122 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Chubbie Hamster V14

Memories_Fallen
post Aug 25 2012, 11:59 AM

:)
2,119 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:53 AM)
Hi guys,
First row,i just picked from my condo.
2nd row is finished by my beloved hamsters.
They are loving it.
Pics tell thousand words!
lol what r those?
FabuData
post Aug 25 2012, 12:02 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 25 2012, 12:59 PM)
lol what r those?
Their 'palm palm' la hahahaha
TSinfernoaswen
post Aug 25 2012, 12:04 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Aug 25 2012, 11:53 AM)
Hi guys,
First row,i just picked from my condo.
2nd row is finished by my beloved hamsters.
They are loving it.
Pics tell thousand words!
safe for hamsters ar or for rats only? Never heard about it before lol...
kingsing84
post Aug 25 2012, 12:12 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 25 2012, 11:04 AM)
safe for hamsters ar or for rats only? Never heard about it before lol...
Is safe for any animals n human. Wild animals fav food.
its palm! 油棕。
Its hard to get it from city. But easily found in my hometown.
Im staying in sri petaling,if able to drop by i can share with you or come to my condo,pick urself!
TSinfernoaswen
post Aug 25 2012, 12:16 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(kingsing84 @ Aug 25 2012, 12:12 PM)
Is safe for any animals n human. Wild animals fav food.
its palm! 油棕。
Its hard to get it from city. But easily found in my hometown.
Im staying in sri petaling,if able to drop by i can share with you or come to my condo,pick urself!
i see but too far dont think i will be going around that area laugh.gif
starrynight
post Aug 25 2012, 09:09 PM

21 posts

I'm concerned my ham ham is overweight le. How to make him lose weight - aside from running in his ball.
Memories_Fallen
post Aug 25 2012, 09:45 PM

:)
2,119 posts

QUOTE(starrynight @ Aug 25 2012, 09:09 PM)
I'm concerned my ham ham is overweight le. How to make him lose weight - aside from running in his ball.
fat fat chubby mah.. blush.gif
starrynight
post Aug 25 2012, 09:48 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 25 2012, 09:45 PM)
fat fat chubby mah.. blush.gif
chubby ok la but i scared overweight not healthy le sad.gif poor baby

This post has been edited by starrynight: Aug 25 2012, 09:53 PM
TSinfernoaswen
post Aug 25 2012, 10:24 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(starrynight @ Aug 25 2012, 09:09 PM)
not easy but maybe leave him to roam in your room every night and control his diet hmm.gif

for my hamster i do notice he uses his wheel often if i on my aircon, but not sure if that is the same case for you or not laugh.gif
starrynight
post Aug 25 2012, 10:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 25 2012, 10:24 PM)
not easy but maybe leave him to roam in your room every night and control his diet  hmm.gif

for my hamster i do notice he uses his wheel often if i on my aircon, but not sure if that is the same case for you or not  laugh.gif
my ham ham hor .. dun run on the wheel one .. i think middle of the night only but dunno how long .. cause i put bedding on the wheel to test, next morning gone.

i plan to constrict an area in the living room and let him walk freely without the ball but i dunno what to use to make a fence .. actual hamster fence is so expensive .. RM 100 ++
FabuData
post Aug 25 2012, 10:44 PM

237 posts

My hamster also super round.. he uses his wheel to only sleep and eat.. @.@
kingsing84
post Aug 25 2012, 11:15 PM

117 posts

My ham ham is lazy when bring it out to play.
Pls see the pic. Laughdie me.

This post has been edited by kingsing84: Aug 25 2012, 11:22 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
FabuData
post Aug 25 2012, 11:16 PM

237 posts

Walao.. your hamster can sit very still hoh.. my hamsters go crazy if i get them out of their cages.. all run here run there exploring... hahaha so cute lah
starrynight
post Aug 25 2012, 11:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FabuData @ Aug 25 2012, 11:16 PM)
Walao.. your hamster can sit very still hoh.. my hamsters go crazy if i get them out of their cages.. all run here run there exploring... hahaha so cute lah
same same .. quite rare for him to sit still .. sometimes he will pancake himself .. like lay flat flat then i stroke stroke the head and body and he slowly close eyes .. but if you stop, he will get up
FabuData
post Aug 25 2012, 11:22 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(starrynight @ Aug 26 2012, 12:19 AM)
same same .. quite rare for him to sit still .. sometimes he will pancake himself .. like lay flat flat then i stroke stroke the head and body and he slowly close eyes .. but if you stop, he will get up
lol yah.. the only time they can sit diam diam is when they makan and sleep..
starrynight
post Aug 30 2012, 01:39 PM

21 posts

anyone know where to get this in malaysia?

http://i.ebayimg.com/t/FLYING-SAUCER-WHEEL...8IyZmYQ~~_3.JPG
FabuData
post Aug 30 2012, 02:59 PM

237 posts

PLC got ler.. habitrail one
starrynight
post Aug 30 2012, 03:37 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FabuData @ Aug 30 2012, 02:59 PM)
PLC got ler.. habitrail one
don't have. i went two branches. i fb them. i asked the employee. all said don't have.
FabuData
post Aug 30 2012, 03:51 PM

237 posts

Oh.. maybe sold out liao.. That time I saw was when i was getting the habitrail twist for my robos..
starrynight
post Aug 30 2012, 05:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FabuData @ Aug 30 2012, 03:51 PM)
Oh.. maybe sold out liao.. That time I saw was when i was getting the habitrail twist for my robos..
how long ago was that?

I think have to go buy out of country liao ..

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/SMALL-PET-EXERC...6f#ht_857wt_906

122 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:38 AM