85 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Investment (Local and International), Everything About Investment

mobiusone
post Apr 22 2006, 01:13 AM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

dont give up on iris yet,foreign companies are still holding its shares.

They may be a short retracement,but i dont think it ran out of energy YET
Darkmage12
post Apr 22 2006, 08:38 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Apr 21 2006, 11:38 PM)
FYI, Iris is making EPS 1 cent for the last financial year, go to figure out whether it is overvalued or not.
i know its overvalued but then so long still not yet come down sweat.gif
mobiusone
post Apr 22 2006, 10:32 AM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

as said by analysts in papers,iris's actual price defy all its fundamental reasons.
cherroy
post Apr 22 2006, 11:14 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 22 2006, 08:38 AM)
i know its overvalued but then so long still not yet come down sweat.gif
If everyone can correctly predict it, then everyone will be rich. The market is unpredictable, when you see it good then it burst (everyone said Asia has the brightest future at 97 then 98 financial crisis hit suddenly), when you see it overvalued then the bubble keep on bubbling.

You won't know when the syndicate will stop its 'goreng' activty. They might be keep on pushing it higher so that the punters will believe the bubble won't burst and chase it back then only they can release/dump all its holding to the greedy retailers. This kind of history keep on repeating itself. If you have been in the market for long time, you won't be surprise with it, just like the 2nd board last time and Nasdaq in US hit 5000. There are plenty of similiar examples in the past.

But in the end, all will back to its fundamental and its valuation.
rexis
post Apr 22 2006, 11:44 AM

*** 7-star status Old Bird ***
3,590 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 26 2005, 08:01 PM)
Hai you guyz, sorry to budge in. But i wanna make things more clear and safe for me and anyone else that willing to share. Please level with me.

EXAMPLE :  I have RM10,000.00 now. How for me to double or triple my money
                  without involving stocks or shares. I need to know the safest 
                  investment. Btw monthly income 2K.
Well seriously, the only way is to put them in FD for 30 years... biggrin.gif
dEviLs
post Apr 22 2006, 03:06 PM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(rexis @ Apr 22 2006, 11:44 AM)
Well seriously, the only way is to put them in FD for 30 years...  biggrin.gif
By that time the real value of RM20k could be much lesser than RM10k now...
.:zaxiao:.
post Apr 22 2006, 03:35 PM

470 posts

bet football in wc 2006 la no shares or stocks involve
cherroy
post Apr 22 2006, 04:19 PM

25,802 posts

Double or triple in 30 years time should be no problem biggrin.gif

Return and risk is porportional one, the lower the risk is, the lower return.
Darkmage12
post Apr 22 2006, 08:46 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Apr 22 2006, 03:06 PM)
By that time the real value of RM20k could be much lesser than RM10k now...
ya lo with the CPI so high now sure siao 1 that time maybe your RM20k will be only RM5k tongue.gif
mobiusone
post Apr 22 2006, 10:25 PM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

try REIT

hwang dbs launched a new one recently,that invest the money on foreign countries properties
calvin989898
post Apr 23 2006, 01:53 PM

944 posts

iris, mobif, farmbes, lhh was play by the same gropu of operator. as for farmbes and lhh, both of this have been coling down. the operator still hold a substantial shares in this 2 counters, therefor the support is still there. most of the retailers have 'out' position. as for mobif and iris, technically mobif has shown some weakness, those who still jholding it good luck! will see some LD action on the way in the coming days. Iris wat u guess?? check the annoucement, operator still have nearly 200 millioins shares to be clear off. as long as Bursa do not dsignated this counter, i belif it will goes up and maintain at this level. Be prepare lar, when mobif LD surely this iris will get affected, so play safe better.
Darkmage12
post Apr 23 2006, 01:55 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Apr 23 2006, 01:53 PM)
iris, mobif, farmbes, lhh was play by the same gropu of operator. as for farmbes and lhh, both of this have been coling down. the operator still hold a substantial shares in this 2 counters, therefor the support is still there. most of the retailers have 'out' position. as for mobif and iris, technically mobif has shown some weakness, those who still jholding it good luck! will see some LD action on the way in the coming days. Iris wat u guess?? check the annoucement, operator still have nearly 200 millioins shares to be clear off. as long as Bursa do not dsignated this counter, i belif it will goes up and maintain at this level. Be prepare lar, when mobif LD surely this iris will get affected, so play safe better.
do you know that operator?
lklatmy
post Apr 23 2006, 08:21 PM

1,470 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 23 2006, 01:55 PM)
do you know that operator?
Rumours has it that it's Rxxco LOx sweat.gif sweat.gif

Darkmage12
post Apr 23 2006, 10:06 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(lklatmy @ Apr 23 2006, 08:21 PM)
Rumours has it that it's Rxxco LOx sweat.gif  sweat.gif
who are them? any info on them?
dEviLs
post Apr 24 2006, 12:19 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(lklatmy @ Apr 23 2006, 08:21 PM)
Rumours has it that it's Rxxco LOx sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I heard it's Xepxx Xiew

but who's him btw ? i heard some securities firm cut his limit ? unsure.gif
Darkmage12
post Apr 24 2006, 12:36 AM

17,053 posts

ya lo can anyone enlighten us on who is that person or group of people
calvin989898
post Apr 24 2006, 01:43 AM

944 posts

hiaya person behind is repco lau lar, full name is lau hock lee.... next counter being cook by this syndicate is syf. but my advice is dun trade in this counter, very very tricky counter. very much unpredictable.
lklatmy
post Apr 24 2006, 10:09 AM

1,470 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Apr 24 2006, 01:43 AM)
hiaya person behind is repco lau lar, full name is lau hock lee.... next counter being cook by this syndicate is syf. but my advice is dun trade in this counter, very very tricky counter. very much unpredictable.
Those counters where Deutsche bank is activelly buying and selling,believe to be associated with this group.

IFCA down by 13 sen now,but SYF is up.Must be extremely cautious if u want to joint in the Merry Go Round hosted by this group.Else, you will end up with the hot,sizzling potato in your hand. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lklatmy: Apr 24 2006, 10:38 AM
xtorm
post Apr 24 2006, 07:18 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

duno wheter tis was discuss b4......izit not allow to talk abt it?

if yes plz delete my post smile.gif

when for a training n seems pretty interesting, risk r sure lower then stock, 100% profit after 1 month if ur analyzing skill of market is good, but there r ppl who will help u....but seems like a good bet since the world cup is coming
cherroy
post Apr 25 2006, 12:01 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(xtorm @ Apr 24 2006, 07:18 PM)
when for a training n seems pretty interesting, risk r sure lower then stock, 100% profit after 1 month if ur analyzing skill of market is good, but there r ppl who will help u....but seems like a good bet since the world cup is coming
100% profit? In the real world there is no such thing called 'free lunch' one.

The syndicate is playing rotation 'goreng', playing some guess game with the retailers. Today Iris, next day Mobif then Syf. But the 'goreng' wind is a bit weak for the last few days.

85 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:31 AM