Aug 19 2011, 01:15 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Bryant: yeap. SLR Roadster. Posted some pics before but since you asked, here are the old pics. hehe.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() myke: love the f430 man! Best combo, imo. White with gunmetal rims and tan interior. sky: wah...that's bad man. So what happened to the SLS now? |
Aug 19 2011, 10:04 AM
wahlau, half a day 3 pages dee. Lol.
chan: white veyron...very, very nice! wkwebsite: awesome pics bro! looking at it, i realise I have 4 of the same model in the same colour. lol. ccx, reventon, gallardo and veyron. |
Aug 19 2011, 12:30 PM
wkwebsite: lol. but not only same model, same colour. I also have the white/black wheels M3...tho mine is the Coupe. haha.
lenewin: nice Evo 8!! surely Bryant get poisoned! |
Aug 19 2011, 12:47 PM
lkwanz: the DE version? I only have the hobby version but I prefer it tho coz I don't like the silver rims on the DE.
Aug 20 2011, 12:54 AM
but kyosho suffers from front hood issue right? Alot of the examples have misaligned front hood.
Aug 21 2011, 10:35 PM
The best concept car for me is....
![]() |
Aug 22 2011, 12:19 PM
wah you like it so much you bought 2? lol.
congrats bro on the add! best combo for the 458!! |
Aug 22 2011, 03:24 PM
car thief!! LOL!!
lkwanz: if you getting it, count me in!! lol. chobo: oooooh...white Evo X...heard it's in pipeline as well from CSM. |
Aug 22 2011, 08:50 PM
lkwanz: looks good to me! tho i'm still waiting how the turquiose would look.
Aug 23 2011, 12:35 AM
While we're on the SV, got bored today so took out my matte black trio for some pictures.
![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And also my not-so-latest-addition-but-quite-recent-addition-that-I-got-lazy-to-take-picture-off Zonda R. ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 23 2011, 12:11 PM
bryant: personally, I prefer the "oily" matte black on the SV than the flat finish on the LFA. lol. and yea, that's the one. That's why the front is still badge-less. haha
kennt: the engine is definitely the highlight. working suspension for front and rear as well. |
Aug 23 2011, 04:38 PM
chan: yea man. I've seen some members are able to raise the vents on their SV....so i dont know whats the problem. lol.
bryant: haha. thanks. to me, matte black is the easiest colour to paint altho if u see upclose, there are chips here and there. didn't take proper care when assembling the model. hardest colour to paint is definitely gloss white. found it impossible to get it right. lol. sky: lol. yea. use to be yellow elite. it was base on the matte black 458 from BBR with black interior and black wheels. looks incredible. |
Aug 23 2011, 06:46 PM
bryant: heard it would be folding hardtop as well instead of canvas....which would look really cool.
Aug 23 2011, 07:25 PM
hmmm...after looking at it...i think the roof looks kinda cheap. Reminds me of the 575 Superamerica roof. I thought it would be a 3-piece roof like the California.
Engine cover looks nice tho. Has a hint of SA Aperta. |
Aug 24 2011, 02:27 PM
chan: cannot like that la bro. 3 Scud...mana boleh. Lol. Nice Enzo's bro. All of them Elite?
thenewaddiction: Congrats on the new Fezza's. How's the CS? Heard it has ride height problems but looks fine in your picture. |
Aug 24 2011, 03:13 PM
chan: i see. Hard to tell the F430 isn't an elite. Looks really good!
thenewaddiction: Ah. That's good. Planning to get one but hesitant due to the ride height issue. I've not seen the non-elite 458 but I've heard good things about it. Perhaps it's Hotwheels stepping up with their non-elite range because some of their older models were just crap. lol. and also...BBR would probably be even more NOT worth it compare to the Elite. Lol. 3 times the price but no opening parts?? This post has been edited by geeamino: Aug 24 2011, 03:14 PM |
Aug 24 2011, 11:59 PM
hacken: nice add! The yellow is really striking!
lkwanz: new add?? Definitely looks better than the #3, imo. Looks much "cleaner" kennt: yea. I also wanna see other member's display! curi some idea. haha |
Aug 26 2011, 09:20 AM
I think detolf is kinda limited interms of space but I've seen alot of forums showing how to add extra shelfs with items you can get from DIY shop. They can easily fit up to 8 shelfs with 2 models per shelf.
But I chose it over Klingsbo is because I don't like the Klingsbo design and also the detolf is actually good for "centerpiece" display. I have Billy to do the job of stacking the models. lol. |
Aug 26 2011, 02:41 PM
bryant: yea. sadly no. But there use to be a transkit that can convert ccx to ccx-r...hard to find dee nowadays. i want it!!!
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:02 PM |