6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V8, We're getting better

blu3hamm3r
post Oct 7 2011, 11:12 AM

137 posts

Hi to every diecaster master!! I am newbie who just get poison in the hobby last 2 days. Hopefully in future all the master sifu can give me some guide in how to collect the right model and worth for value. I am currently start collecting the Lamborghini die cast. Any Lamborghini which is in perfect condition and wish to sell it out, u r welcome to PM me the best price, possible show me the photo too. Thanks u very much!!!

PS* Poison by Sky707 .....=.=''
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 7 2011, 12:03 PM

137 posts

Lol....Sky: Ur picture really poison leh.....Ur BBR Ferrari picture look like 36 27 36 bikini latin sexy girl in my eye.... deep poison.

Hacken: Havent see ur "family group" picture yet loh, mind to upload some to poison me? kekeke

chan27: Dai ko, do u have any Lambor wanna let go with cheap price? (>.^)

blu3hamm3r
post Oct 7 2011, 01:36 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Oct 7 2011, 12:18 PM)
Blu: You can surf my facebook or blog

Facebook: type "Hacken Lee" - the one with Lewis Hamilton is me.

Blog: http://hackenmodelcollections.blogspot.com/

Dont want to post here..later kena bunuh by Sky's pictures coz my pics quality not good but Sky one is damm good coz apart from model collections he is also a good photography and he got many nice camera. (only O.C.K. can afford this) Orang Cina Kaya

By the way...I want to sell my 1:18 BBR Ferrari 458. Anyone interested. Final price is RM1,000.00. No bargain. I rather loss some. Model is new and perfect.
shocking.gif Wah!! Dai ko, ur Ferrari look dam nice!! Wat is the condition? Why wan let go hmm.gif ? I am highly interest leh...!! whistling.gif Can pay installment?? tongue.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 7 2011, 12:36 PM)
blu: welcome bro!

eric: Merc...just find Sky. He's boss around here when it comes to Merc. Lol.

lkwanz: daaammm. I'm sure the price would be sky high...and all for just a repainted wheel and limited edition? But then...those racers looks nice.
Hi bro!! Nice to meet u !!! ^^

Added on October 7, 2011, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:48 PM)
i will try to get the FIA ver..the normal 1 maybe just repaint my silver R35 and make it a limited edition...lol
Can repaint????? shocking.gif rclxub.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(chan27 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:07 PM)
i didnt have any lambo for sale..by this time,i'm only want to add more lambo on my collection..lambo is my fav car..  laugh.gif

Hi, this is my 1st post in the hobby. Happy viewing.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 7 2011, 01:42 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 7 2011, 02:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Oct 7 2011, 01:53 PM)
blu: final price la. i wanna let go coz i wanna get other versions of 458.  instalment cannot ler...i want to get the 1k for the next ferrari.  biggrin.gif
Ur Ferrari 458 door cant open one kah?
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 7 2011, 03:44 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(chan27 @ Oct 7 2011, 02:28 PM)
blu3hamm3r:nice lambo..nice shoot too.. rclxms.gif  u shud get yellow LP670-4 as well...
chan27 bro, i had place pre-order for the LP-670-4 SV edi, Yellow , Matt Black and China limited edition as well. brows.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(hacken @ Oct 7 2011, 02:36 PM)
blu: resin model...no openings

geeamino: i wonder if u can repaint my F1 cars in 2 tone..black and white. what is your charges.  i supply paints.
Paiseh, i got 1 noob question. Wat is the different between resin model and those got opening model? blush.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 7 2011, 03:45 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 10 2011, 02:39 PM

