106 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Technical PlayStation 2 Tech Talk, Techical problem discussion

tyco78
post Aug 4 2007, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(greyfox @ Aug 3 2007, 05:38 PM)
no need to worries all my friends have this problem it's because of the WE11 game save it seem like this game have some protection.if you can to delete that save file you can us unofficial launchELF (UlaunchELF) or codebreaker or ARMAX .

edit check at we11 option if there have delete option use it to delete
thanks greyfox, we11 is the example. i mean i cant view all save file. its mean cant view the memory card. not just the we11 saved data.

This post has been edited by tyco78: Aug 4 2007, 12:23 AM
greyfox
post Aug 4 2007, 09:25 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(tyco78 @ Aug 4 2007, 12:12 AM)
thanks greyfox, we11 is the example. i mean i cant view all save file. its mean cant view the memory card. not just the we11 saved data.
yes i know its because of we11 save file have some problem.try delete your we11 save file first . if you still have problem after deleting the we11 save file that mean you memory card corrupted but don't worries you still can use it after you format the memory card . try to delete we11 save file 1st
Velent
post Aug 4 2007, 05:53 PM

106 posts

why some new game i buy recently cant be play? i buy my ps2 back in 2003/2004.. my friend said my console might too old that i need to upgrade it..is it true?
charliemah
post Aug 6 2007, 07:30 AM

200 posts

I dont know this is the correct place to talk or not....Just wanted to ask....
My PS2 Memory Card is jammed after playing Winning Eleven 11,
I went to the shop and ask can reformat, they said can but they charge RM20.

So, i wanted to ask....Any of you guys can teach me to format my Memory Card?
greyfox
post Aug 6 2007, 01:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(charliemah @ Aug 6 2007, 07:30 AM)
I dont know this is the correct place to talk or not....Just wanted to ask....
My PS2 Memory Card is jammed after playing Winning Eleven 11,
I went to the shop and ask can reformat, they said can but they charge RM20.
So, i wanted to ask....Any of you guys can teach me to format my Memory Card?
as like i told, nothing wrong with your memorycard read my previous post .
we11 save is protected . you can manually delete we11 save file use codebreaker ,armax & unofficial launchELF (UlaunchELF) google it.the memorycard will be ok after you delete we11 save file or if you don't regret losing all your save file you can us Mckiller (google it) it's will make your memory card like new .

BTW please do me a favor , slap the person that want to charge u for RM20 & post his pics after & before you slam him/her .

Added on August 6, 2007, 1:21 pm
QUOTE(Velent @ Aug 4 2007, 05:53 PM)
why some new game i buy recently cant be play? i buy my ps2 back in 2003/2004.. my friend said my console might too old that i need to upgrade it..is it true?
it not because of your ps2 is too old ( your friend totally wrong )
sometime your lens need to be adjust .there is a guide on this thread search it.
or you modchip is very2 old you can just replace with new one i suggest you mod with original chip . try pm eKai click here this is eKai thread

btw what is your ps2 version (scph ????)?? look at back of your ps2 & what game that you can't play

This post has been edited by greyfox: Aug 6 2007, 01:21 PM
charliemah
post Aug 6 2007, 05:05 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(greyfox @ Aug 6 2007, 01:08 PM)
as like i told, nothing wrong with your memorycard read my previous  post .
we11 save is protected . you can manually delete we11 save file use codebreaker ,armax & unofficial launchELF (UlaunchELF) google it.the memorycard will be ok after you delete we11 save file or if you don't regret losing all your save file you can us Mckiller (google it) it's will make your memory card like new .

BTW please do me a favor , slap the person that want to charge u for RM20 & post his pics after & before you slam him/her .
LOL...Now wad i need is CodeBreaker only?
greyfox
post Aug 6 2007, 06:56 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(charliemah @ Aug 6 2007, 05:05 PM)
LOL...Now wad i need is CodeBreaker only?
yup codebreaker,gameshark,armax ,ule or check you we11 there is function for delete the save file if i'm not mistaken.
charliemah
post Aug 7 2007, 11:23 AM

200 posts

Done it...i use max evo.
Finally my memory can be use...Thx guys
greyfox
post Aug 7 2007, 11:43 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(charliemah @ Aug 7 2007, 11:23 AM)
Done it...i use max evo.
you use armax right?
glad it's work. thumbup.gif

stormaker
post Aug 7 2007, 12:27 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(charliemah @ Aug 7 2007, 11:23 AM)
Done it...i use max evo.
charliemah, u deleted the save file using armax or u formatted ur memory card ? mind to tell me where to download armax and how u do it without corrupt or delete other save files ? Thanks ! notworthy.gif

Any help from anybody is appreciate ... I just decided to stop my computer game and try my 1st game console - PS2 - last week ... so ... i'm a newbie here ...

