14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Accessories sold, sold

TSIceCube
post Oct 12 2011, 01:57 PM

319 posts

Savvy is RM300. Can make appointment first if you really confirm coming even for Dec.
TSIceCube
post Oct 13 2011, 09:51 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(boeytan @ Oct 13 2011, 12:25 AM)
dec is christmas month. so wan become santa clause n give big promotion? hehe
I would love to be the receiving end for all the presents and greeting cards. tongue.gif Jk jk.
TSIceCube
post Oct 14 2011, 09:40 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(steven85 @ Oct 13 2011, 10:58 PM)
bro, how much per bottle?? wanna DIY

Sorry I dont sell per bottle.
[I]

Someone else is selling but in a smaller can of 320ml .With that amount, you need around 7 bottles for undercarriage only and 14 bottles for a full car.

That mean 320ml x 7 = RM70 x 3 = RM490 (I do for you all in labour and stuff only RM300 [normal sedan] , u have to buy masking tape, gloves, acetone and get your garage & hand dirty somemore).

Always remember, more is better then less. What happen if you buy just 3 bottles and ran out when filling half way ? You cant go and cod again with the seller and the thing will be non sticky within 30mins.

Happy DIY!

TSIceCube
post Oct 14 2011, 12:54 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(MichaeZzz @ Oct 14 2011, 10:41 AM)
bro i wanna do this foam under my car what's a piller by the way? where's your location and price range for my car altis 05 ninth generation
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2035882&hl=

More details at the link. biggrin.gif A pillar is the front pillar.

Location also stated on the first post at the end of the posting... here i copy for you.

Office Address: B-0-8, Block B, Jalan 3/144, Megan Pheonix (Behind Pheonix Plaza).
GPS : Longtitude 101° 44' 38.49",Latitude 3° 4' 41.30".
Email : EcoAsiaGlobal@yahoo.com
Maybank: 564856114026 (Eco Asia Global)
H/P: 016-6960886 (prefer SMS if cant reach or no answer)

Direction: : If coming from Leisure mall (Loke yew road/Mrr2), go straight after leisure mall you will pass by Esso and Caltex station on your left, go straight and follow "TMN LEN SEN" signboard. After a sharp 90degree turning, turn left on the first small junction. Go straight and you will see a guardhouse infront of you, (its a small umbrella and table with pole), drive into the guarded area and you will see a motorshop and my shop is just behind that motor shop. Drive to the rear of the motor shop and look for B-0-8.(Block B, Ground floor, lot no.8).

If coming from Counaught (from Federal/Kesas), go straight after you pass counaught Giant/McD (on your right) and follow Tmn Len Sen signboard also. After a sharp 90degree turning, turn left on the first small junction. Go straight and you will see a guardhouse infront of you, (its a small umbrella and table with pole), drive into the guarded area and you will see a motorshop and my shop is just behind that motor shop. Drive to the rear of the motor shop and look for B-0-8.(Block B, Ground floor, lot no.8).
TSIceCube
post Oct 15 2011, 05:48 PM

319 posts

hspace,
You did your perdana today? I only did a Sentra and a Myvi today, i dont recall any perdana unless on 5th sept 2011.

Or typo ? not a perdana ? If you just did today, then must let it cure first before you feel any different, usually first day have not cure so not much different , minimum 8 hours to 24hours you will start to feel better improvement.

TSIceCube
post Oct 16 2011, 11:02 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(noblesse @ Oct 14 2011, 09:25 PM)
yo bro kevin! still remember me? haha!
wow! 21 pages already!! very good business! smile.gif
biggrin.gif Hey bro, yes thanks for the support! Will bring in some sound proofing stuff this coming week!
Its the same as those being used in higher end cars. biggrin.gif Reasonable pricing for those who did the chassis foam with us!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(farizuan @ Oct 15 2011, 10:42 PM)
Bro how about insight?can do ar right now?very eager to put lorr
UGPM! Can do. biggrin.gif PM you the details already.

Added on October 16, 2011, 11:09 am
QUOTE(noblesse @ Oct 14 2011, 09:25 PM)
yo bro kevin! still remember me? haha!
wow! 21 pages already!! very good business! smile.gif
biggrin.gif Hey bro, yes thanks for the support! Will bring in some sound proofing stuff this coming week!
Its the same as those being used in higher end cars. biggrin.gif Reasonable pricing for those who did the chassis foam with us!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(farizuan @ Oct 15 2011, 10:42 PM)
Bro how about insight?can do ar right now?very eager to put lorr
UGPM! Can do. biggrin.gif PM you the details already.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 16 2011, 11:09 AM
TSIceCube
post Oct 16 2011, 01:21 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(mcliong1 @ Oct 16 2011, 11:59 AM)
please PM me Honda City 2009, undercarriage + rear. also i want the A pillar. thanks
Pm-ed~

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Oct 16 2011, 12:17 PM)
is it the soundproof will stick for whole car?remember pm me the offer price oh.
Can be do for doors and fender with dashboard and rear part of the car. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2011, 10:33 AM

319 posts

Stay tune guys!

The ingredient used by Lexus to sound proof their ride could be our next up coming toy!

Special pricing for those who did the chassis foam, guarantee to worth every penny you spent!

TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2011, 12:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(zemmien @ Oct 17 2011, 11:26 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
biggrin.gif No more thick sponge and heavy sound proofing! Its 1/6 of the weight , higher sound absorption (better sound absorbency than felt of the same thickness) !
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2011, 12:51 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(markljh @ Oct 17 2011, 12:43 PM)
Is it at you shop already? please do up-date...i am on my way to your place already.....if dun have i pusing balik...
Not yet bro~ biggrin.gif Pusing balik first. biggrin.gif Will open a new topic for it once its here bro~
TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2011, 01:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(GuestX8 @ Oct 17 2011, 01:08 PM)
Hi Bro,

Hope that you can keep price low low so that I can afford.  Have done chassis and A-pillar forming from you 3weeks ago now pokai.  Keep up the good work.
We are working on the pricing and will be very affordable yet very effective solutions.

Thanks for your support~

TSIceCube
post Oct 17 2011, 02:28 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(markljh @ Oct 17 2011, 02:20 PM)
It's very costly to pusing balik..so i see you on wednesday and you start on my car first.... rclxm9.gif
OKie. See you on Wed, 2pm for your A pillar and sound proofing's poison. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Oct 18 2011, 10:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Oct 18 2011, 09:32 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif make sure u let me know once u start the thread!!!!
biggrin.gif Yes, will update when its up~ biggrin.gif

TSIceCube
post Oct 18 2011, 01:32 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Oct 18 2011, 12:46 PM)
bro where ur shop?
i want reduce tyre/road noise and engine sound at cabin..
sagablm 2008 model..
Address: B-0-8, Block B, Jalan 3/144, Megan Pheonix (Behind Phoenix Plaza).
GPS : Longtitude 101° 44' 38.49",Latitude 3° 4' 41.30".
Email : EcoAsiaGlobal@yahoo.com
Maybank: 564856114026 (Eco Asia Global)
H/P: 016-6960886 (prefer SMS if cant reach or no answer)

Direction: : If coming from Leisure mall (Loke yew road/Mrr2), go straight after leisure mall you will pass by Esso and Caltex station on your left, go straight and follow "TMN LEN SEN" signboard. After a sharp 90degree turning, turn left on the first small junction. Go straight and you will see a guardhouse infront of you, (its a small umbrella and table with pole), drive into the guarded area and you will see a motorshop and my shop is just behind that motor shop. Drive to the rear of the motor shop and look for B-0-8.(Block B, Ground floor, lot no.8).

If coming from Counaught (from Federal/Kesas), go straight after you pass counaught Giant/McD (on your right) and follow Tmn Len Sen signboard also. After a sharp 90degree turning, turn left on the first small junction. Go straight and you will see a guardhouse infront of you, (its a small umbrella and table with pole), drive into the guarded area and you will see a motorshop and my shop is just behind that motor shop. Drive to the rear of the motor shop and look for B-0-8.(Block B, Ground floor, lot no.8).
TSIceCube
post Oct 19 2011, 02:30 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Oct 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
glad to be the first customer to install your sound proofing + foam.
cabin is significantly quieter and I will wait for sometime and judge on effectiveness of the foam.

hope you could give repeat customer special deal when I return again end of the month. biggrin.gif
So fast already you leaked the info~ have not have the time to post an update on the sound proof service. biggrin.gif

Glad that it helps to quiet down your ride. Will give you special pricing when you drop by for your next upgrade. brows.gif
TSIceCube
post Oct 19 2011, 03:14 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(markljh @ Oct 19 2011, 03:05 PM)
now its my turn...the sound proof new material is simply great. Reduced the noise from engine to internal compartment.
Thumps up for this product...no regrets installing it.  To all the rest, its affordable..that's the motto from IceCube...hahha..i add one for this.

Icecube, some leakage at the A-pillars. and also rattle noise at the side mirror closure.
Still in KL? Come by I'll fix it for you, bro.

TSIceCube
post Oct 19 2011, 04:02 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(markljh @ Oct 19 2011, 03:44 PM)
I am tied down for now already. Can i do it myself? I think should not have any problem. I will be back for more...and please store returning custoemr numebr plates and contacts.
brows.gif
Okie bro. For the side mirror cover, try put some double sided tape on it.
TSIceCube
post Oct 20 2011, 12:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Oct 19 2011, 04:13 PM)
did my wife's city last mth, feedback from her is the cars feels more 'hard'  tongue.gif

after i tested it, its actually the sound becomes more solid like thud thud when goes over uneven road, less klong klong thong thong sounds...  thumbup.gif

next up, my inspira + latest addition soundproofing!!! cool...  rclxms.gif
Thanks bro for the review! Glat to know she like it. See you soon for your Inspira! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(markljh @ Oct 19 2011, 04:45 PM)
OK. Then the form , just use knife and trim it...correct?
Yes, use knife and trim it. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(max291 @ Oct 20 2011, 02:04 AM)
thinking of foaming my noisy savvy. PM me bout what u got to offer. Thanks!
Did you receive my pm? smile.gif

TSIceCube
post Oct 21 2011, 11:21 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(csk3984 @ Oct 20 2011, 08:29 PM)
Hi Brother, after read the review. You got damn many good feebacks. I want to reduce my MYVI stupit kitkot kikot when on the road. If apply Chassis Foam really can reduce alot? Like I'm driving fully import car like CAMRY?. heheheh

So what do you suggest to place the Chassis Foam?. MYVI Manual White. PM me your price brother.
UGPM~ Can reduce the noise kitkot from the chassis flex but if from the disk-brake then cannot biggrin.gif .

TSIceCube
post Oct 22 2011, 03:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(FullPanda @ Oct 22 2011, 02:36 PM)
Hi Kevin.. Im seriously interested for the chassis foam  smile.gif  PM me the price pls.. MYVI SE.. TQ
Pm-ed~ See you on sunday~ wink.gif

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:38 AM