137 posts

Any one wan to let go the below Lambo? Pls pm me the price and place to COD. Very tempting now.
1. LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP560-4 SUPER TROFEO - YELLOW
2. LAMBORGHINI MURCIELAGO ROADSTER - METALLIC YELLOW
3. LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO SUPERLEGGERA - GIALLO MIDAS / METALLIC YELLOW
4. LAMBORGHINI DIABLO 6.0 - YELLOW
5. LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP560-4 - GIALLO HALY / ETALLIC YELLOW *WITH OPTIONAL CORDELIA WHEELS*

blu3hamm3r
post Oct 10 2011, 03:48 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Oct 10 2011, 02:55 PM)
Haha, me too, anything nice i will collect. Not just Lamborghini, But my first car is Lamborghini Reventon, so, i think my favorite is still Lamborghini. Normally the first car u get is ur most favorite car right?
Wah!!! I also have Reventon as my 1st car!!! I get it from Sky707!! After that start addited deeply...in between 1 week sapu another 3 car from sgdc member, to9 1 more Reventon from Kennt and tomorow 2 more from Sam SGDC....... cry.gif my pocket is dying....... poison deep deep....any one know how to detoxication?

Added on October 10, 2011, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(Sky707 @ Oct 10 2011, 02:57 PM)
Wkwebsite: hurmm,my first car oso reventon,but my favouritr car is sls and slr... icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
the one u sell to me is ur 1st Reventon? blink.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 10 2011, 03:49 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 10 2011, 11:19 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Oct 10 2011, 05:56 PM)
wow still remember me i am Bull fans. biggrin.gif

Added on October 10, 2011, 6:00 pm

definitely white for aventador (for me tongue.gif) after sell my reventon i wish to buy back 1 with no defect, bluehammer can accept with cant stayed trunk so just let go to him cheaply, haha. anyone wanna sell? hood cant stay nevermind for me. smile.gif abit stupid sell & buy, but what to do, it is my favorite lambo!!
So sad can't ur biao ge bring away ur Reventon to JB and never inform you....thought tat i can shoot a couple portrait for 2 of the Reventon..... T_T Haiz.....

Any one wanna let go the Grey Reventon??

Added on October 10, 2011, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Oct 10 2011, 04:10 PM)
Aventador~~~ @_@ pick ur favorite colors~~~

---- Continued from top

Grigio Estoque

Grigio Antares

Blu Hera

Arancio Argos

Arancio Atlas

Giallo Orion

Nero Nemesis

Bianco Canopus

Marrone Apus
I wish i can own it all!!! But my wallet not allow me......haha....after start this hobby, my wallet keep on dying... cry.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 10 2011, 11:21 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 13 2011, 01:25 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Oct 13 2011, 12:53 PM)
LOL wth welly making Bentley?? that comes as a shock to me..!

it's like telling me maisto making rolls-royce liddat.. i thot all these luxury cars only made by established brands..
Wah!! Marcu, any good deal for Lamborghini? Wish to get from u if price cantik! Haha......

lp-560-4 YELLOW and Orange
AUTOart LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO SUPERLEGGERA - Yellow, white and orange

Pm me best price postage to KL if u have stock. ^^ Do leave a post in ur thread at sgdc but seem like no reply from u yet. smile.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 13 2011, 10:06 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Oct 13 2011, 07:39 PM)
today i m so angry, after 12 days ++ of waits, the seller issue refund for me after receive my complaints............WTF?? he totally did not delivery the item but he answered yes. but today after i complain and said wanna dispute the item n report ebay, he immediately issued refund. Somemore put blame back on me. Very disappointed that after long wait.....i cannot get my holden 60.
Can pm me the seller name? Scared i kena the same ppl.
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 27 2011, 03:49 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Oct 27 2011, 11:49 AM)
cwchua7: Nice DC5 you got there.

Didn't do much to the diorama yet but here's my version of DC5 wink.gif

Squeezing both in the garage:
Wah!! Veri 9s leh!! If got 2 to 3 machanic stand beside will be more nicer!!! ^^

blu3hamm3r
post Oct 28 2011, 09:48 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Oct 28 2011, 08:45 PM)
got the message from laoda, AA SV white arrive liao....tuesday will get it.
Ya. Today just arrived. I get it on Monday!! >.< rclxm9.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 31 2011, 01:37 PM

