Accessories sold, sold

TSIceCube
post Dec 15 2012, 01:31 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Dec 15 2012, 01:01 PM)
Thanks for the picture, this means besides doing the undercarriage, it is advisable to do the doorsills for each doors too ? This is to avoid wind noise at higher speeds, am i right ?
Yes, its advisable to do the door sill. Its to reduce road/tires noise and wind noise with improve traction on the road.
TSIceCube
post Dec 18 2012, 05:17 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(JuanYong @ Dec 18 2012, 12:15 PM)
Hi..Bro..
I'm Alza owner oso.. pls pm me the price for undercarriage and door sill section.. Thanks:)
pm-ed the details. thanks
TSIceCube
post Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(schwarzenegger17 @ Dec 18 2012, 05:42 PM)
bro, what type of package and promotion available for Pug 308 VTi?
P.308 need to treat the undercarriage center and rear will be enough. RM400 only.
TSIceCube
post Dec 19 2012, 11:26 AM

319 posts

Price might increase (as our next batch stock price increase) so think for now price remain the same. not sure on CNY probably increase already due to higher costing.
TSIceCube
post Dec 19 2012, 03:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(McIPH @ Dec 19 2012, 02:04 PM)
I need to foam my honda city 06.
which part you recommend and how long does it takes?
I am from ipoh.
Please give advise. Thanks
For City , we suggest to treat the door sill section first. It takes 2 hours plus to 3 hours. Pm-ed you the details and price.
TSIceCube
post Dec 22 2012, 10:43 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(udiko7 @ Dec 19 2012, 05:44 PM)
i want to foamed undercarriage my gen2.
special best price for xmas nu yer?  smile.gif
when can i send my car within this week?
We are open from 9.30am to 6pm daily . So drop by anytime when you free even on sunday. smile.gif
TSIceCube
post Dec 28 2012, 04:12 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 28 2012, 11:16 AM)

Need foam Vios. What is recommended? Credit card accepted?
For Vios (city, myvi,saga, iswara) we recommend to foam the door sill section first. Yes, we accept credit card with no extra charges.

TSIceCube
post Jan 5 2013, 11:47 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(kwokthai @ Jan 4 2013, 04:18 PM)
I had did the comfort package wif you last time.
can u quote me the price for Myvi ? (need to upgrade)
Pm you the details for upgrade.

QUOTE(redza4u @ Jan 5 2013, 01:41 AM)
hi,i need to foam my motorbike,can u quote me best price and best time for appointment,thx..
Never did a bike before. What bike is that?
TSIceCube
post Jan 7 2013, 12:22 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(zerra @ Jan 7 2013, 12:09 PM)
can pm the best price for sentra? for comfort package

Sentra RM400 for comfort and RM600 for door sill .
TSIceCube
post Mar 4 2013, 11:37 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jan 12 2013, 11:33 PM)
hi

Did a under carriage foaming year back on my ford focus

how much for A pillar?
A pillar for Focus is RM100.

QUOTE(enrekan @ Jan 18 2013, 09:30 PM)
hai..

I need to foam my myvi se 1.5"lagi power lagi best"
which part you recommend and how long does it takes?

PM me ur best price.

TQ.
Foam the door sill section . Takes 3 hours. RM600.

QUOTE(santik @ Feb 3 2013, 11:46 AM)
How much to be done on Myvi 2007?

Please PM me the details, thanks.
Myvi RM400 for center and rear undercarriage .
QUOTE(muisloh @ Mar 3 2013, 05:03 PM)
hi, kindly quote me for prius 2012. is it possible to make it no noise at all?
will it add extra weight to the car? how much will it cost?
Not noticeable weight. Prius RM500. Its more toward handling improvement for Prius. To make it quiet, we need to treat with sound proofing material and target the area. Please drop by to test drive and we will suggest on how to treat it.

TSIceCube
post Mar 9 2013, 06:01 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(muisloh @ Mar 8 2013, 04:24 PM)
hi, thanks for the reply~ smile.gif how much is your soundproofing? i heard u have  package?
We custom sound proof mostly. Different car and different owner will have different requirement. smile.gif So, best to drop by and we test drive and see how we can improve and we can quote you directly.
TSIceCube
post Mar 19 2013, 04:05 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(flautoeng @ Mar 12 2013, 04:45 PM)
Hi pls quote me harrier 240G pillow and the undercarriage price. Thanks.
Pm.ed

QUOTE(chichiet_84 @ Mar 16 2013, 03:23 PM)
How about 2008 persona? What should i do to improve sound insulation and roughly how much it cost?
For sound insulation , treat wheel arch, floor, rear boot and door sill with race foam @ RM2,500.

QUOTE(mysql2779 @ Mar 19 2013, 02:46 PM)
How much is it Comfort pack for Proton Gen2 and long time does it takes ?
RM400 . 2 hours.

TSIceCube
post Apr 13 2013, 10:25 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(roxxor89 @ Apr 8 2013, 09:45 PM)
Hi IceCube, after doing some research on these sound insulation foams, I found yours after recommendation due to competitor price that is....very very painful.

Currently my myvi is so uncomfortable (vibration and noise wise) it has gotten to a point where I just might want to downright get another car. Is there any chance you have a 'Car, STFU' package that will virtually eliminate vibrations and noise?
LOL a STFU package should be the door sill section. Should do the job nicely.

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Apr 13 2013, 01:52 AM)
door sill and a b pillar for preve?
Pm you the pricing.
TSIceCube
post Apr 24 2013, 03:35 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(mysql2779 @ Apr 17 2013, 12:38 PM)
The comfort pack RM400 mentioned is Undercarriage only ?
How about Undercarriage + Engine frames ? Price please.
Thank you.  biggrin.gif
Center and rear undercarriage. Usually normal car have 4 center and 3 rear .

QUOTE(playboy88 @ Apr 23 2013, 06:05 PM)
how much to install it for proton waja 2001 auto?hope to have all the package price.

and where will it be install, which part of the car?
Waja 2001 will need comfort package plus all pillars and door sill.
Drop by my shop to see and understand in details how and where its done.

QUOTE(Chong1980 @ Apr 23 2013, 06:49 PM)
Hi, pm me for Inspira 2.0P for comfort package and door sill.
Comfort inspira RM400 . Door sill pm you the price.
TSIceCube
post May 22 2013, 10:58 AM

319 posts

Everybody got pm. Please hit the PM button and pm me if i miss out your message. Or visit our facebook.com/ecoasiaglobal
TSIceCube
post Oct 12 2013, 10:56 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 24 2013, 10:21 PM)
Hi, need to foam toyota prius c, irritating road noise, please advice which part to foam 1st n price? biggrin.gif
Prius C will need to treat the wheel arch with our special sound proof, 5 layers cost RM900 , 4 hours.
Foam is not suitable on Prius C as the car is very light weight.

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jun 25 2013, 03:38 AM)
Bro, this foam is applied to the doors as well? Looking to reduce outside noise (mainly Road & Tire Noise) for Saga BLM, thanks.
It cannot be apply to door. Only at chassis hollow beams. Saga BLM treat wheel arch with 5 layers treatment at Rm800, 4 hours for road noise.

QUOTE(crownter @ Oct 8 2013, 11:33 PM)
Bro,

For Rm250, may I know which part is cover for wira se? Thx
Its RM350 as stated on page 1 and also its stated that we foam undercarriage center til rear left right beams.

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0200sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:07 PM