11 2009, 02:06 AM

QUOTE(ariff_koboi @ Feb 25 2009, 04:58 PM)
And u told me that your console is no faulty at all? Luckily the deal is not yet... What are you going to explain?
azzurohyperion
post Mar 13 2009, 03:54 PM

Hello everyone, I'm new here. Was looking for a solution to my PS2 problem when my friend suggest that I post my issue here.

My PS2 is the slim version, about 4-5 years old. It doesn't have any problem before this but until last month.

a) My friend was playing FFX International version when the game suddenly stuck just before the CG scene (the scene after you beat Sanctuary Keeper before entering Zanarkand). Map's gone, can't open menu, can't talk to other characters, can't do anything except walking around. I thought it was the disc problem so I bought another new disc, same version and it solved the problem. However, few days later, same problem occured again and this time at another CG scene (the airship scene after beating Yunalesca).

b) When I load Persona 3 FES the first time, I can watch the opening movie but after that, the console no longer load it... the screen goes blank. I have to press X multiple times to go into the main menu.

c) It plays Persona 4 smoothly for few days, then suddenly cannot load the disc at all. No disc error/red screen appeared though.

I tried to load DVD/CD disc and it worked, so I think it might not be the lens problem? Anyone know what's wrong with it? I'm thinking to bring it to the shop for diagnose...

Jason

106 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 >Top

0.0207sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:42 AM