137 posts

Walao.....so fast get ur White SV. Where u get it? Mines one need to delay few more week due to the new batch got defect...... T_T
blu3hamm3r
post Oct 31 2011, 04:04 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(chan27 @ Oct 31 2011, 02:04 PM)
thanks a lot guys..i'm get the white SV from masterloada..actually,I should  taking my white SV with yellow SV as well,but loada said the yellow delay about 2-3 weeks..so i take white first lor...i more interested with yellow one.. sad.gif

chobo:u r welcome bro..nice figure there.. thumbup.gif

bryant: nice Jet Fighter.. rclxms.gif

Lkwanz90:nice GTO..black color look damn evil...
U r so lucky can get the white SV......i only manage to get matt black and the china edition only...white n yellow need to wait few more weeks. T_T cry.gif

Added on October 31, 2011, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 31 2011, 02:09 PM)
Is it? I wonder what's wrong with the SV as I got both the white and yellow SV from him yday. It looks fine to me. But I agree with chan...the yellow is much, much more beautiful than the white. hehe.
Lolz....how come u get the yellow one??? vmad.gif i thought lao da said no stock? Fast fast upload some picture share share!! Haha.....cant wait to see it....!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 31 2011, 04:05 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 02:24 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 31 2011, 09:57 PM)
too bad I don't collect 1/43...if I did, I would definitely grab one!!  cry.gif

anyway, here are some pics I took yday of the SV's I got. Ofcourse, the first thing I did was to raise the vents on the yellow one but I don't intend to do it for the white one.

Bianco Canopus

Giallo Orion

OMG!!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif God dam nice!!!! Heard that green, orange and blue is coming soon......
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 03:18 PM

137 posts

Hacken:I also get frm master lao da. u?

chobo: U also colllect bull? Mind to post some photo share share?

I am thinking to custom make a cabinet for my diecast, hope to see how all the master master here display ur collection. Mind to up some photo to share???
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 04:09 PM

137 posts

BryantNg: Ikea glas cabinet? >.< Mines alrdy full with Ferrari 1/64 and other hot toys. Some more the glass look not really stable, it only can load not more than 6kg each level..... i believe urs alrdy overload...assuming each car 5kg......haha..... (I saw Grey Reventon and 599!!! Lolz.....)

geeamino: Walao...ur PP skill really geng loh!!! So envy ur SV...... >.<
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 04:32 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Nov 1 2011, 04:11 PM)
blu3hamm3r: I will take a photo of my display cabinet when I get home tonight.

Anyway, here is my final haul for this year and thanks to Hacken for able to meet me on a very very very short notice after lunch smile.gif

Wow! Thanks a lot brother!!! Btw, ur new haul really awesome!!!!! I believe Sky707 will drool.gif if he saw ur SLS photo....haha Another Mezc gang he have.....

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 1 2011, 04:41 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 04:38 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Nov 1 2011, 04:12 PM)
Ikea Detolf looks good!
But not strong enough... blush.gif

Added on November 1, 2011, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ Nov 1 2011, 04:36 PM)
chan: hmm...I really think they won't truly "fix" the problem coz then I think it would require a whole new set of mechanism to be installed in. Coz from what I can see...they can't really fix the problem. But I really hope they fix it tho...super troublesome to take apart the SV everytime. lol.

blu3hamm3r: haha. lol. 5 kg...i think diecast average about...no more than 1kg.

aquila: congrats the wingless gull. hehe. Beautiful model! Would love to have the white coupe.....some day...possibly when Sky get's bored of his. LOL!!
geemino tai ko, 1/18 diecast average each car is 2kg loh.......How come not more than 1kg? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Nov 1 2011, 04:39 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Nov 1 2011, 05:17 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Nov 1 2011, 04:57 PM)
Basically i have the detolf.. heavily modified to carry 2-3 times more models than the original one. Here is the pics..

This pic is my fren one, who sold this same detolf to me.. i didnt take the pic of the detolf now so can only show u my fren one..
Including LED light also.. damn sui! next time i got time i take pic of my cars le i show u guys..

mean while..
Once again, the cars in this pic is my fren one, not mine.. the shelf detolf is his, but he sold to me liao so the shelf is mine now.. smile.gif
Wow!!! shocking.gif Really heavy duty loh!!! He modify the cabinet himself? U got his contact ah? If cheap , i might think to make one for my self too. Btw, the LED install at the back n side will be nicer. But how he hide the LED wire???

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0498sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:31 PM