Diecast Car Collector V8, We're getting better

Quazacolt
post Nov 18 2011, 05:44 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Nov 18 2011, 05:24 PM)
I'm not sure this helps but this were some of the guys from this forum posted up a couple of months back for those online diecast shops. One in HK, one in Aussie and the other one I dunno where...
I've tried to pinpoint Mercs for you as well... so far only old SLRs..

http://www.modelcarexpo.com/subcatlist2.asp?catid=50&page=5
http://pjmodelcars.com/118-Road-Car-C225068.aspx?sid=22310
http://www.bongosbasement.com.au/index.php...Id=117&page=all
hey man, much thanks for your help in helping me lookout on the model im after notworthy.gif

from aus:
http://www.bongosbasement.com.au/diecast-c.../prod_1704.html

while i could save from the shipping, the original price already far outweighs the price by wholesale diecast (around 27 USD vs 53 aud)

from germany (pjmodel cars):

http://pjmodelcars.com/118-Minichamps-Merc...k-P1903408.aspx

minichamps, red interior again, and a whopping 130 USD cry.gif
aquilaTE
post Nov 18 2011, 05:55 PM

481 posts

No worries. Unfortunately, most the cars you are seeking are all out of stock. I might ask my bro in Aus to see whether there are other diecast shops there.
Quazacolt
post Nov 18 2011, 06:24 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Nov 18 2011, 05:55 PM)
No worries. Unfortunately, most the cars you are seeking are all out of stock. I might ask my bro in Aus to see whether there are other diecast shops there.
i'm only looking for just one car, and yeah i've done my fair share of digging and searching, and things seems to be rather frustrating thus far >_<
hacken
post Nov 19 2011, 10:08 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Nov 18 2011, 12:43 PM)
anyone here got lubang to get the 1/18 Norev LP670?..
Which colour?

Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 SV Bj. 2009 orange 1:18 Norev?
TSLkwanz90
post Nov 19 2011, 10:10 AM

45 posts

hacken: yea...u can get?
hacken
post Nov 19 2011, 11:05 AM

356 posts

ya..if that is the only one my source have. It should be around RM260.00. You saved €12.50 for a combine shipping with my F1 models.

WKWebsite
post Nov 19 2011, 01:22 PM

Spam some photos, still love the Mclaren F1
BryantNg
post Nov 19 2011, 01:44 PM

122 posts

WKWebsite: Nice! rclxms.gif
WKWebsite
post Nov 19 2011, 02:23 PM

Got my CMC mclaren, but i m not happy, the steering is not working and behind got paint defects. plan to get some refund or send it back.

hacken
post Nov 19 2011, 02:35 PM

356 posts

i got the CMC SLR Antharcite Black .. only is the side McLaren logo lost it. dont know where to get the replacement! blush.gif
TSLkwanz90
post Nov 19 2011, 02:40 PM

45 posts

hacken: wait my AA SV arrive 1st then only decide wan to add the Norev anot...
wkwebsite: nice Mclaren F1, i still prefer Mclaren in orange..about the CMC, if i were you, i will return it back becoz later on sure tak senang hati 1...

Added on November 19, 2011, 3:22 pmthe bidding wars start again..
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Kyosho-1-18-sca...0#ht_5381wt_905

This post has been edited by Lkwanz90: Nov 19 2011, 03:22 PM
JHW7507
post Nov 19 2011, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Nov 19 2011, 02:23 PM)
Got my CMC mclaren, but i m not happy, the steering is not working and behind got paint defects. plan to get some refund or send it back.

It is a used or new 1? i also have bought gray color 1 but havent reach yet. Dont know got problem like urs or not.
leroy87
post Nov 19 2011, 05:34 PM

484 posts

Norev make the 1/18 LP670-4 SV.. but why the orange color wan is Small SV logo? suppose to be big?
geeamino
post Nov 19 2011, 05:58 PM

New colour for the Ghost.

Grey RR Ghost

White RR Ghost

I kinda like the dark grey. But the white...abit too "Dubai" I reckon? lol

*pics from legacydiecast
hacken
post Nov 19 2011, 06:23 PM

356 posts

Looks class, those RR. Believe me, if its Kyosho, there will be lots of color. Now i am tempted!
TSLkwanz90
post Nov 19 2011, 06:33 PM

45 posts

geeamino: which part of the GREY RR is grey?..the hood?...white 1 not so appealing, i still prefer the 1st 2 release

This post has been edited by Lkwanz90: Nov 19 2011, 06:34 PM
geeamino
post Nov 19 2011, 07:21 PM

The grey is the body. It's not much different from black but it's certainly ash...grey. Lol.
chobo
post Nov 19 2011, 09:02 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Nov 19 2011, 01:22 PM)
Spam some photos, still love the Mclaren F1

nice... white car is always sexy...

WKWebsite
post Nov 20 2011, 07:45 AM

The seller accepted to refund $200 for me.

Is it ok that a CMC mlaren with broken front light, paint defects on rear part and not working steering cost me $250?
TSLkwanz90
post Nov 20 2011, 09:51 AM

45 posts

wk: this 1 is up to you because your own collection ma..

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:39 AM