Nov 11 2011, 12:08 PM
45 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
More Diablo GTR
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on November 11, 2011, 12:09 pmbluehammer: but the car itself is mahal ard.. This post has been edited by Lkwanz90: Nov 11 2011, 12:09 PM |
Nov 11 2011, 12:14 PM
137 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Lkwanz90:
#1/18 Autoart Lamborghini Gallardo(Black) $60 SOLD 1/18 Autoart Lamborghini Diablo GTR(Orange) $85 SOLD 1/18 Autoart JGTC GT500 Skyline GTR 2003 Test Car #23 $90 1/18 Autoart Honda NSX JGTC 2003 Test Car 2003 #0 $90# Sg: 85 only woor....expensive meh? But sadly just SOLD out only.... >.< |
Nov 11 2011, 12:17 PM
45 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Wah, SGD 85 is a good deal le
Nov 11 2011, 12:22 PM
481 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 11 2011, 11:33 AM) aquila: I believe most of the diecaster here alrdy have it. It is a old model which come out long time ago, i just recently brought it from Marcus Ic but still considered a new haul even the diecast is old or new type |
Nov 11 2011, 12:45 PM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Melaka |
Geeamino: r u kidding me? Jchue,hack,yourself,wkwebsite and bluehummer etc..so many boss here...
Lkwanz: huh? Why say so? I collect for hobby leh....i want invest, i think invest in gold better gua..lol Bluehummer: what is it? Faster open up n show us...hehe |
Nov 11 2011, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:17 PM) Lkwanz90: Yup, realyl good deal. Yesterday still available. Today alrdy sold out. But this one is orange color not yellow. I had pm him but he reply no more Diablo for sell. Sky707: I am ta kong zai only. Ur 1 box CMC almost half of my 1 month salary edi. Added on November 11, 2011, 1:29 pm QUOTE(Sky707 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:45 PM) Geeamino: r u kidding me? Jchue,hack,yourself,wkwebsite and bluehummer etc..so many boss here... Sky707: 1 porsche 1 Ferrari....hehe....Lkwanz: huh? Why say so? I collect for hobby leh....i want invest, i think invest in gold better gua..lol Bluehummer: what is it? Faster open up n show us...hehe This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 11 2011, 01:29 PM |
Nov 11 2011, 01:38 PM
41 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Nov 11 2011, 12:05 AM) Sky: Nice haul you got there. The SLS picture looks nice, like taken in a workshop after the shop has been closed. Btw, I tot the Lamborghini Estoque is not nice to start off with? Kinda flop for having a four door bull... Anyway, here are some shots using a different lens plus the wingless bird is out of the box » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 11 2011, 01:40 PM
2,496 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(Sky707 @ Nov 10 2011, 09:59 PM) recent haul....sorry for the bad image,currently use lauzy cam... Wahlau... Kent: this black SLR is the reason make me dun jealous on your M3 coupe liao Where did you find the silver and black SLR? This one I don't have. Is your Mulsanne a DE edition? QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Nov 10 2011, 01:06 PM) clean pics You've improved a lot ! Great pics. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The blue X6M is one of those I did not venture further. It was one of those that I wanted to get when it first came out. A lot of other distractions came along and now this one somehow is at the bottom of a VERY long list. QUOTE(geeamino @ Nov 11 2011, 09:49 AM) That's right. It's the P4/5...tho it's not the roadcar but the P4/5C. Nice one. Lovely. That one came directly from Europe right? I think it was like USD 400++...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The model is from BMA43 and the quality is excellent! The first resin I have that all four wheels can spin. Lol. I'm looking forward to their P4/5 roadcar. QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Nov 11 2011, 10:37 AM) i got it from ebay, silver color, price is $usd450 with shipping. Nice ferrari P4/5, resin? with spinning wheels? it looks like diecast.~!! Aiyah... So you're the one who bought that silver SLR... actually I almost wanna get Ferrari Enzo white, but giveup after think twice. QUOTE(Sky707 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:45 PM) Geeamino: r u kidding me? Jchue,hack,yourself,wkwebsite and bluehummer etc..so many boss here... Aiyah... Why bring up my name? I very quite already. QUOTE(Sky707 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:45 PM) Lkwanz: huh? Why say so? I collect for hobby leh....i want invest, i think invest in gold better gua..lol Perhaps should invested in hardisk ! |
Nov 11 2011, 01:50 PM
Nov 11 2011, 02:21 PM
122 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: K.L |
Wah! So many hauls!
Gee: Like your P4/5 very much! =D Sky: I already been poisoned by the mulsanne, today saw one 1:1 in the morning when i go to college. Speeding! Pass by me, my car also like earthquake. blu3hamm3r: Open your parcel! This post has been edited by BryantNg: Nov 11 2011, 02:23 PM |
Nov 11 2011, 02:45 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
sky: you are the boss here. We can only afford one of each while you got THREE CMC SLR!!! lol. But I agree with you on hacken and jchue.
blu3hamm3r: wah...you mention Ferrari then you must quickly reveal what it is already. jchue: Yea include shipping, it was closer to $450. From Germany. I figured I should get one because I can only see the price going up. But then, I don't think it's limited because there's no COA. |
Nov 11 2011, 03:11 PM
BryantNg: Can't open now, no camera to shoot photo also. Haha.......bring back home only open. The red horse is similar to urs but mines is red color with red roof also. (ps: wat camera u use? ur photo very nice^^)
geeamino: U r Ferrari lover? Show some sexy photo la!! Mine need to open when i reach home, now still in office. >.< |
Nov 11 2011, 03:13 PM
blu3hamm3r: Full red 599GTO? Im using 60D with kit lens 18-200. Im beginner only lah.
Nov 11 2011, 03:15 PM
Nov 11 2011, 03:25 PM
aquilaTE: To me, its like super high range already.
Nov 11 2011, 03:29 PM
Well, still better than my mid-entry level dslr I've got
I wonder who else here uses dslr to capture their "kodak" moments with their diecasts. I'm limited by my lenses and diecast |
Nov 11 2011, 03:36 PM
BryantNg : I have nice camera, great lens but i dunno how to shoot diecast...... >.< Try whole night still can't get the perfect lighting set up. Haiz......think need to custom made another portable studio box.
(ps* Shooting wedding photo is much more easier than shooting diecast) |
Nov 11 2011, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Nov 11 2011, 03:36 PM) BryantNg : I have nice camera, great lens but i dunno how to shoot diecast...... >.< Try whole night still can't get the perfect lighting set up. Haiz......think need to custom made another portable studio box. Wah... wedding photographer. Me the opposite of you. I can only shoot things that doesn't move or run away:P Maybe with lack the macro lens since most of our lenses cannot move closeup. My last shot(SLS), I took it with a 70-300mm in order the diecast to be sharper than the zoomed 18-105mm.(ps* Shooting wedding photo is much more easier than shooting diecast) Btw, what happens if we wipe our diecast with damp cloth? Will it rust or doing anything to the paint? This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Nov 11 2011, 03:42 PM |
Nov 11 2011, 04:01 PM
aquilaTE: 70-300 VR? I saw a forumer diecast shooting is almost perfect. Later i post some of his photo share share here. Wedding shooting more to natural light even shooting indoor. Diecast car shooting is close ir product shooting. It need different lighting set up and control. Bcos the subject is so small, the lighting control must be very accurate.
wipe the diecast with damp cloth? I don't think is a good ideal. I use lens pen to wipe it. Sharing some great photo from MC forumer. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 11 2011, 04:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:35 AM |