This post has been edited by stormaker: Aug 7 2007, 01:02 PM
DFlo
post Aug 7 2007, 01:14 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(kenichan15 @ Jul 23 2007, 07:52 AM)
Well thanks alot...for being very immature and attention-seeking whores =.=
Wow.. People helped you and this is how you thank them? Reflects a lot on your parents. rolleyes.gif
greyfox
post Aug 7 2007, 02:04 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 7 2007, 12:27 PM)
charliemah, u deleted the save file using armax or u formatted ur memory card ? mind to tell me where to download armax and how u do it without corrupt or delete other save files ?  Thanks !  notworthy.gif

Any help from anybody is appreciate ... I just decided to stop my computer game and try my 1st game console - PS2 - last week ... so ... i'm a newbie here ...
stormaker you just need to delete wee11 file only .you can use any cheats device like codebreaker ,gameshark or armax.

btw what is your problem actually??

stormaker
post Aug 7 2007, 02:10 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(greyfox @ Aug 7 2007, 02:04 PM)
stormaker you just need to delete wee11 file only .you can use any cheats device like codebreaker ,gameshark or armax.

btw what is your problem actually??
Thanks for reply ! rclxms.gif Where can i get / download codebreaker ? How to use it ? My problem same with other forumer, the browser hang when i go into memory card, it's just saying "loading" for a long time. Same with other as well, I did tried to play we11.

I tried to search for CoderBreaker since morning, but can't find ... sad.gif

This post has been edited by stormaker: Aug 7 2007, 02:11 PM
greyfox
post Aug 7 2007, 02:52 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 7 2007, 02:10 PM)
Thanks for reply !  rclxms.gif  Where can i get / download codebreaker ? How to use it ? My problem same with other forumer, the browser hang when i go into memory card, it's just saying "loading" for a long time. Same with other as well, I did tried to play we11.

I tried to search for CoderBreaker since morning, but can't find ...  sad.gif
so your problem same as them . if you read carefully my previous post you will know already the memory card is not corrupted but we11 save file have some protection . you can buy codebreaker at any console shop.
stormaker
post Aug 7 2007, 04:32 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(greyfox @ Aug 7 2007, 02:52 PM)
so your problem same as them . if you read carefully my previous post you  will know already the memory card is not corrupted but we11 save file have some protection . you can buy codebreaker at any console shop.
Thousands of thanks to u ... greyfox ... for being so helpful ... I really appreaciate it ... rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

I'll try tonight ... smile.gif
tnsai
post Aug 7 2007, 07:10 PM

1,418 posts

Anybody have problems connecting to the PSN? i'cant seem to get on from my streamyx line
stormaker
post Aug 8 2007, 08:04 AM

3,130 posts

The CodeBreaker works perfectly ... special thanks to greyfox. rclxms.gif
bluffy83
post Aug 12 2007, 03:00 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 8 2007, 08:04 AM)
The CodeBreaker works perfectly ... special thanks to greyfox. rclxms.gif
lolzz!! so must buy codebreaker meh? it still use money lol sweat.gif how much it cost u stormaker?.. dammn i am at sabah now!! woohooo sure expensive.. nice.. anyway.. we11 SUCKKZZ..

ps: i need to say thanks right.. laugh.gif human nowdays sure sensitive..THANKS GUYS!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by bluffy83: Aug 12 2007, 03:10 AM
tyco78
post Aug 12 2007, 12:33 PM

hi greyfox, thanks for ur help... my prob solve after delete the we11 option file... thanks alot

This post has been edited by tyco78: Aug 12 2007, 12:33 PM
bluffy83
post Aug 12 2007, 05:59 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(tyco78 @ Aug 12 2007, 12:33 PM)
hi greyfox, thanks for ur help... my prob solve after delete the we11 option file... thanks alot
yeap just need to delete that we11 file!! Thanks to greyfox for this rclxms.gif U can delete it through we11 option!

This post has been edited by bluffy83: Aug 12 2007, 06:01 PM

106 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:44 AM